Online Speed Dating » Singles in Markham, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Markham, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alan , 41, Male seeking Female, Markham, CA
Others NoticeI generally appear to be too serious...
Gloria , 62, Female seeking Male, Markham, IL
More About MeI am a fun person who enjoys witty conversation. I am looking for companionship and friendship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Gaming
Political AffiliationNot very political.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man who is kind, witty, and a good listener.
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedIn the suburbs
Others NoticeMy wit. I love to smile and laugh.
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake
Favorite PlacesChurch, Canada, Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IGambling Boat, at home with friends or alone
Life GoalsI am newly retired and am attempting to formulate new goals.
Randall , 57, Male seeking Female, Markham, TX
Dating StatusFun-loving and energetic!
More About MeI am an energetic person who likes to stay busy whether at work or on my own time. I enjoy long, interesting and stimulating conversations with ladies. I have no enemies that I know of and most people I know would say that I am a true friend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, shop, go to movies, hang out, go dancing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to have fun and enjoys the same things I do, but also someone who could introduce me to other interesting and exciting activities.
Favorite Musicdance music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, the CSI shows, and the Tonight Show with Jay Leno
Favorite MoviesAll the old Clint Eastwood and Harrison Ford action and adventure movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesDamn the torpedos - full speed ahead!
Where You Were RaisedMarkham, Tx
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am an organized person and a good communicator with fellow workers and friends.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida, hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and friends, politics, the economy, healthcare, the status of our nation, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I work on weekend nights. When I am off, I usually go to a movie, watch television, go dancing, or go to dinner with friends.
Life GoalsTo be the best person that I can be
SecretI am a little shy around people until I get to know them better.
T , 44, Male seeking Female, Markham, CA
Others NoticeNice
Chris , 38, Male seeking Male, Markham, CA
More About MeI am nice guy, down to earth, easy going, like surprises once awhile, love to go out dinner and meet people. I could be your boy next door type. If you are tired off playmate and looking for soulmate. Here's your chance!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing/news/shopping/mall walking/fb
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, have sense of humor, love to travel, home body, stable and tall.
Favorite MusicLady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsHouse/ncsi
Favorite MoviesScifi/romantic comedy
Favorite BooksCnn
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesCuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsKeep moving forward!!!
billy , 23, Male seeking Female, Markham, IL
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticedam he fine
miss mya , 25, Female seeking Male, Markham, CA
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsgossip girl, criminal minds
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite Bookscosmo
Favorite Quotesthere are 2 things a lady must be Classy and fabulous .Coco Chanel.
Where You Were Raisedwinnipeg
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTY
Life Goalsaccountant
appi , 25, Male seeking Female, Markham, CA
HELEN , 57, Female seeking Male, Markham, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to dance & travel
Political Affiliationliberal but I am not much into politics
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good!
Favorite QuotesDon't make someone a priority when you're only an option to the other...I may not have said it perfect but you get the message I hope??
Where You Were RaisedSri Lanka
Others NoticeYou have to see me to determine that ..
Skills/TalentsAbiltiy to speak and love to work with my hands
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel & love the ocean view!
SecretCan only reveal to my soulmate!!
Charles , 33, Male seeking Female, Markham, CA
Dating StatusHi there!
More About MeI am 31 years old single Canadian guy. I am honest, trustworthy, quiet, shy, understanding and caring individual. I am also down earth guy and I like hanging-out is locally shopping mall, bookstore, video arcade, bar and movie theatre. I am hardworking guy.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am look for who is honest, trustworthy, understanding and caring girl. You want a simple, down earth and hardworking guy.
Favorite MusicRap, Hip-Hop and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpsons, Seinfeld and old school tv shows.
Favorite MoviesAction and/or Comedy
Where You Were RaisedCalgary, Alberta and York Region, Ontario - North of Toronto
Favorite PlacesShopping Malls, Bars, Restaurants, Dollar Stores and Book Stores sometime I like go to Dave Buster's
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, Current Events, Sports and the World
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to hang out bookstores, malls, dollar stores, Wal-Mart or at home.
Life GoalsI want to mrs. right for me. I would like find an good friend for marriage. I would like to an family with kids.
SecretI am very honesty guy it hard to keep secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)