Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh , 35, Male seeking Female, Marietta, PA
More About Meguess you will have to ask
Political Affiliationnot sure what this means
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone outgoing, but not too clingy
Favorite BooksInstruction Manuals
Where You Were Raisedhere n there parents moved frequently
Others Noticemy hair stands up like i stuck my finger in a light socket
Favorite Foodanything i can cook on an open fire
Favorite Placeswyoming
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends just call
Life Goalsto be able to do anything at any time
WALLACE HARRISON , 72, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeWIDOWED JULY 2013 AND LIVE ALONE AT THIS TIME. ENJOY OCCASIONAL VACATIONS . MUSIC TASTE INCLUDE LIGHT OPRA, COUNTRY, POP, 60'S AND 70'S MUSIC AS WELL. ENJOY HUMOR AND LOVE TO PAMPER THE ONE I CARE FOR WITH OCCASIONAL FLOWERS, JOKES, AND OTHER CARING JESTURES. I GAINED SOME WEIGHT DURING MY WIFES FIGHT WITH CANCER, BUT CURRENTLY TRYIN TO LOOSE . A SWEET LADY WOULD BE A BIG INCENTIVE. WOULD LIKE A DINNER TO KNOW LADY BETTER AND THEN SHE CAN DECIDE IF A CONTINUED FRIENDSHIP.
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Who I Would Like to MeetWARM, FRIENDLY, HUMOROUS, FUN TO BE WITH AND TALK OR TRAVEL
Favorite Booksnone are mine
Where You Were RaisedTALLASSEE, ALABAMA
Favorite FoodNORMAL BREAKFAST WITH BACON AND TOAST, SANDWICHES AT LUNCH, LIGHT DINNER (MOST FOODS)
Favorite PlacesI HAVE TRAVELED OVERSEAS EARLIER IN MY LIFE, MOSTLY US TRAVEL NOW
Subjects You Think AboutA NICE LADY FOR CONVERSATION AND FRIENDSHIP AND SEE HOW IT GOES
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME FOR NOW
SecretNO SECRETIVE ITEMS
miss_pressley , 51, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am HONEST
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself. If you are not the one, time will tell.
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPasta, broccoli, cake, ice cream, cinnamon jolly ranchers, green tea, almond milk and water.
Favorite PlacesChurch, Bay Breeze, Cheddars, Hawaii, Paris, and the park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV
Life GoalsTake life as it comes. One day at a time.
lacharda , 41, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating Statusgood woman
Favorite MusicR&b
Favorite TV Showslove and basket ball
Favorite Movieshorror
Gloria , 65, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Favorite MusicR&B,Blues, Gospel, and Ole School
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksBooks and newspaper
Where You Were RaisedAugusta,Ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a sporting event
David , 60, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusChat me up, let's meet now!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWakeboarding, Fishing, Cooking, Reading
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Apprentice
Favorite MoviesThe Waterboy, Avatar
Favorite Books1Q84 - Haruki Murakami
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, GA
Others NoticeMy energy and willingness to always lend a hand.
JTyler , 57, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusGreat listener with sense of humor!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnature photography, Atlanta Braves baseball, concerts, museums, most anything to do with nature.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who knows the value of laughter, can carry on a conversation about current events, someone who is willing to get outside their comfort zone from time to time.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI (all), NCIS (all), Castle to name a few
Favorite MoviesToo many to name but a lot of the old black and white, Moneyball, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Rain Man, The Green Mile, All Tom Hanks movies actually, Bourne series, Lord of the Rings trilogy.
Favorite BooksJon Krakauer, Mitch Albon, and Angela's Ashes author whose name slips me at the moment
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/TalentsCooking is one, good listener, passionate about life
Favorite FoodAnything spicy; Mexican, Thai, Italian, Southern, Chinese, Sushi
Favorite PlacesRockies, Most places in the West especially Oregon, Utah and Washington, beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to unwind with a relaxing dinner, movie, even a few drinks.
Life GoalsBeing positive, staying focused, and giving back more than I receive. I strive to be a better man each and every day.
shawn , 40, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About Mei'm a down to earth person ,,likes having fun laughing ,,doing things,,entertaining others,,i'm a cool calm collected person,,that enjoys life as it is,,has a caring heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play my piano writing songs
Political Affiliationdont really care anymore
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for that sweet girl that will make me happy,,preferably if possible in her mid 20 's ,,that knows what they want ,,that has a heart and open mind ,,that likes to have fun and enjoys company
Favorite Musiclike all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know
Life Goalsleading a good life
mel , 32, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating Statusnot quite serious
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raiseddc
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)