Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jon , 25, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm very into movies and stuff of that sort, and a huge Steelers/NFL fan
Political AffiliationReally don't care
Favorite TV ShowsLost, The Office, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Mad Men, The Good Wife, Friday Night Lights, Boy Meets World, The Big Bang Theory, At the Movies, That '70s Show, Weeds, Freaks and Geeks, Entourage, Seinfeld, Coupling, Glee, Fringe, Official CHUCK Page, Lie to Me, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, Dexter, 24, The Wire
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Jim Carrey is Here, Jim Carrey is Here, Jim Carrey is Here, Almost Famous, 30 Minutes Or Less, Collateral, Blood Diamond, The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Dazed and Confused, X-Men First Class, X-Men Movies, Enemy of the State, Dumb And Dumber, The Social Network Movie, Denzel Washington, Denzel Washington, The Other Guys, Anchorman, Inception, RocknRolla, Friday Night Lights, Dr. Strangelove, The Godfather, Iron Man, Tropic Thunder, Mystic River, The Godfather 2, Say Anything..., Ridley Scott, Billy Wilder, 300, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Alfred Hitchcock, Kick-Ass, Zombieland, Sherlock Holmes, 500 Days of Summer, District 9, District 9, District 9, The Hurt Locker, Inglourious Basterds, Danny Boyle, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Hangover, Quentin Tarantino Movies, The Message
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Angels and Demons, The Barbarian Way
Where You Were RaisedI actually lived most of my middleschool/highschool years in Indonesia, but moved to the east coast for college and moved to delaware last year
Others NoticeMy Kind face
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian are the best!
Favorite PlacesIt's not the places you go, it's the people you're with when u go there
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly when I'm free, I'm just chilling with friends, wherever they go I'll tag along
Juliet , 49, Female seeking Male, Newark, CA
More About MeI am an easy going lady who endeavors to be kind and thoughtful towards others. I enjoy a balanced life which encompasses spirituality, religion, humor and spontaneity. Simply put, I am special because I am me. Authentic.
Political Affiliationlet's discuss and see
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to share time with a man who is spontaneous and fun. I appreciate a man who is spiritually grounded and balanced, loves his family and a fondness for travel or weekend get-a-ways should be part of his genetic make-up. He should have the desired to be have fun and speak positively towards life and its many situations.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodKettle Corn... :-)
Favorite PlacesI love to travel anywhere! I love cruising. I like camping, wine tasting, and festivals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home winding down, or out for a happy hour or Dinner with friends. Saturday nights hmm not sure depends on what happened throughout the day.
Life GoalsTo become an author and prolific writer.
eddy , 45, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREAD AND PLAY SOCCER
Political AffiliationNO PREFERENCE
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite PlacesPARK BEACH
mary naylor , 54, Female seeking Male, Newark, OH
More About MeI love to have fun from boating to walking in a park . anything sounds good to me. I am very honest and truthful I do not want to waste peoples time. But when I fall for someone I truely like them.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honest no lies. I like to spend time with someone but not cling to them all the time. Everyone needs their space. Need good personality and not negative.
Where You Were RaisedNewark,Ohio
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesLike the Smoky Mts. in the fall. Anywhere that has good scenery.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. maybe out for an early dinner.
Life GoalsJust to stay healthy and happy the rest of my life... Laugh and Live . Find someone to share my life with.
terry , 54, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Dating StatusBig Heart
More About MeIf i get involved with some one this is the deal,if i am attracted to you and u me then i will love you hard and passiontely,you will have my undivided attention, I don`t cheat or lie if i were to ever fall in love again it will be until the day i die...........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my bike , Hang out and have cook outs with friends,Spend time with whoever happens to be in my life,go to races drag strip and dirt .play on the computer online games and social sites plus war games offline.
Political AffiliationI don`t trust the government,i don`t want to get started
Who I Would Like to MeetDon`t be afraid of the truth,be clean no deseases,not druggies ( a little smokennow and then ok ) no chemicals,respect yourself and me, no issues with the ex,no youg children ( grand kids are great i like kids but mine are raised and i don`t want to help you raise yours)Sorry did i say be truthful,I just like the thought of being able to run away somewhere with you at the drop of a hat lol.Romantic and passionate,someone who like a lot of attention ,but im not clingy,you get looks in a family envoirment maybe a little descret bump here and there to let you know i`m yours lol, well i`ve said to much possibly but i don`t want you to come into this blind..................
Favorite TV ShowsHow it`s made ,CSI,All reality police shw , nature shows, UFC ,I like a variety and will watch anything interesting,except for the bachler-bachlerett shows
Favorite BooksInstructions about my new laptop,interfacing with hd tv.
Favorite FoodPzza,Steak,Grilled,Italian,Pie,Cake,Ice Cream,Taco Salad,Salads,
Favorite PlacesDrive In Movie theater(yes we still have one lol ),Golden Corral,Weekend get aways,Camping,National Forrests,Anywhere with a nice view.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not on a date , hangin at a local pizza shop with other bikers in between rides,it`s located across the street from three bars that are literally door to door ,oh i don`t drink i just go to watch drunks and laugh.
Life GoalsJust to find someone to spend time with and be truthful with,to go through my life as hassel free as i can.
maria , 67, Female seeking Male, Newark, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Crochet, Quilting, Sewing and Cooking, Play Games on Computer
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network, comedy, Court No. 5
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksMary Higgins Calark
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodnice desert and coffee
Favorite Placeslike ihop restaurant would like to visit mass. boston and cape cod
Subjects You Think Aboutthe bible and just like being around people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to live the rest of my life to its fullness
Secretno secerts
lamont , 48, Male seeking Female, Newark, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSofeball, Bowling, Golf, Fishing and Camping and Hiking
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisednewark ny
Others Noticemy honesty
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere
Darrin , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were RaisedUnion, nj
jacob , 20, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
More About Metalk to me and ill tell you more
Favorite MusicPlies, Lil Booise, Webbie "Savage Life", Hopsin, Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5 0, Prision Break, Alcatraz, Desparate Housewives, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order
Favorite MoviesSuper Bad, Love & Basketball, Love Don't Cost a Thing, Hang over 2, Hot Tub Time Machine, RED - Türkiye, Benchwarmers, Bat man begins, Never Back Down, Holes
Favorite BooksAl Capone Does My Shirts
Where You Were Raisednewark oh
Others Noticei like sports im a nice guy any more talk to me
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbed
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house drinking
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
More About MeLayed Back type of guy Ezzy going doesnt like cheeters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually rest after a long hard week at the still mill thats because I am single no one to go out with dont like to go bye my self
Political Affiliationneither teaparty
Who I Would Like to MeetGood harted woman Likes to spend quality time together Family orented
Favorite Musicthe River 89.3 Or 104.9
Favorite TV ShowsTrue TV
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedNewark Ohio
Others NoticeSmile And my blue eyes And I am a good hearted
Favorite FoodStake & potatoes kind of guy
Favorite PlacesMexican Lapaloma
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost the time at work
Life GoalsJust Take life one day at a time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)
Spanish (20)