Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milton, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Milton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Dating StatusNo headgames!
More About MeSorry about this photo - I don't have any pictures of myself. This is me cleaning out the gutters! : ) I'm just a down-to-earth, honest guy looking for a good woman. I'm a gentleman but I like to have fun, to laugh; I want someone I can be close to; I like holding hands, just being together, when just looking into each other's eyes is exciting.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, boating, skiing, beach, movies, cooking
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicI like all kinds; mainly rock.
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist; CSI
Favorite MoviesComplicated-suspense like the Bourne series
Favorite BooksToday's paper; before that, The Shadow Factory and 7 Habits of Highly Successful People
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsI play the bass guitar and the piano. I'm a pretty good cook.
Favorite FoodSeafood, a good thick steak, or lemon meringue pie; not necessarily in that order
Favorite PlacesThe beach; to the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the HS football game with my 15 y.o. son; or at Peg Leg Pete's; or home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo have a soulmate to share the rest of my life with. To be comfortably successful in my profession. Joy and peace.
Kay , 61, Female seeking Male, Milton, PA
More About MeWell, I really don't like to talk about myself but here goes....I'm a loving, caring, fun to be with, and compassionate woman who takes pride in my appearance and my home. I am not into the bar scene, but do like to go out and have a good time. Family is important -- I have a daughter and a grandson. I am strong in my faith. Looking for someone who wants to see what life has to offer. He needs to be honest, sincere with values, down to earth and enjoys a hug. I will share more about myself when we talk or meet.
Political AffiliationNot really sure.
Favorite QuotesLife isn't waiting for the storms to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedLewisburg, PA
Others NoticeI am kind, caring, have a nice smile, friendly.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf there is a good band playing the area, I would be there dancing. If not, probably at home.
SecretI have nothing to hide!
donald adams , 41, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
More About MeInspite of the trials and tribulations the end of my 20 year relationship brought to my life I have managed to maintain my belief in that one true love is possible and I look forward to being one half of a couple again. I am looking for some one to share the outdoor activities I so enjoy like fishing, hunting, camping, boating. A social drinker, who enjoys a pool game or two at the local bar. Maybe some karaoke and just generally hanging out.
Political AffiliationNot politically focused at this time.
Where You Were RaisedReared in Illinois. Moved to Florida at 15.
Others NoticeI think it is obvious to anyone who meets me that I'm a straight forward "what you see is what you get" kind of guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I'm with ...
teresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Milton, FL
More About MeI enjoy people , love kids and animals
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLet's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, If God has ever answered a prayer for you, press like!!!!!!!,
Favorite Musiccountry, old rock
Favorite TV Showsbones, ncis
Favorite Booksbook of fate and eat that frog
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the grandbaby usually
Life Goalsenjoy each day as it comes
bernie , 67, Male seeking Female, Milton, VT
Dating Statusbernie mr advocate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshuman services as volunteer & decorating for the seasons & holidays
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassionate person not stigmatizing over my mi
Favorite Musicsoft rock/alternative rock
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet
Favorite Moviescomendies & action movies
Favorite Booksstarted mario putzio book
Favorite QuotesHE WHO MAKES NO MISTAKES LEARNS NOTHING
Where You Were RaisedBALTIMORE
Skills/TalentsDOING HUMAN SERVICES
Favorite Foodbanana pie
Favorite Placesback to metro baltimore to visit family
Subjects You Think AboutMY FRIENDS IN NAMI NALT CONSUMER COUNCIL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnot to retire but get a 20 hr human service position
SecretI HAVE MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES
nathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Milton, VT
More About MeIm a hard worker I have a good a sense of humor
Favorite MusicRock, rap, country, a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, espn sports center, HBO Boardwalk Empire, UFC 97
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others NoticeI smile a lot and I have big sholders
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood cookies,cup cakes,ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying at one of my friends houses or at a club
Life GoalsI want to travel own a house have one or two kids
Michael , 51, Male seeking Male, Milton, FL
More About MeI am unique. God created me for some purpose that I have yet to discover!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch T.V. And Play the Piano!
Who I Would Like to MeetVery Masculine, protective, very passionate in bed as well as out, someone who will covet me, and care for me!
Favorite MusicI love all types of music! I play classical music on my Concert Grande.
Favorite TV ShowsAMC,CrimeDrama,Masterpiece Theatre.
Favorite MoviesAll Types Really!
Favorite BooksMotor Trend, Town
Where You Were RaisedI was brought up on a large Plantation in the Mississippi Delta which has been in my family since 1738 and is closed to the public!
Others NoticeThat I am very Androgynous, my height, we'll dressed, and look younger than my age by a decade!
Favorite FoodI love all types of food!
Favorite PlacesThe Roundup and Emerald City!
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home alone and very diss trout! Since my husband died I have been all alone and depressed!
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone to love and who loves me and shows it!
Troy , 52, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
geeman693 , 55, Male seeking Female, Milton, DE
Where You Were RaisedCentral NJ
Others NoticeI am a gentle person.
Brad , 54, Male seeking Female, Milton, PA
More About MeI don't play relationship "games" and I treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm a hard worker but I also play hard. I love to do many things... bicycling, hiking, different sports, but I also like to catch a broadway show from time to time. I've been to many places, both here in the US and abroad, but my favorite vacation was the 10 days I spent in Alaska. Also enjoyed the tandem skydive I took in 2007! I'd also like to add that you will rarely see me at work or in a social setting (restaurant, tavern, etc.) dressed in anything other than slacks, a shirt, and tie. You also will NEVER see me at a picnic or a ballgame in slacks, a shirt, and tie. I like to dress for the ocassion, whatever it might be. Please don't let the fact that I'm a social smoker hinder you... I just really enjoy a good cigar from time to time, but I never would do that in my or anyone else's home.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that isn't the jealous type. In other words, I want to be able to go out with my friends, just as I want you to go out with your friends. You MUST have a good sense of humor, but also know when it's time to be serious. Loyalty is extremely important.
Where You Were RaisedDanville, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodI prefer a nice rib-eye!
Favorite PlacesI've been sky-diving so I'm not afraid to try new things...
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically socializing with my friends...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)