Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ELIJAH , 31, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Where You Were RaisedNIGERIA
Others NoticeI AM NICE AND COOL DUDE FROM AFRICA NIGERIA
Larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeJust because individual
Political AffiliationBO
Who I Would Like to MeetWhere is her heart really at
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were Raiseddead south of Bama
Others NoticeMy smile and my character traits
Favorite FoodT-bone steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, home or out to dinner
Susan , 46, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Favorite Musicjazz, classic rock, some country
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
SecretCome, now. Really?!
Tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am a very good older man with a little crazy side, love great sex, but can love no whores. Need Sexy older gal with an appetite or mature attractive younger woman that is not psycho. 6 feet tall, salt and pepper hair and goatee. Reasonably endowed, and row my boat well.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTotally hot, but not a whore, a christian, but not a saint, maturity, but not afraid to act like kids sometimes. I am also somewhat dominant in bed, so if that bothers you look elsewhere, I need a submissive partner.
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, Ga
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti or anything chocolate, but there must be milk!
Favorite Placestwo monkies tavern 688 whitlock ave marietta, Mt zion baptist church in marietta, any beach, and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night probably bingo with my mom or church function, but saturday at two monkies at 688 whitlock in Marietta
wilton , 64, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Meinventor world traveler avid reader educated on world culturesnoutdoorman fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady with class, elegance, charm, and intelligence
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), George Strait, Country a Bit of Everything
Where You Were Raisedthe South
Others Noticemy character and integrity, along with my education
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe carribean and china
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto invent products that are fun and exciting thta make the world a better place.
ray , 48, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticewhy dont u tell me
Kerry , 38, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OK
Favorite Musiccountry red dirt
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Mike , 64, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Political AffiliationAmerican
Favorite MusicWillie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, history, diy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, GA
Favorite FoodBeef & Italian
Favorite PlacesMountains
John , 73, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm an outgoing, social, and affectionate person and I respect women and believe in treating a woman like she should be treated. I'm not a violent prson and don't believe that a woman should be treated violently. They were created to be a helpmate and not someone to be looked down on. I believe that a woman was created with talents and abilities that compliment her partner and which her partner may or may not have. Together the two share their talents and abilities so that they can enjoy one another and respect one another for the person they are.
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who shares my feelings and beliefs about the opposite sex. I'm not looking for someone exactly like me but someone who has other talents, qualities, and abilities that her partner can learn from and together they can enjoy.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodJapanese (sushi, sashimi, tempura, etc.), ethnic foods
Favorite PlacesAn exotic place that is not crowded or not tourist spots
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home or out to dinner
Life GoalsEnjoy life with someone special and help others
Kevin , 20, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeMy name is Kevin and i am 19 years old. I am an Eagle scout and have a 4.0 gpa at Georgia highlands college. I enjoy doing community service including feeding the homeless and working with the young elementary school children with my church.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say....not important
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised just outside of Atlanta, Georgia
Others NoticeI am very outgoing and love to meet new people and have a great time. I do work often, but am very up to going out after. I work hard and put my heart into everything I do.
Favorite FoodSteak, Cheesecake, Cookie Dough Icecream, and anything i cook really.
Favorite PlacesLove to go to Marietta Billiards Club for pool and Carabbas for a nice dinner. I also enjoy going bowling and vacationing in Florida and Tybee Island.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am generally working, but i am all for going out after for coffee or a bite to eat.
Life GoalsI want to graduate college with my bachelors in finance and work for someone for a time and eventually begin my own international trade company or resort destination.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)