Online Speed Dating » Singles in Medford, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Medford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carol , 51, Female seeking Male, Medford, NY
More About MeSomeone real, down to earth.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's NOT looking for a f*** buddy!
Favorite MusicRock, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), scifi , True Blood, Fringe
Where You Were RaisedPatchogue, NY
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate, anything chocolate!
Favorite PlacesJ&R's, Smithhaven Park, Smith Point, Montauk, italian restaurants, Aruba, Florida
Jan , 79, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
More About MeGregarious, fun loving and kind
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetQuality man who is kind, considerate and respectful.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile and friendliness
Favorite FoodChicken Cordon Bleu
Favorite PlacesOcean side
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTo enjoy leisure and nature in retirement
Dave , 57, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI grow up in a poor family and country ,I learn from very young age to worknhard support my self be responsible for my actions ,respect others to be respected ,love first to be loved ,be kind and honest ,I am happy for what I am ,for my life, family ,and I thank God for all the blessings living in this country with so many opportunity and beautiful people .
Political AffiliationRight wing
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is independent ,honest ,positive , happy ,clean ,that likes to take care of here self and her family ,good cook ,a woman that knows how to love her man and let be loved ,
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe ,Romania
Others Noticehonest ,very nice person ,easy to get along with others ,funny ,elegant ,energetic ,love life ,love to smile and be happy.
Favorite Foodfish ,oysters ,crab legs ,chicken ,steaks ,steam veges ,fruits
Favorite PlacesBella union in J V ,4dothers ,Costa Rica I love it there ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Inice restaurant ,on the beach ,home ,movies
Life GoalsFinancial freedom , have plenty of time to take care of my self ,partner ,familiesnI like to constantly improve my life quality and my family ,Travel the world ,nlive with passion and happiness ,become a force for good and God
Troy , 29, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusI am a rough man
Political AffiliationFedup
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman that can smooth my rough edges and make me pay attention to her.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights II always do something different. I very rarely go to bars or clubs.
FELIPE ESCOTO , 45, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Political Affiliationnone
bryan , 47, Male seeking Female, Medford, NJ
More About Meeverything about me is special cause its me
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me feel god physically n mentally
Where You Were Raisedin moorestown/in a house/on a street/ in a state
Others Noticeim family oriented. trust worthy good integrity
Favorite Foodsteak/ brownies
Favorite Placesany restuarant is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalswatch my neice graduate college n get married
frisco , 37, Male seeking Female, Medford, NJ
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticephysique or deep voice if speaking
Favorite FoodPizza
Life GoalsBuild my own company into a large corporation
Lloyd , 44, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusHere to you and to me if we ever disagree there has to be a reason
More About MeI am an independent builder. I usually build foundations for houses I can build a house by myself from the ground up. I love music{rock and roll} I am a widower[ my wife recently died]I just want to put the pieces of my life back together and move on. I have a son in the army I am very proud of who is stationed in the state of Wash. I pretty much inherited 2 cats. I love long walks in the woods and Ashland parkI watch a lot of Netflix but may not again until I find out what they did with their services
Political AffiliationNo but lean toward Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAt this time I am pretty much open to new ideas and people .I haven't made any long term goals except get it back together and see where life takes me I think soon I will have a better idea what I want.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll especially blues rock. Stevie Ray Vaughn,Buddy Guy ,Johnny Lange ,
Favorite TV ShowsRight now haven't been watching much tv, Football maybe
Favorite MoviesComedies and action
Favorite Books$9ers news and chat lines
Favorite QuotesLife is a chance to do what you would do if you were given a chance to do what you would do My own quote
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Medford ,Oregon
Others NoticeOn this site probably my age.
Skills/TalentsI can build anything out of wood or concrete, I can build a house by myself
Favorite FoodItalian lasonia {sp] Pot Roast
Favorite PlacesMexico for vacations ,Vinnies for Italian also Olive Garden ,Australian Outback for dining. Cook and Greens for local scenery
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home, have tried to get out of the house and go out dancing when I can.
Life GoalsEnjoy my time right now. Try to get all my bills paid ,maybe buy a new to me car for after work and trips.
natnat66 , 48, Female seeking Male, Medford, MA
More About Mei aam a 46 years old black female who would love to meet someone honest easy going , and someone who would love to have a family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv , listen to music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, romantic
Favorite Musicgospel, slow jam
Favorite TV Showscosby, martin, family feud, wheel of fortune, lifetime channel
Favorite Moviesromantic and mystery
Favorite Booksessence magazine
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in haiti but moved to america when i was 9 years old
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhaitian food and chinese food
Favorite Placesbermuda, aruba and jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night
Life Goalsto graduate nursing school and to have my own family
bob , 62, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI love to do things outdoors. I like to go to new places
Political Affiliationnot sure this year
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to have fun and knows how to treat a man. What go around comes around.
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Where You Were RaisedWash State
Others NoticeMy size.
Favorite FoodA nice steak dinner
Favorite PlacesTo the Or coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner may a movie
Life Goalsto enjoy life now that I do not have to work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)