Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jan , 60, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
Dating StatusWant to love and be loved.
More About MeI am very family oriented, we enjoy spending time together going camping, concerts, picnics, etc. I like being outside in good weather. Enjoy swimming or sitting in the sun with a good book. I love learning and feel one should never stop learning new things. I tend to be very competitive, but enjoy the game. I like people watching at the amusement parks, not so much the rides. I like art festivals, concerts and flea markets. I volunteer with my church and my condo assoc. and stay busy. I also organize a Thanksgiving Day Dinner for the community. I help with a local play house, learning to stage manage and work with props. Enjoy being with people. Looking for that perfect job now that I graduated with my Bachelor degree. Hope to be able to travel when the retirement age arrives...but that will be a while, so in the meantime I will visit my son in Texas.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a good book, watch movies, be outside in good weather, take my daughters dog for a walk, look for a good job.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, communicates well, is caring and affectionate. Enjoys doing things together and willing to find out if we have that "spark".
Favorite MusicI'm a product of the '70s so give me the good ole rock & roll.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Dancing with the Stars, Bachelor
Favorite MoviesRomance, some SciFi, comedy
Favorite BooksSchool books, but liked Harry Potter series very much.
Favorite QuotesNot sure.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania..never left
Others NoticeI guess my eyes...
Favorite FoodDessert should always come first. I am a chocoholic.
Favorite PlacesBest vacation was Dominican Republic, but would take any of the Caribbean Islands.
Life GoalsTo be able to enjoy my senior years, spoil whatever grandkids I may have and help my kids if they may need the help.
SecretI'm an open book.
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Favorite TV ShowsTinsel
Favorite FoodChinese food
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Favorite Musicu2, 10 Years, 30 Seconds to Mars, Vast
Favorite BooksThe Last Kingdom
christopher , 33, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About Meim a person who takes the time to make others happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly Random Things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who treats someone else like a person how they want to be treated
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in mechanicsburg pa
Others Noticei think most people notice my looks and my charactor before anything else
Favorite Foodsteak with all the sides
Favorite Placesall types of beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or out to a nice dinner
Life Goalsbecome a business owner
Josiah , 25, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI am a friendly, outgoing person with a flexible personality and kind, caring heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreerol poker, live cash poker, chess, billiards
Favorite MusicNo comment
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Files, Thriller, the Hitchcock hour, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe Damnation Game
Where You Were Raisedcherry point, nc
Others NoticeMy friendly disposition towards others
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesSports bar, casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IA poker game at a friend's house
Life GoalsTo become a dental assistant
Barry , 43, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band
Where You Were RaisedMechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy smile
Amanda , 25, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI am a friendly, ambitious, and kind-hearted woman whom loves spending time with her friends and family. I am brand new to the area because of a new position in a healthcare company. I am very passionate about working with the elderly population and someday hope to become a Nursing Home Administrator. I spend most of my days off cooking, listening to music, with my family or friends, or going on long walks. I have great family values, am career oriented, and am incredibly passionate, open, and honest.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone whom is ambitious, driven, honest and passionate. I hope to find someone with a great deal of family values that is also relationship oriented.
Where You Were RaisedBy a big loving family
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, and warm heart
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with a group of friends or my family, or watching a movie at home
Life GoalsI am a very ambitious and goal oriented woman whom is career driven. Since I'm just starting out professionally, I would like to be as successful as I can be as well as someday start my own family.
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Dating StatusLoving and caring
More About MeI am the real deal - no BS - if you too maintain your body please touch base - one woman - ARE YOU THAT WOMAN?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak, walk along the creek, Dining, Love
Political Affiliationsocial liberial - otherwise conservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonest - loving - sensitive
Favorite Musicgreateful dead, The Who, Leon Russell
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The Daily Show
Favorite MoviesHistory of the World: Part I (1981), comedy movies
Favorite Booksthe one that i am yet to read
Favorite Quotesthe definition of insanity is doing the same thng over and over and expecting a different outcome
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeA full head of hair - silver
Skills/Talentsit would seem that I am better with plants than animal so I am good at agronomy
Favorite FoodI do not have one
Favorite PlacesAny place with the right person
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the quality of life will be for generations to come how could so one not see the stress of that?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a beach - or on a stream or trail
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretNone
Keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, hiking, dogs, year sales and flea markets.
Political AffiliationLiberal-Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIf it turns out that you love someone I guess I would like whatever qualities they have.
Favorite MusicBee Gees, Bee Gees Fever, Peter Cetera, Chicago, Earth Wind & Fire, Christopher Cross
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Antiques Road Show, MASH, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy, Historical, Documentaires
Favorite BooksPeople's History of the United States, Les Misérables, Lies My Teacher Told Me, WAR IS A RACKET, Texas, To Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee
Where You Were RaisedLisburn Pa.
Others NoticeFriendliness and my looks.
Favorite PlacesHiking, Sight seeing, Sporting events, Museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading a book
Life GoalsWrite book, find steady job I like and hike the whole Appalachian trail.
Rick , 61, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and golf
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld Modern Family Frazier How I met your mother The big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksGolf Magazines Civil War Stuff
Where You Were RaisedCentral PA
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm told I'm a great kisser
Favorite FoodSteak and creme brulee
Favorite PlacesThe Beach Florida South Carolina
Secretnot at this time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)