Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Naples, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 71, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating Statuslooking for friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying my plane,boating, hunting, Scuba dive, South FL,E.A.A.!!!, Boating, Hunt and Fish, Scuba Diving, Flordia
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetathletic,boating,swiming,
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR Live!
Favorite MoviesNature
Favorite BooksSport Illustrated
Favorite QuotesPresident John F. Kennedy
Where You Were RaisedCentral IL
Others NoticeGood Spirit and active !
Skills/TalentsMany.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutFlying,boating
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life GoalsHave FUN
SecretI,m romatic !
Kris , 58, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS... All My Children... Days of Our Lives... Hawthorne...Memphis Beat... Desperate Housewives
erik , 64, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeIm a good MAN. I have a biggggg heart,and Im down to earth. The rest you will have to find out for yourself
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,NY
Others NoticeMy pleasent easy going smile
Favorite Foodprime rib,steak,turkey
Favorite PlacesLondon,Paris,Scandinavia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully with someone very special
Life Goalsto hit the lotto
Cindy , 57, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and looking for someone with a great sense of humor...love to laugh and enjoy life
Political Affiliationdemocrat, liberal, environmentalist
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat listener and caring conversationalist
Favorite Quotesask not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country...jfk
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania and central new jersey
Others NoticeHmmm...pretty, very natural, and secure in most any situation
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescaribbean, europe - english countryside, greece, jersey shore,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home watching a movie or out with friends for dinner
Life Goalssee the world and be the best friend possible to those who deserve it
SecretDont have many secrets but I do believe in reincarnation and can sense past lives in myself and others
art , 70, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesremoye control boats/ fishing/boating.
Political Affiliationgop
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Restoration Time
Where You Were Raisedjersey/shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay it by ear
Britney , 59, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating StatusI am genuine, caring,and funny!
More About MeI have been told my exterior is acceptable,and that I am intelligent,FUNNY,and have a HUGE heart,which,to me,is the most important compliment!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Movie Buff, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Traveling and Doing New Things, Dining in Out, Cultural Activities
Political AffiliationI am an Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally,I desire a gentleman who is FUNNY,intelligent,and honestly cares about others.And, obviously,I want a man who is outgoing and fun,because I am!
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Music but Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, House, Frasier, Discovery, history, Style Network
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Favorite Quotes"Man's Inhumanity to Man"-it makes me THINK.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the midwest,but, I have always wanted to be near the water,and dreams DO come true!
Others NoticeI am sure it is my appearance,as,that is natural! However,hopefully,the next thing they notice is a kind spirit.
Skills/TalentsI am an artist,percussionist,writer,singer,and am pretty good at most ALL sports-however,I will smear you at Putt-Putt,lol!
Favorite FoodSUSHI,but,I enjoy all cuisine!
Subjects You Think AboutI LOVE the water,so,I am traveling to an island,and imagining scuba-diving a wreck,enjoying foods I've never had,sights never seen,and romance-a bit of heaven to ponder!
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found at the movies,dining out, a sports event-you name it...as I am versatile and accomodating to my dates desires!
Life GoalsI would like to start my own clinic,(on the serious side),and,finish 2 books I started a century ago!During all that..travel the world,FIND MY SOULMATE,and climb Mt.Everest!
SecretA "secret" is supposed to be kept to one's self-however,if I can think of one...I will share it! lol!
paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Music70,s
Favorite TV Showssports .movies history and discovery
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsgreat conversationalist
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesblue ridge mountains
Life Goalsto take care of and always be there for family
sonne1000 , 71, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite Moviesfunny, romantic
Favorite BooksMichaelangolo
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite PlacesAll over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
homer , 58, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Memidwestern born, corn fed, all american...child of universe(mister)
Political Affiliationfar left, off the map, politics of jesus
Who I Would Like to Meetme with female parts
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticei'm a brat
Favorite Foodpeaches
Favorite Placesfiji islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Idog beach
Life Goalsworld peace, healing touch, miracles through prayer
jane mercer , 71, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
More About Mei find this to be a very difficult situation.we are all different but I know if we find the right person we could change.i just feel I am very special because I have had to make lots of changes in my life due to circumstances and found it to be very rewarding.so therefore we must all be willing to accept whatever comes our way if we want this to work.
Political Affiliationnone,to complicated
Who I Would Like to Meetagain willing to change,honest,loyal,being there for the one you love and letting her know you love her.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedwinston salem north carolina
Others Noticequite unique
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesvegas and casinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsi would love to find someone laid back,like myself and in no hurry,love to explore different things in life that we both agree on.try the best of both worlds.i would love to find a caring person like myself.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)
Spanish (10)
French (11)