Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 66, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusi'm just a layed back down to earth country Boy with great seance humor and a BIG HEART.
More About MeWell i'm an honest, careing, and I treat ppl the way I want to be treated, I'm a lot of fun to be around ,,, I have been told my heart is too big. I'm just a all around JOLLY GOOD FELLOW, I love to joke around and have a few laughs
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetdont try to change me and I want try to change you just be who yourself, I'm me and i like who I am.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPrice Is Right
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesif the shoe fits wear it.
Where You Were RaisedGods Country,,,,,West Virginia.
Others NoticeThat i'm laid back down to earth countryboy with a great sence of humor with a big heart.
Skills/Talentshave none
Favorite PlacesIt really doesn't matter.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife & death
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsis to live til i'm 90
Secretwouldn't be a secrt if I told you.
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedOcala, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes, so i have been told.
Favorite FoodHot chicken wings!
Jeff , 61, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusWilling to take chanches
More About MePersonality putting another first and didication
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment
Political AffiliationRepubulican
Who I Would Like to MeetDedication and passion
Favorite MusicBoston,REO,Elton John, Guns N Roses,
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Favorite MoviesFace off, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksJ.K. Rowling (Harry Potter)
Favorite QuotesYou're either up or getting up
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticePersonality eyes smile
Skills/TalentsSports, solving life's problems
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Islands
Subjects You Think AboutLife and eturnity
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be sucessful and happy
Secretonly if you respond
Gary , 56, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About Meask
Political Affiliationnone of your business
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, understanding
Where You Were RaisedOcala, FL
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesLakes, outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsN/A
john morganroth , 58, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Medirty ole man
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdirty lil woman
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAdult and Naughty Jokes
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedmiami fla
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesan island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbucket list
iyamlizzie , 64, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am fun loving, can be silly and serious, love life, and am a new Christian. Love to spoil and be spoiled. Believe in 50/50. No games or drugs wanted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Embroidery, Painting Art
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a Christian. Dines out. Dances well. Fun.
Favorite MusicOld time rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Bones (TV series), comedies, America's got Talent on Citytv
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, musical
Favorite BooksThe Bible (ESV), Jude Deveraux, Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedPenna.
Others NoticeI am tiny. Great sense of humor. Good dancer. Smile a lot.
Favorite FoodAngelfood cake
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out dancing.
Life Goalsto remain healthy and happy and sharing life with someone special.
Don , 76, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMaybe not the greatest looking ,but one of the nicest n sweetest.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSporting events
robert , 89, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am out going and make friends easily i am down to earth enjoy meeting new and have a sense of adventure
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a lady with a sense of humor who enjoys the simple things of life and hold hands who over time culd share a life together .A golf partner would be a big bonus
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town called Downsville N.Y in the Catskill mountians
Others NoticeThat i am an average looking guy make friends easily .Have a great sense of humor and i am good condition and lead an active life
Skills/Talentsgood at golf good conversation pleasing personality
Favorite Foodrare steakes lobster shrimp gherry pie ( home made)
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden Red Lobster Out Back
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a lady that would fill the empty void in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards out to dinner but now spend more time at home watching tv
Life Goalsfinding a lady that would share some of the same things i like to do a person who would be my friend and see where it would go from there
Secretno
Ruth , 53, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and craft shows, old car shows, movies, flea markets, yard sales, shopping, cooking, anything outdoors...swimming
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as i wrote
Favorite MusicJazz, alot of diff music
Favorite TV ShowsCedar Cove... Witches of east end ect
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeEyes...smile
Favorite FoodIce cream... too many to mention
Favorite PlacesToo many
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life GoalsTo meet my one and only and live happily ever after
Susan , 64, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusToo old for anymore games!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Helping People
Political AffiliationKind of fed up with politics right now!
Favorite MusicBlues,, Country, oldies, Jazz
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Big Bang Theory, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure, Action, Mysteries, JOHN WAYNE
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy quick wit, positive attitude and friendly smile!
Favorite FoodSalads, sushi or crab legs!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with friends or family right now!
SecretOpen book here!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (77)