Online Speed Dating » Singles in Muncie, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Muncie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angie , 44, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Dating StatusI want a man who'll stand beside me
More About MeI'm a patient mostly easy going person who enjoys spending time with my kid and his friends and being involved with them. I have a small group of close friends that i enjoy spending time with. My favorite times are camping, setting around a campfire telling stories. I lead a pretty simple life... my son is grown and i'd like to find someone to share things with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy camping, watching races, spending time with friends, cookouts, singing karoake, going to flea markets. I'm always up for a day trip or anything new and different. I like going to out of the way places that only the locals know about.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that i find appealing in a partner is someone that is basically a happy person, a confident, strong person. I think sexiness is a state of mind... it's how you handle yourself in situations, how you carry yourself and how you treat other people. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun but knows when to be serious. and is able to laugh at themselves.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, 80's hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, One Tree Hill, Desperate Housewives, Brothers and sisters, Molly and Mike
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, action, drama
Favorite Bookscurrently not reading.... most recently finished the Sookie Stackhouse novels.
Favorite QuotesIf you keep doing what you've been doing your going to get the same resultsrnrnGod doesn't give you anything He doesn't think you can't handle
Where You Were RaisedMuncie, IN
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is italian or mexican
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go -- i love TN, i try to go to FL often to see my best friend, I enjoy going to a local karaoke bar to sing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Chances R singing karaoke
Life GoalsI'm currently a work in progress. I'm working on myself, getting healthy working out to feel better about myself. I'm contimplating going back to school for a career change.
matthew , 61, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
More About MeI love my work and myself and God.I pride myself on my gifts to sing and play the sax. I've spent a lot of time in ministry and I plan to return when I get situated.
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for honesty even if it hurts.If you don't have the truth you don't have nothing, reliable,good sense of humor,and the ability to forgive
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Sci fi
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,PA
Others Noticegood personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere out with you
Steve , 35, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
Dating Statusfun and exciting
More About MeI am nice, caring, honest, trustworthy, affectionate, and semi-good looking! Looking for the same in the woman of my dreams.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, compassionate, affectionate, and trustworthy
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedOriginally from Colorado and then moved to Indiana when I was six years old
Others NoticeI think people usually notice my eyes and maybe my build.
Skills/TalentsI am very good at sports especially baseball and maybe I would like to coach kids someday
Favorite FoodChinese food, Mexican food, seafood
Favorite PlacesA local Chinese buffet and a local nightclub that has karaoke.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out at a nightclub or bar
Life GoalsTo find happiness with someone for the rest of my life
SecretI am getting divorced to my wife of almost 5 years.
Rene , 46, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Political Affiliationhmmmm
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedIN
Others NoticeSmile and personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IQuiet nite home or out with friends
Life GoalsTo have a happy and healthy life.
judy , 55, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
More About MeI am outgoing with a bubbly peronality. I am easy to please and hate mind games and controlling people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesneedlework, quilting, cooking camping hiking, fishing traveling meeting people. doing research
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is gentle,kind and enjoys being a southerner at Civil war events
Favorite Musiccountry, hillbilly rock,
Favorite TV Showsgods and Generals, Cold Mountain
Favorite MoviesWar Between the states favoring the south
Favorite BooksNewspaper, civil war stories
Favorite Foodspaghetti and a salad with french dressing
Favorite PlacesCivil war landmarks and battlefields
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie with my Golden Retriever Riley
Life GoalsTo earn my irst BA then maybe a Masters degree and a PH D as well as going to war between the states events
Marc , 55, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
Favorite MusicRia
Where You Were RaisedState
Others Notice..I'm on here to seek for my soul mate as well my life partner who i can share my significant of love with till life time to be happy together in love joy and harmony??
jcb , 53, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
Ally , 22, Female seeking Female, Muncie, IN
More About MeCaring, thoughtful, fun-loving, devoted, honest, loyal, loving
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetSee my attributes above.
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, The Voice, Survivor, Amazing Race Asia, American Idol
Where You Were Raisedfarm in Indiana
Others Noticesmart, witty, sexy, petite outgoing.
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesbeach, Disney, mountains, cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin', with friends, partying, movies,
Life GoalsTo be a teacher
Berlinda , 50, Female seeking Male, Muncie, IN
Dating StatusI'm happy and I know it...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking spending time with kids and grandkids
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is loving, funny, a family man, romantic, and full of life and love. Someone who wants to have fun and when with me wants to be with me and cares about making me happy.
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock, some jazz and even some classical
Where You Were RaisedIndiana and Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
SecretNow thats a secret till you get to know me better
jimmy , 69, Male seeking Female, Muncie, IN
More About MeI am an outgoing, friendly, articulate person who enjoys meeting new people
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetgood humor, honesty, open.
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!
Favorite BooksAny Thing by John Grisham or James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedSelma, Indiana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching TV or casino
Life Goalsto retire and enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)