Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Malcolm , 58, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am blessed with an outgoing personality, enjoy people in many areas for what they offer, and seek novel attractive or interesting challenges in life.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPortrait and landscape painting, writing, interviewing particular personages for publication (profiling) writing speeches, anthing that involves clarity in vocal or written matter.
Political AffiliationI try to follow the most astute and knowledgable politicians, but running my own businesses I find Coalition most helpful as a rule.
Who I Would Like to MeetFairly open minded I hope, but abhor some unjust prejudices.nI enjoy a lively discussion at a variety of levels.
Favorite Musicpop or classic musicals
Favorite TV Showsmystery crime or good humour
Favorite Moviesany well-written and acted works
Favorite BooksMale Health, mystery or crime novels, profiles
Where You Were RaisedVictoria - Ballarat
Others NoticeMaybe my dress sense (I am keen on clothes!)
Favorite FoodSweet tooth for dessert, also partial to fish or chicken
Favorite PlacesDining at good food restaurants, just drinks sometimes, widely travelled, enjoy new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or dining out
Life GoalsTo assist the human race to make the best of their time on earth. Personal involvement in working out solutions perhaps.
SecretI have an absoring interest in people - they have been my career interests and personal I guess always.....
WAYNE , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI'm a lover, but not a fighter except peacefully for the underdog and the oppressed.
More About MeI'm thoughtful, caring, sensitive, affectionate, conscientious, helpful, intelligent, well read. I'm hygenic, well groomed and care about those who've had a time in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead interesting and informative books and magazines. Watch Documentaries. Go for a brisk walk. Go to the football. Go to a gig or concert.
Political AffiliationDon't vote normally especially for the major political parties. I tend to be conservative in my political outlook but am aware and care about social and enviromental issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, not materialistic, caring, affectionate, good looking, smart, well read and savvy about important life matter's.
Favorite TV ShowsHot docs. Q and A. The Footy Show. Foreign Correspondent.
Favorite MoviesThriller. Action. Romantic Comedy. Suspense. Science Fiction.
Favorite BooksNone dare call it conspiracy.
Favorite QuotesAll that is neccesary for evil to triumph is that good men do nothing.
Where You Were RaisedPascoe Vale, Melbourne.
Others NoticeMy look's.
Skills/TalentsSongwriting. Poetry. Singing.
Favorite FoodPizza. Carob. Vegie Burger's. Hot chips.
Favorite PlacesThe Vegie Bar. Mr. Natural. The Football.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld event's. Politics. Spiritual. Football. My family. Health. Success.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching the footy. At the football game. At a gig or concert.
Life GoalsTo be conscientious and do the best at whatever i do even if it's a streetsweeper. To help other's. To get ahead but not to chase after uncertain riches. To be comfortable and help other's along the way especially the underdog.
SecretCan''t think of anything right now.
Chuck , 70, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusLets talk and have fun
More About MeThis is trite, but there is only one of me... I am thankful for that...I am well educated, have a good sense of humor, can have an intelligent conversation, love to cook, dance, love God and country, love sports, and pampering my mate...Don't want to tell too much at this point...Politically I am CONSERVATIVE.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, reading, fishing, sporting events, politics, visiting friends
Political AffiliationConservative/Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetShe would have to be educated...Please understand that edcuation is not all about academics, even though I taught at the college level...What you learn in life is an education in itself...A sense of humor, like seafood, long walks, keeping in good shape, explore life, like people, love God and country, likes to receive a lot of physical attention (hugging,kissing,and pampering)
Favorite Musicrock n roll, soft jazz, some country, contemporary, gospel---no rap or heavy metal....Michel Boublet (sp), Neil Diamond, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsNCSI, CSI, 2.5 men, ESPN, Who Wants to be Millionaire,Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesMystery/Intrigue, Romantic comedies, historical, comedies
Favorite QuotesOne day at a time.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI have no idea...perhaps my voice
Skills/Talentshelping others
Favorite FoodPaella or Arroz con Pollo...I am not a picky eater
Favorite PlacesALASKA, N.E. states, Colorado, Fla.Keys
Subjects You Think AboutMy interests are varied...I can converse on many subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at home, movie, a sporting event , or martini bar
Life GoalsI have accompolished all of my academic goals... Now I would like to find a good mate that is intelligent ,goal oriented, ernergetic, romantic, and wants a committed monogamous relationship....Life is meant to be shared and enjoyed...To be able to help others...
Secretdon't have any
Nestor , 51, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI enjoy spending time with my friends and family...they are important to me... I enjoy going to church, playing my drums, bass or guitar...My Christian faith is a priority to me, and must be a priority to my date ....I love playing volleyball and basketball, as well as taking walks to the beach...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying music, collecting baseball cards, Playing drums, bass, guitar...
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must a Christian, who shares similar convictions and morals as I do... she must be independent, be able to make her own decisions... a sense of humor is a plus...I must find her attractive physically and spiritually...There must be chemistry between the two of us...
Favorite MusicJazz, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Restaurant Impossible, Dirty Jobs
Favorite BooksAny C.S. Lewis books
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsPlaying drums, playing bass and playing my guitar...I'm also a good volleyball player...my basketball skills need work but I enjoy it..
Favorite FoodChinese, Vietnamese, Asian, pizza, fried chicken, comfort food
Subjects You Think AboutSpiritually, Psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...usually with friends ...
Life GoalsTo start my Masters in Psychology...to get married...
brenda , 64, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Dating Statuslooking for a honest man
Sylvia , 77, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusI enjoy men's company
More About MeI am genuine, feminine, honest, a lady, a survivor of numerous tragedies, love to smile, laugh, listen to music. I like people and love my family and friends.
Political AffiliationWhatever makes sense
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLetters from Africa by by Izak Dinesen
Favorite QuotesLove isn't love till you give it away.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia, USA
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsI am an author, poet, editor, publisher, decorator, good at encouraging people to live a good life and to treat each other well.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas and Lake Tahoe in Nevada. Tennessee and Georgia for mountains.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes people do the things they do and what goals they are reaching for. I use their activities in my stories and poems.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy interests are varied.
Life GoalsTo make the most of the years I have left and to leave good memories.
SecretNo
geoff , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicRobbie Williams, Bob Segar and the Silver Bullet Band, John Farnham, Phill Collins
Favorite Quotesthats all
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Favorite Foodchinese creek food and a nice pub meal
Favorite Placestravling overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a mates place
Debbie , 62, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Marnie , 45, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicRihanna, Jill Sobule, Norah Jones, Sloan Wainwright, THE BAND, Cheryl Wheeler
Favorite TV ShowsChelsea Lately
Favorite BooksRobin Caroll, Michael Chabon, Eiman Sharmin (E)
Favorite Quotes"'Twas brillig and the slithy toves did gyre and gimble in the wabe . . ."n -- JABBERWOCKY
Where You Were RaisedWaterbury, Vermont
Others NoticeSmile
SecretI am open to the world, lol.
Margot Gaskin , 65, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV Showssports, New Day
Favorite Moviesfiction
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria. Australia
Others NoticeMy eyes, my happy and positive outlook on life. I am caring, understanding and active. Not a couch potato. I love sports, country and most of all I love animals.
Favorite FoodMangoes, Bananas, Chocolate, Fish, Vegetables, Legumes, Steak

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (234)
Other (34)