Online Speed Dating » Singles in Macomb, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Macomb, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Macomb, IL
More About MeI am hard working and try to treat others right. I am a realist.
Political AffiliationI am Indepent.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that brings out the parts of me I don't let others see.
Where You Were RaisedIowa, and Illinois
Others NoticeI am straight forward and honest.
Favorite FoodI will eat almost anything. I do like steak though. For dessert I enjoy apple pie.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to new places and would like to revisit China.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends doing something.
Life GoalsI want to see the world and have a family of my own.
Bailey , 36, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Dating StatusIrishKissilious
More About MeI love to have a good harder....but dont get the two mixed up!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like all things!!!!
Political AffiliationIndependant
Skills/TalentsI can touch my nose with my
Favorite FoodI love steak..........and anything that is barbequed.
Favorite Placesanywhere with that someone special....doesn't matter as long she is with me
Subjects You Think maybe one day I will be able to enjoy life with that someone special...still searching!!!
Dee , 54, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Dating StatusHeadlines are silly
More About MeI am a single Dad, with three beautiful children, I am hoping to find someone to share my life with. Not looking to date mulitple women, play around, but wanting....and missing the deeper, intimate connection with someone who knows me...and cares for me.
Political AffiliationBest man or woman for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, kind, understanding, great kisser, smart, funny, healthy, fit, has pride in herself inside and out, good Mom (or looking to be a good Mom)
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men...
Can't Live WithoutMy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying golf, having dinner, having a drink, out with friends, at a ballgame, hockey game, chilling at home...playing with my kids
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,shopping, going out to eat, spending time with my daughter doing whatever she wants, she's my princess, so she gets the royal treatment.
Political Affiliationdepends, usually rep.
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, Alternative and Classic Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist..(Serie), The Big Bang teory, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Mysteries, horror films, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"never give up", "champagne for my real friends, and real pain for my sham friends", "freewill's an can't fight city hall", "C.R.E.A.M."-If u don't know, I'll fill u in. "Footsteps"-"it was then, i carried you, my son", "Everyone thinks they are Superman, til you end up like Christopher Reeves"-that one was mine, n holds a personal sincerity to it.
Skills/Talentscooking, cleaning, kids, psychology, walking beyond every dr.'s belief, military training, incredible determination-Sen. Carl Levin wrote letters on my behalf too make sure the D.O.D. gave me what I wanted. plus, i can move my ears and all the skin on my head,if i can use those muscles on my head, well...
Favorite Foodmac n cheese, taco bell, filet mignion, crab legs, salmon-only the way i cook it., beef/pork tenderloin, mexican, italian,pizza, A-Z basically. my family's broccoli and cheese heart attack heaven caserole.
Favorite Placesthe movie theater, the mall, and most of all my house-as long as i have someone to curl up with on my couch/reclining theater-like seats
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter,love, money, the big picture-heaven, hell, and life. the future. I'm technically retired for years now, so not work.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on if i have my daughter or not. lately, i'd have to admit usually home either way. the bar scene, well, eeh?
Life Goalsto raise my daughter right, and see she's happy, and to find someone who'll be everything i'm looking for and for her to feel the same of me, and she'd have to get along with my daughter bcuz my daughter's happiness comes first, but that includes me finding the woman who can fill that void bcuz i'd have 2 be happy for my daughter 2 be happy 2. it's basically, a piece of the puzzle to make everyone happy that i'm looking for. i think i said that right, basically everyone has to be happy with everyone else in order for everyone to be able to be happy. ok, i've twisted my tongue twice now...did u think back to the mention the ability to use more muscles on my face n head from earlier???
Secretbeing a disabled vet, who still is using a walker or cane is usually the thing people would leave out when describing me. and i'm separated(no reconciliation possibility), 4 year old daughter with ex-wife.
Harold , 70, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Dating StatusCasual, Friendly,
More About MeHonest, Sincere, Freindly,
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestynWell groomed
Favorite BooksKIPLINGERS
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeCasual, Sincere, Freindly, Outgoing, Person
Skills/TalentsHandy Man
Favorite FoodToo many to list,
Favorite PlacesToo many to list,
Subjects You Think AboutMoney Investments
Life GoalsEnjoying Retirement,
ohgreatone75 , 39, Female seeking Male, Macomb, MI
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone funny, witty, nice, easy on the eyes doesn't hurt lol
Favorite Musicrock, country and some pop
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders
Where You Were Raisedall over MI
Others Noticemy baby blues
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihappy hour with my twin
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy personality, friendly, outgoing, witty. Physically would be my eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodI love steak, Italian, strawberry shortcake, apple and pumpkin pie, ice cream
Favorite PlacesDelray Beach, Florida...Sanibel Island, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out somewhere nice
Life GoalsMeeting someone to share my life with...perhaps moving to Florida
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
More About MeIt's very hard for me to describe myself, but close friends have pointed out my unpretentious natural, as well as my humility. I guess you could say that I am sensitive, but I don't want that to be confused for not having a backbone.
Political AffiliationNot sure, I have had one foot in both doors, and can't seem to figure out which one I want lift up first.
Who I Would Like to MeetSweetness, first and foremost. Affectionate is also important.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeDown to earth, humble.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMexican Village
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudy
Life GoalsGraduate Degree
Bsrbars , 62, Female seeking Male, Macomb, MI
More About MeI love kids. I work with teenagers and I work very hard to help them survive and thrive. I would do most anything for anybody. I care alot about people. I love to laugh and have fun. I am just a kid at heart.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice and honest. Someone that has grown enough to understand the give and take of a relationship. Someone that wants to be with someone and share their life.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh
Favorite Foodfilet and lobster, or good italian sausage
Favorite Placespinery in Canada, the beach, a lake,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Life Goalsto find someone to share my life with
Cody , 50, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MO
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite QuotesDon't tell me you can't; show me you can
Where You Were RaisedMcIntosh Road Macomb MO
Others NoticeMy great arms
Skills/TalentsRetired Christian Clown, Juggling, Uni-cycling Balloon art
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes (or pasta)
Friday or Saturday Nights II have a dairy farm but I always have time to cuddle after the chores are done
Life GoalsI have made my fortune, built my home, and I am content but still hard working.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)