Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Milford, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in New Milford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
randy , 51, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Where You Were Raisednew milford ct
Others Noticemy mushtache
jc , 52, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Dating Statusspontaneous and adventurous
More About MeLet's see we're do i start. A few things that are important to me are loyalty, honesty, common respect for others. I was taught that if you treat your girl like gold it will come back to you ten fold. Just like they say a mans home is his castle. Well I enjoy treating my girl like she is my queen. Wow that sounds lame. Well my parents were older and I think they taught me well. Old school values. I have two grown kids and two still at home. I have put my life on hold for to long know and watched time pass me by. But know my wings are out and ready for the new journey ahead. You know I have read a lot of profiles and a lot say no drama. Well I think if you have no drama you haven't lived. We all get bruised as we go through life. Its just the way it is I'm also a hopeless romantic I can't help it. All the sappy things. Lol I'm a down to earth kind of guy. I like a moon lite walk. Long drives in the country. I am a very hug and kiss kind of guy. enjoy spoiling a woman. high energy person. like to try new things. looking for new experiences. With my new best friend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, family history, exercise,motorcross, horses, fishing,resoring old cars
Political Affiliationmind of the rd
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a smart,out going, attractive woman that loves to laugh and is willing to try new things. an open minded women looking for fun.
Favorite Musici like it all, Classical, country , rock ,the oldies while i'm cooking or having dinner
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch a lot of tv but when i do i like Law
Favorite Moviesadventure,science
Favorite Booksrich dad poor dad
Favorite Quotesif your going to do something do it right
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticemy eyes, easy going personality
Skills/Talentsi' m good with my hands.
Favorite Foodsouthwestern cooking
Favorite Placesi can have fun were ever i lay my head
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsexperiance new things. go to new places
Secreti'm an open book
Lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, New Milford, CT
Dating StatusNatural and down to earth
More About MeI am a very laid back, down to earth person who has learned how to live on her own, but is ready to settle down with a special person. I am very giving, caring, and loyal. I love to laugh and make others feel happy. I am a giver, and hope to find that in a man.
Political AffiliationI don't discuss politics openly
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, Living Independently, caring, loyal, funny, strong but sensitive
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeEyes and smile, others say my figure
Favorite FoodItalian food, creme brulee, buffalo wings with a cold beer
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or home cooking and watching movies with my dog
Life GoalsTo meet my soulmate and share our lives together. Helping others and making them happy.
oralpl247 , 43, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Dating Statuslooking to take care of your pleasures and needs 1st.
More About MeI'm 6'7" w/short brown hair and blue eyes.I have between a average to athletic build,I also have a heart of gold I've been told I'm a sweet guy and there's going to be a lucky lady to grab this guy up and she'll be treated with respect.I love to go out dancing at clubs or go site seeing.I'm looking for someone that loves intimatacy as much as I do.I have a high sex drive and the stamina to go all night or all day if needed,but the one thing I love to do is I love to give Pleasure to the female first because isn't about time they get there needs are met instead of giving the men pleasure first and leaving them high and dry I also love to give plenty of foreplay.I give one hell of a body massage' too it could be a partial or full I have the strength for either one.I like to be adventurous and do things on the spare of the moment.The best thing out of sex is I love to give oral pleasure to women for more then a 1/2 hour.If needed and if your into it I love to use fruit from time to time and ice-cream is used when the time is hott enough to melt and drip.Feather can also be fun,But I'm gentle so I aspect the same in return.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo on the internet
Favorite Musicall but country
Favorite TV Showslove them all except black and white shows
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodlove all kinds
Mary , 43, Female seeking Male, New Milford, CT
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicAlternative
Others Noticemy eyes
Life Goalsget married and start a family
NarNar , 25, Female seeking Male, New Milford, NJ
Dating Statusim a little goofy and just bored with the normal. i like adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRandom Acts of Goofiness
Political Affiliationdont even know what this is..
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, tall, facial hair, *def not muscular* not skinny
Favorite MusicConcious Reggae, chutney, Reggeae
Favorite TV ShowsDexters Laboratory, Adventure Time, Friends, secret life of an american teenager, National Geographic, Animal Planet, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesNarnia: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe, Pan's Labryinth, Thorn Birds
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible, Thorn Birds
Favorite Quoteseverything happens for a reason *mother*
Where You Were Raisedtrinidad
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsim able to do alot of different things. sometimes i forget i know how to do something until the situation calls for it. i love cooking and doing odd things.
Favorite Foodpasta, lamb. bbq , fries, chocolate
Favorite Placesnot sure yet. haven't been to much places. love anywhere i can feel free. esp outdoors. example beach or fishing.
Subjects You Think Abouthelping people. i've thought about this since i was a child. i now have the ability and mind to do it.
Life Goalsbcome a missionary
Secretmy hair is currently in a mohawk. not a standing hawk, more like rihanna's/
Pete , 50, Male seeking Male, New Milford, CT
More About MeI love to be around people... but also like quiet times too. I enjoy checking out new places, experiences, writing and volunteering.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetdependability, openness, honesty, faithful, easy going, non-judgemental
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Where You Were RaisedNortheast
Others NoticeI am trustworthy, friendly, like new experiences, adventurous, ...
Favorite FoodAnything I do not make myself, very few foods I do not like
Favorite PlacesAny new experience
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or with family and friends
Life Goalsto laugh, love, experience
Dwight , 57, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
More About MeYou will most likely find me outside during the summer kayaking, biking, swimming, exploring. and traveling. During the summer I have traveled to Lake George/Lake Plascid, Newport, Cape Cod, and the Connecticut Shoreline. I've also spent a weekend at Kripalu Yoga Center in Massachusetts doing some Yoga and Tai Chi. During the winter I continue bike riding and I ski and skate. In general, I keep in shape and like to be active although I do not consider myself to be athletic, as I have been told I am. It seems like I am in better shape these days than I was when I was younger! I also like the arts wine tastings concerts and other similar events and would like to possibly find a woman who wants to learn ballroom dancing. I've heard that you can ballroom dance to rock, salsa, or any other kind of music. Add in the Christmas cookies I bake, and the Almond-orange coffee cake, and a good sense of humor with the written word and you get the picture ( You want stand-up Jay Leno keep going. I write my own stuff.) Only question left to ask "Do you want to be in it."nnI consider myself grounded, contented in my life, creative and wanting to share all this with you.nI would like to meet a woman who is happy, well-balanced, energetic and has the desire to make time in her life for a long-term relationship. Do you feel alive in the present moment? How about getting together for a meal, a walk, a dance.? Life is full of wondrous possibilities and sharing these with you would be great!nnAbout the one I'm looking for...nI value trust and honesty in a relationship. A great match is someone who is emotionally and financially stable, social, outgoing and passionate about life with a positive attitude. A sense of humor is always a great personality trait. Truly laughter is essential in life! ??I believe that the foundation of a solid relationship is friendship. I am very much willing to put the time and effort it takes to develop a friendship which will hopefully lead to more. If you are as well, I would love to hear from you in a message !
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, Italian
Favorite PlacesLake George, Cape Cod, Newport, the Connecticut Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm looking to go out and mingle with one of my meet-up groups.
SecretI have a "James Bond" car BMW Z3
mr.scott , 54, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
More About MeLet me tell you about myself .I see myself an outgoing industrious person ,being with my family ,there all over the place ,being outdoors ,talking to people trying to find out and learn new tech ways of working in todays world .I enjoy taking walks,watching wild life,taking photos,fixing things,enjoy cooking,watch tv-TLC,NATIONAL GEO,DISCOVERY CHANNEL,HIST CHANNEL,a good movie is nice to. this is just a part of me.MY Name is Scott.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect Die Cast Models and a interest in Vintage Air Craft.
Favorite MusicLight Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsI watch programs on PBS.
Favorite MoviesDOCUMENTARYS
Favorite BooksBooks ,News Papers.
Where You Were RaisedI was Raised in Connecticut in Northern Fair Field.County.
Others NoticeMy Sharpness ,Neat Apperence ,Possitive attitude.
Favorite FoodFish ,Rice and Steamed Veggys and Coffee for desert.
Favorite PlacesLocally Family Owned Resturants.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages