Online Speed Dating » Singles in Midlothian, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Midlothian, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 68, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding a street rod a 1934 ford, gardening, traveling anywhere, love vegas, go to school, doing history on family
Political Affiliationrepublician
Favorite Musicclassic rock, blues and jazz, some country, oldies but goodies
Favorite TV Showsncis,star gate sg1, law and order ci
Favorite Moviesaction, love stories, just about any kind of movies
Favorite Booksnews paper, street rodder,
Favorite Placesmexican food, would love to go england and see the castles or ireland and wales
Josh Herzog , 22, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, VA
Dating StatusGood guy with a good heart! No webcam sites please. Honest chatting only
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love to meet someone who's actually interested in a date, or meeting up. Not just for sex, but for an actual relationship first.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh., House, Monk, Family Guy, NCIS: Los Angeles, South Park, MythBusters, 1990's Nickelodeon was way better than the crap on nick now, G4TV, Scooby-Doo
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, Toy Story, Disney, You Are Never Too Old For A Disney Movie, Batman: The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite QuotesYou won't kill me, because of some moral thing you have, and I won't kill you because you're just so FUN!
Skills/TalentsI'm excellent in math and physics, and I can build and fix computers
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends and go to my old high school for football games
SecretYou're better off just getting to know me
Chip Silies , 46, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, VA
More About MeI am an even cross between country and city having spent plenty of time in each environment. Intelligent man trying to live a simple life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Computers and Electronics, Mathematics, Physics, Camping and Campfires
Political AffiliationPolitics should be outlawed.
Who I Would Like to MeetPartner in my wanderings. Should enjoy traveling, occasional camping (Fall). Doing thing together.
Favorite MusicMoody Blues, Dan Fogelberg, James Taylor, Gordon Lightfoot, Al Di Meola, Branford Marsalis, Winton Marsalis, Pavarotti, Vladimir Horowitz, Andres Segovia
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedFredericksburg, VA
Favorite FoodSteaks on the grill, Pork Chops, Paste, Gravy, Food.
Favorite PlacesFrench Polynesian Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the woods by a campfire or at a pool hall.
Life GoalsPrepare for a future that might not be "Life as we know it". Not a prepper, but prepared.
George , 48, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, TX
Dating StatusFun do exist without the games!
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedShreveport, La.
Others NoticeMy smile and calm sincereness
Friday or Saturday Nights ICatching up on recorded shows.
SecretNo
Micheal , 25, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, TX
Dating StatusDown to earth southern gentleman
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesfight club
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedMansfield, TX
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesLake Fork,TX
Friday or Saturday Nights IFishing or hunting
ROD , 44, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, IL
More About MeSHY AT FIRST UNTIL I GET TO KNOW YOU.AFTER THAT IM ALOT OF FUN JOKING AROUND LAID BACK BUT HONEST AND TRUTHFUL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCYCLING
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Who I Would Like to MeetA GODLY WOMAN WHOS REAL LAID BACK,HONEST AND LOVES TO HAVE FUN
Favorite MusicSkillet, Luminate, Toby Mac, Mercy Me, Building 429, Skillet Music, TobyMac, Down here
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, Smallville
Favorite MoviesACTION THRILLER SCIENCE FICTION
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesNo worries!
Where You Were RaisedMidlothian
Favorite FoodMEXICAN, ITALIAN,SEA FOOD, BARBEQUE
Favorite PlacesHOG WILD
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATURDAY NIGHT CHURCH
Life GoalsSTART MY OWN BUSINESS
Ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, IL
More About MeI was in the Marine Corps
Political AffiliationMonarchy
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, open, attractive, knows what they want, confident around new people.
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite BooksNicomachean Ethics
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI don't know if it is necessarily first but the thing that I hear the most is that I am easy to talk to.
Favorite Food:)
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere
Bob , 50, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, IL
Dating StatusMusic Lover
More About MeI am 48 and looking for a special someone between 30 and 45 years old. I have 2 great kids ages 20 and 11. I play drums as a fill in for a couple of bands part time and I own my own business.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play the drums
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a partner who is honest and caring. Someone who is easy going and not too much into drama. They could have kids or not. My kids are the most important part of my life and although they are older, I would like to find someone who values thier family as much as I value mine.
Favorite MusicRock and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, 3 and a half men, Dateline NBC
Favorite BooksDecision Points
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI'm not sure to be honest
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAny place downtown
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends. Playing in a band.
Life GoalsTo expand my business
Vicki , 41, Female seeking Male, Midlothian, VA
Dating StatusseekinG my "Boaz"
More About MeI'm a down to earth country girl at heart and seeking friendship maybe more NOT looking to sext or cyber or watch you please yourself so don't ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & praying, Singing, Swimming, Cuddling on Couch and Watching a Good Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedRoanoke
Others Noticeeyes and butt
Favorite Foodeggs and cheese
Favorite PlacesVinny's Pizzeria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto do God's will
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret.
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, VA
Dating StatusStart with Hello and let's go from there
More About MeI'm a laid back and care free kind of guy. I try not to let life's troubles get me worked up because I know there is someone out there going through worse struggles and I've been blessed to help those less fortunate. I'm a hard worker and have been since I was 13 years old. Oh yeah, I have a great job, a house, my own car, can pay my own bills, single dad of 2 great kids and still manage to stay in decent shape. I don't know if that makes me special because I see that as normal, but after some of the profiles I've read I feel that these things just may be special in comparsion to some of the men that alot you have been with. Of course there's more but I can't tell everything here. Get in touch with me and we can go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy anything having to do with sports either watching or playing, going to the movies, road trips, spending time with my kids, or just relaxing at home in front of the t.v.
Political AffiliationAnything that allows the people to run a nation and not a select few individuals.
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess I'm looking for someone like me, a little laid back maybe some patience in stressful situations. Enjoys sports or just lounging around from time to time and of course has a great smile and can make herself laugh even if it is with her own faults.
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Hawaii 5.0, Modern Family, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action and Adventure, SciFi, Suspenseful
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, VA
Others NoticeMy hair and that I look younger than my age.
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster followed Apple Pie a la mode
Favorite PlacesLove to go to the beach in the summer and ski resort in the winter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sporting event or restaurant and then the movies and sometimes just relaxing at home.
Life GoalsI've already seen half the world with the time I spent in the Navy but still would like to visit the other half. Raise my children to be productive members of society and continue to grow in my current career. I know there's more but as life constantly changes so can ones goals.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)