Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mansfield, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Mansfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 35, Male seeking Female, Mansfield, OH
More About MeNothing special about me. Im just a stubborn country boy with a big heart and desire for a good woman.
Political Affiliationi think yall can guess that one ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont need a drug addict or psycho. Just a good girl that dont mind sittin on a tail gate instead of shoppin or clubbin
Favorite MusicMostly country but music is an extension of the soul so I listen to almost everything.
Favorite TV ShowsMind Freak, old 80's shows, sadly got hooked on Vampire Diaries... Don't judge me! Lol
Favorite MoviesComedy or suspense thrillers mostly.
Favorite BooksSteven King's "It".
Where You Were RaisedMansfield Ohio
Others NoticeThat I'm country in almost all ways ;)
Favorite FoodUmmmm...... Country/down home food..... And Italian. However, ill try anything once.
Favorite PlacesWill discuss on a date ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust hangin out with my kids or at the camp grounds.
Life GoalsStudying psychology now but doin construction till i get my masters.
Linda , 65, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, TX
Dating StatusNICE LADY LOOKING FOR A SWEETHEART TO MAKE ME LAUGH
Political Affiliationvote for the best Man - who can prove they deserve my vote !
Who I Would Like to Meetlocal gentlemen, that makes me laugh, my best friend who likes to go to the movies or stay home
Favorite MusicOLDIES BUT GOODIES, COuntry
Favorite TV ShowsACTION, DRAMA, DALLAS COWBOYS, ALL THE NCIS TYPE SHOWS ETC
Favorite MoviesANY, ACTION THE BEST
Favorite BooksTHE SHACK
Others NoticeMY HAIR! My smile
Skills/TalentsFormer pro dog trainer in confirmation, obedience, agility, showing, rescueing, etc., Retired Interior Designer, Crafts, Great cook, used to be a great dancer & motorcyclest till I hurt my knee ! I have a great family.
Favorite FoodItalian, or a good steak, Mexican
Favorite PlacesMy bucket list; I have never been on a cruise ! Love Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutThe Law, The soldiers & officers who protect us daily. God Bless America !
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Cooking or B.B.-Q ing, rent a movie, cowboys game, etc
Life GoalsA CRUISE, MAKING MY FAMILY PROUD OF WHAT I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED
Secret?????????? Guess ;-)
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Mansfield, OH
More About Mefunny,romantic,easy going,respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdarts,pool
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful,loving,caring,funny,romantic
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsJustified,Sons of Anarchy,All Sports
Favorite Moviescomedy,romance
Favorite Foodpizza and wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or in
Life Goalshave fun and meet someone compatible
Leilani , 68, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, TX
More About MeI am a sincere, caring person...one that will always be there for those I care about...and those I barely know. I have a huge heart...not a prejudice bone in my body.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, sewing, decorating, hiking, biking, and swimming.
Political AffiliationRight now I don't know.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope that someday Mr. Right will come into my life. He will have to be a loving, caring, out-going, adventureous, be a little spontaneous, honest, trustworthy, passionate and enjoys life.
Favorite Music50's, 60's, 70's, jazz, rock-n-roll and country.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunter's, Dancing With the Stars, 24, history channel, national geographics, and Dateline
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Comedy...and "chick flicks".
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, John Grisham, Nickolas Sparks, Nora Roberts, and Biographies
Favorite QuotesLaive, Laugh and Love
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, TN
Others NoticeI am who I am.....never have known a stranger.
Skills/TalentsMy talent is sewing. I have done sewing for Warner Brothers Studios and many Country Western Singers in Nashville....done a lot of formal (Wedding dres and wedding attendents...custome drapries and curtains....alterations (men, women and children) interior decorating (Homes & Offices)
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese and good old Southern cooking.
Favorite PlacesBeach (Carribean) and Mountains.
Subjects You Think AboutI have a "bucket list" of things I would like to do before I get too old.....The mountains, the beach. rnI think mostly about how nice it would be to find someone to share a life...I think God didn't intend for us to be alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dinner with friends, Theatre, out dancing...or a get together at my house.
Life GoalsI have a "bucket list" of things I would love to see and do and it would be great to share with someone..life is to short to be alone.
Secretno
janelle sowell , 35, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hunt, ride atvs, fishing, and of course shopping and eating out
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is ambitious and wants things out of life. Great job family man and loves children
Favorite MusicCountry/rock
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, Intervention, Criminal Minds and True Crime documentaries
Favorite MoviesA Time to Kill, The Hangover, Bridal Wars, and Lincoln Lawyer, anything comedy and/or Drama Suspense
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson and Dean Koontz
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have do unto you, Ye who judge may be judged also
Where You Were RaisedMansfield, Louisiana
Others NoticePersonality, and how I handle myself in public.
Skills/TalentsI love to work for my Grandfather about to start selling commercial real-estate, and homes. I have i believe a people personality until you piss me off...LOL
Favorite FoodMexican, and Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach in Florida, and like i said earlier fishing and the woods for hunting, but definitely a shopper and love to be taken out to eat
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make more money, my beauticontrol, and scentsy products i consult in selling on the side. I'm a looking into getting into Home Decor/Interior Decoration, and Premier Jewelry Design
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to spend them at home some then again there are some wknds i love to enjoy with friends or get away to a nice Bed n Breakfast
Life GoalsTo make the most amount of money possible to have a nest egg my children and I can depend on.
SecretNothing yet
razorback1940 , 69, Male seeking Female, Mansfield, TX
Dating Statuslooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots of things
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showshistory
Favorite Movieslove story, shaeshank redemption, lonesome dove
Favorite BooksLonesome Dove
Favorite Quotesmy fathers, if he were to sing for shit he wouldn't get any
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsnot much
Favorite Foodsouthern
Favorite PlacesZermatt Switzerland, philippenes
Subjects You Think Aboutgenealogy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out to eat
Life Goalshave completed them almost
Secreti have none
Jim , 64, Male seeking Female, Mansfield, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicRB
Favorite TV ShowsBig brother,Surviver,The Mentilist, Murphy's Law and the Firm
Where You Were RaisedMansfield,Ohio
Others NoticeI AM A DOUBLE LEG AMPUTEE
Bruce , 57, Male seeking Female, Mansfield, OH
Favorite MusicRock & roll
Favorite TV ShowsBonanza, gunsmoke andy griffith show
Favorite MoviesGreen Mile, Forrest Gump
Where You Were RaisedBorn & raised in Mansfield, Ohio
Others NoticeA woman from Mansfield, Ohio who is into discreet1 on 1 sex
mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Mansfield, TX
More About Meiam fun exciting and great person u wold have meet to belive how lucky u r ti no me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my son and go to movie church and work on cars
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfree spirit full self supporting fun to be with
Favorite Musicrap tupac
Favorite TV Showsfootball and sifi
Favorite Moviesaction romance drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedfort worth texas
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodboil crawfish chocolate cake reese
Favorite Placesreata joe's crab shack long list
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the movie
pam , 58, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook and exercise. I love family. I love walking , the outdoors.rnThe beach, sunsets, good conversation and laughter. I love God.
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, likes to have fun, dont mind work, good morals , health conscien
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies and christian
Favorite TV ShowsFunny things. Not a big television watcher.
Favorite MoviesHumor and action packed not scary, Im a baby
Favorite Booksthe bible and newspaper
Favorite QuotesWhat dont kill you will make you stronger. Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeProbably my smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsI love to be there for others when they need me. I think Im very caring for people. Cooking is one of my talents.
Favorite FoodI love almost everything but liver. Probably vegetables more than anything
Favorite PlacesThe beach is my most favorite.. I find it very peaceful
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and job and how I can better myself and be a better person and maybe meet someone good I can enjoy life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isad to say but home
Life GoalsTo be a good person. to make life the best I can. To enjoy the good things in life God gives us. To be appreciative and try to be as positive as I can and to love others/
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)