Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 65, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess club, Golf
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must be a happy women and likes to play golf or is ok with me playing golf once or twice a month.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite QuotesChance favors the prepared mind!
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, DE
Others NoticeMy positive attitude
Skills/TalentsGolf, Chess, Billards, Water Sports, Sales, Computers and having fun.
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesLake Placid, New York. Branson, Missouri. Betheny, DE. Hollywood, Florida.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy can't we all get along. We could be so much more productive as a society instead of spending all our money on Defense budget.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, Movies, Visiting Friends or at home with my better half romantically enjoying the weekend.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and share our adventures with the lady of my life.
SecretI haven't met anyone who doesn't have secrets. Most secrets are silly idiosyncrasies and should be respected.
abanda , 22, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Meaverage in height,normal in complexion
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty,and a good posture
Where You Were Raisedliberia
Others Noticedont know what others may have noticed about ne
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesgeogia,florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun
Life Goalsto become a web designer
senilson , 36, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Al , 60, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeGlossly jovial & lighthearted professional gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Driving, Traveling, Music [Playing my Sax], Movies, Dancing.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, loving, dutiful
Favorite MusicAfrican Rythms, Reggae, Calypso, R
Favorite MoviesClassics, TNT, Thriller
Favorite BooksPhoto Magazine
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeVery gentlemanly
Favorite FoodChinese, African Delicasen, European Continental, Seafood
Favorite PlacesUnited Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, The Carribeans, Monte Carlo, Greece, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, West
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Church or Dinner in a Nice
Life GoalsTo serve my God, Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Most High God
brad , 28, Male seeking Female, Newark, NY
Dating Statuswheres ms. perfect?
More About Mei dont play games.... honesty is a must, im respectful, and i guess im still looking for the right woman to settle down with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work out in. I really dont have a hobbie because i have a 3 year old son, and i devote all my free time to him. How ever, i have a friend who works for nascar so my interest leads towards racing and probably college basketball... love Syracuse Orangeman
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is: respectful, energetic, fun to be around, need some one who is happy, just message me and we can chat
Favorite Musiclisten to all kinds of music. just not the screaming bull crap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, espn lol, and tough love
Favorite Moviesboon dock saints 1 and 2, four brothers, etc.
Favorite Booksthe pearl by: john steinbeck
Skills/Talentsim just a hard workin man that will do what ever it takes to get the job done
Favorite Foodummm i would have to say buffalo chicken sub from domino's.
Favorite Placesto the beach, north carolina to visit a close friend and would love to go to Jamaica with a significant other some day!
Life Goalsi wanna be rich some day so the wifey doesnt have to work....currently working towards a career in music industry, with that being said my goals in life are too be a GREAT FATHER to my 3 year old son. "he is my LIFE"
erenilson , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
wil , 40, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Dating Statuslets go
More About Mewilling to try new things
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetconsiderate nice confident
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite Quoteslets try
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticearms
Skills/Talentssales sports
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesrestaurants movies concerts etc
Subjects You Think Aboutlife world affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalsleave a good life leave a positive message set a good example
Peter , 77, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun
More About MeI am an energized Christian gentleman who jogs five miles daily who has retained not only his youthful appearance, but his youthful sense of humor, enthusiasm, and drive. Am not afraid to be tender, loving & caring, & am a good listener, who looks forward to sharing his feelings, dreams & hopes/you.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSeek vigorous, athletic, enthusiastic, intelligent and attractive "young" lady who is driven to do everything in her power to maintain her youthful appearance, & vigor.
Where You Were RaisedBrockton, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy appearance may be good, but I doubt it is stunning as one young lady in NYC claims on DateFirst. However, 4 gals on this site, who chose to rate me, rated me a 10/10, which kind of blew my mind. Of course, looks are always in the mind of the beholder! My question is, why did I have to wait till 76 to hear these wonderful compliments?
Favorite Places1) Skiing on Mt. Mansfield in Stowe, VT; 2) Swimming & Sailing in New Hampshire's fountain-fed crystal clear Newfound Lake where we grew-up as kids; 3) Mellodybrook Ballroom, Naperville, IL; 4) Camping in the White, Green, or Smokey Mts. 5) Romancing in Gatlinberg, TN.
Subjects You Think AboutHow much I miss my beloved son, and avenues that might open up the door to restore our idealistic father-son relationship which ended in 1985 when we were forcibly separated in spite of full visitation rights.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking, working out, or on my new Apple Book Pro computer researching the latest findings on nutrition, exercise and fitness, after which I jog at about ll:30 PM most nights. Also, I occasionally workout nights at Heath's Aspen Fitness Center, although mostly between l0AM and 3PM.
571 245 5718 , 30, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About Meim a nice guy i like to think but for real im doen to earth and im all about my family and putting what matters first
Political Affiliationi am in the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily respect and love
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop an R an B
Where You Were Raisedphilly and va
Others Noticemy personality my convo is good i guess . they notice the way i carry myself i have respect for myself and other i know how to treat a lady
Favorite Foodi up for anything i wont knock it untill i try it
Favorite Placesanywhere its really about who your with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house watching movies
carl , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodchicken

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)
Spanish (18)