Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, Italy » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Naples, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cindy , 58, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and looking for someone with a great sense of humor...love to laugh and enjoy life
Political Affiliationdemocrat, liberal, environmentalist
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat listener and caring conversationalist
Favorite Quotesask not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country...jfk
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania and central new jersey
Others NoticeHmmm...pretty, very natural, and secure in most any situation
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescaribbean, europe - english countryside, greece, jersey shore,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home watching a movie or out with friends for dinner
Life Goalssee the world and be the best friend possible to those who deserve it
SecretDont have many secrets but I do believe in reincarnation and can sense past lives in myself and others
Trevor , 58, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating StatusLooking for someone with good taste and joie de vivre
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with zest for life, sports and having fun.
Others NoticeMy positive energy
art , 70, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesremoye control boats/ fishing/boating.
Political Affiliationgop
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Restoration Time
Where You Were Raisedjersey/shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay it by ear
Dolores , 71, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
More About MeWell,You will fine I am very easy going I love people in general I'm kind and think of other first and I'm healthy and in pretty good shape. I attract younger men and would like to meet someone closer to my own age.
Who I Would Like to Meetthat I am attracted to him that is is in pretty good health and shape and is a loving, sweet person.
Favorite MusicRod Stewart, Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsPrice Is Right, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire (U.S. game show)
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy movies.
Favorite Booksi read my bible
Favorite Quotestreat other the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/Talentsi can do a lot of things.
Favorite FoodToast and coffee in the morning
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows probably at home.
Life Goalsto live a good life with a wonderful man.
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
naplesfreddie , 76, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeHonest and faithful!!
Political AffiliationUltra conservative, maybe a Libertarian
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and not a game player
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAll over the U.S.A.
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodSauerbraten
Favorite Placesa good restaurant, a good show, touring
Friday or Saturday Nights IAmerican Legion
Life GoalsJoy and companionship
homer , 59, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Memidwestern born, corn fed, all american...child of universe(mister)
Political Affiliationfar left, off the map, politics of jesus
Who I Would Like to Meetme with female parts
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticei'm a brat
Favorite Foodpeaches
Favorite Placesfiji islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Idog beach
Life Goalsworld peace, healing touch, miracles through prayer
Janice , 59, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, beach, casino, night out on the town , reading
Political AffiliationRegistered democrat, but not always voting for democrat
Favorite Musicrock & roll. oldies, country
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, CSI MIami, American Idol, Law & Order, Parenthood
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go out on Saturday nights.
Secretif we have secrets how can we have trust.
amy , 44, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
More About MeI am into just simple living. I am generally quiet, honest. I generally would almost anything to help others out (within reason).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Art and Crafts, Church, Online, coocking, Visit My Family
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, christian man who can be the head with kindness and compassion .
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Family
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticemy hair- people say I have beautiful hair
Favorite Foodvaries but I seem to be addicted to diet soda and coffee :)
Favorite Placeschurch, my son's sporting events,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly on Friday and Saturday nights
Grasshack , 46, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeLoyal, Passionate, Hard - working , Fun
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEyes ...
Favorite FoodItalian , Mexican
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Out to dinner
Life GoalsBe successful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)
Spanish (11)
French (11)