Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manassas, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Manassas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
Dating StatusGood Honest Man
More About MeGood Christian man, laid back just a regular man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, fishing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetBeliefe in God Good sense of humer and laid back
Favorite MusicChris Tomlin
Where You Were RaisedWashington Dc
Others NoticeThat I'm a good guy
Favorite FoodAll Kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome out at Dinner
todd147 , 48, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
More About MeI love making a woman looks special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Who I Would Like to MeetCare and Affection
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Favorite BooksInspirational and Motivational Books
Where You Were RaisedDistrict of columbia
Others NoticeAm calm,cool and collective
Favorite FoodItalian food and veggies
Favorite Placeschinese and Italian restuarant
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxation spot
Terrence , 21, Male seeking Male, Manassas, VA
Dating StatusWill you be the one?
More About MeHmmm what to say what to say...Im an outgoing, bold, spontaneous, open minded type of guy who loves nothing more than to meet new people and just have fun. Im always up to trying new experiences and will do purrty much anything for the sake of the laugh or just for the hell of it, and kind of a rebel I dont care much for rules :p Im pretty simple on the outside but have a deeper, more complex side once you get to know me. Live, laugh, love are what I live by and just enjoy life, "everybody dies but not everybody lives" so im gonna live it up and have fun! Theres alot more I could say but im too lazy to write anything else lol so hmu and find out what im all about ;)
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSimply put, keep it real, and be there for me when I need you, live a little laugh alot, and just enjoy life altogether, its too short to waste away ;)
Favorite MusicLupe Fiasco, Nicki Minaj, Atreyu, Eminem, T.I., Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Lady Gaga, Pink, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch alot of tv but Family Guy, American Dad, Adventure Time, The Nanny, Sonny with a Chance, Wizards of Waverly Place, Naruto, Jersey Shore, and Bleach
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy, Horror
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson series, Eragon series, Harry Potter series
Favorite Quotes"Those who do not learn from history are doomed to repeat it"- some old dead guyr..."Girls fall in love with what they hear; boys fall in love with what they see; Thats why girls wear makeup and boys lie"- Wiz Khalifa..."The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for." - Bob Marley"..."Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away…"..."Some of the greater things in life are unseen thats why you close your eyes when you kiss, cry, or dream"..."He feels so unlike everybody else, alone, In spite of the fact that some people still think that they know him..."- Fort Minor
Where You Were RaisedLubbock, Texas
Others NoticeThat im funny, random, energetic and outgoing
Favorite FoodChinese and pasta/noodles
Subjects You Think Abouteveryyyything...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with friends or stay home
Life GoalsGo to college, get an undergraduates in psychology or political science and then possibly a graduates in public policy to then pursue a career as a Policy Analyst
SecretUmmm its "secret"?
Stev , 55, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
jose , 39, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
Where You Were Raisedispanic
Others NoticeNormal
Frank , 62, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
Dating Statusopen
More About MeIm a happy grandfarther,love sports,am very romantic,love the outdoors,movies,night clubing,all kinds of music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll types
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependant,can have a mind of her own.romantic,likes sports and beer,outdoors.
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother,CSI,NCIS
Favorite MoviesPlaces In the Heart
Favorite BooksTo many to name
Favorite QuotesI have yet begun to fight
Where You Were RaisedErfurt, Germany
Skills/Talentswill tell later
Favorite FoodChicken,and all types of cuisine
Favorite PlacesHawaii,mountains
Can't Live WithoutMy family and God
Subjects You Think AboutAll things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything goes
Life GoalsTo be comfortable
SecretWill let u know later
Henry , 43, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
More About MeHi. How are you? I am 42 years disable guy who suffered from polio at a young age back in Nigeria(I move with the aid of crutches). I am new in the states (been around for two months now). I am single and never been married. My passions are God, playing chess and friendship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess and Board Games, Church Activities, Family Activities, Friendship, Read and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAsa Official, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop, R Kelly, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesThomas Crown Affair
Favorite BooksWith Christ in the school of prayer
Favorite QuotesThe end does not justify the means
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeElbow crutches
Skills/TalentsVery good listener
Favorite Foodbeans and bread
Favorite PlacesAny chess club
Subjects You Think AboutHelping people
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movie
Life GoalsSet up a company that organise international chess tournaments
SecretNone
Alan , 100, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
Dating StatusCan I Give You Some Little Friends that Used to Be In My Attic
More About MeAm a former soldier who is now working contracts either in DC area or overseas. Cannot say am a beltway person because I recently returned from Afghanistan, having spent a year there living in a tent and getting my weekly midnight "wake up call" with incoming 107mm rockets. I developed a sense of humor. Am friends with many different kinds of people from a variety of back grounds. Be they from Texas, Mississippi, Michigan, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Jordan, Egypt, Philippines, NOVA, El Salvador, Choctaw, Cheyenne, or Mexico. My dinner and a movie parties are a mix of age groups. I have people ranging from early 20s to late 80s (who were German slave laborers during WW 2), or retired Navy Captains or practicing psychiatrists or an automotive mechanic who has adopted 4 orphaned girls (all are either 12 or 13 y/o) who has previously raised 4 sons to adulthood. Strive to treat everyone the same and insure everyone is comfortable in my home. Am trying to say am not limited to any one group of age specific friends.... in Kuwait I sat for 4 hours sitting in the shade of a building laughing and talking to 5 young soldiers who had also been in Afghanistan. The oldest was 27....but we had something in common ...We had all passed thru the same fire together and were going home. We were not middle aged or young, we were a band of brothers.
Political AffiliationConservative independent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is happy with herself. She loves the Lord. Her goals and my goals intertwine. We are teammates, she is not my self righteous critic. She has my back and I have hers. She shares house keeping responsibilities with me, after God I am the second most important subject in her life. Know she would be the second most important subject in my life. Children come and children go but she will know she is my most important relationship while I live.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma. Texas, South America, Europe, and North Africa all before 17th birthday! Since then Afghanistan, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Germany, and Egypt.
Others NoticeMy smile and blue gray eyes and my willingness to help others especially orphans in Ukraine. Work hard at trying to be positive and encouraging to those around me.
Favorite PlacesFish Market in Alexandria, The Chart House, or The Wharf or 214 King Street(French/Cajun restaurant) all on King Street. Maybe afterwards adjourn to watch belly dancing, Irish folk songs at Pat Troy's, or hear Spanish guitars playing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iironing and watching a movie at my house, or dinner with friends, or having dinner and a movie with friends (1X a month) at my home. Need a vivacious hostess to make guests comfortable while I work in the kitchen.
Life GoalsHave achieved most of my life goals. My goal would be to have a family, a wife who is loyal and kind to all those around her, who will attend church with me, is mobile, and is happy with herself. If she wants children I will give her children. Eventually I would like to move back to central Texas which reminds me so much of the Middle East where I have spent so much time (8 years).
Moriah , 22, Female seeking Male, Manassas, VA
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeI have long hair and eye that change from blue to green
carolineella , 50, Female seeking Male, Manassas, VA
Dating Statusflower child
Others Noticecurly hair

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)