Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mackay, Australia » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Mackay, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 54, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Peter , 45, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusMangoes are great in Mackay.
More About MeI am an easy going, down to earth type of fella, with old school morals and beliefs. I am friendly, easy to get a long with and know how to make and keep friends. I am faithful, loyal and can always be counted on. I know how to treat ladies with love, respect, honesty and dignity. I enjoy life and always try to look on the positive side. I look a bit rough around the edges, but as my friends say I have a heart of gold.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a lady who is easy going and down to earth. Who is easy to get along with and have good conversations with. A lady I can grow to love and have compatibility with. A lady with old school morals and principles and who is faithful to her man. A lady who loves and respects her man and knows how to treat him right. A one on one lady who has commitment to her man.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite QuotesSuch is Life, What goes around comes around, You reap what you sow
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide. South Australia.
Others NoticeI am an easy going, friendly fella who enjoys having good conversations and am old school in my values and morals. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I am sociable and can get along with most people well. I am hard working and always looking to progress in my employment. I know how to treat a lady with love, respect, honesty and decency. I enjoy life and everything it has to offer and make the most out of all situations. I am a positive person.
Favorite Foodseafood, salad and chips, a good restaurant or counter meal
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in Australia......Darwin, Queensland, South Australia, Northern NSW
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, hotel, club, friend's house, at home, depends.
Life GoalsTo meet my soul matenTo enjoy life to the fullestnTo get the best job I can in mining sectornTravelnPay my house offnMake new friends
SecretWho rules the world?
Christine , 61, Female seeking Male, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusFunloving and Adventurous. ( me, trying to wink, lols )
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a fun loving, sincere, honest, single guy for a committed relationship, friends first and if we have a connection fantastic.
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Favorite FoodSeafood...Italian...Roast Pork...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Neale Hill , 72, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusWarm cuddly person who loves to chat
More About MeI am a warm loving caring person who loves to chat with people. I especially enjoy the company of a warm caring woman
Political AffiliationCentre of the road. I weigh up all the issues before I vote
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine,respectful, warm loving
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane,Qld. Australia
Others NoticeMy smiling face hopefully and warmth
Skills/TalentsWriting short stories, helping people with needs,espeically with grief and sadness
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeen to U.K. N.Z. Thailand and various places in Australia
Subjects You Think AboutChristian Faith; Australian politics; chatting with a warm caring accepting lady
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely here at home and maybe online
SecretI live in a loveless relatiomnship-co-excistence). There is no initmate love and warmth. Apart from that I guess everyone has some secret part to their life
guy , 64, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercisenwalkingntv sports
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
max , 49, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating Statusim single
More About Meeasy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out in the Gym, Computers
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Who I Would Like to Meetdont believe in sole mates u ever like each other or u dont.....
Favorite MusicBruce Springsteen, Brian Adams, Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsBecker, Dexter's Collection
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints
Favorite Booksmostly true crime
Favorite Quotesnothing ventured nothing gained...
Where You Were Raisedmackay area
Others Noticeim geniune,friendly easy 2 get along with
Skills/Talentsi have a few
Favorite Foodsteak and roast vegies
Favorite Placesim pretty easy going......it doesnt matter what the activity is as long we are doing it together
Subjects You Think Abouti think of a lot of different topics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment it`s work. 4 to mid nite...but i get every second sat off...and some days off during the week
Life Goalsstay fit because life throws the odd curve ball and u dont know whats around the corner. be happy no good dwelling on the past.its water under the bridge....
Secretno not yet
luvntouchme , 29, Female seeking Male, Mackay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging Dancing Camping ~¤~ Singing ~¤~ ~¤~ Showers ~¤~ ~¤~ Anything to do with the outdoors ~¤~ ~¤~ Traveling ~¤~ ~¤~ Reading ~¤~ ~¤~ Poetry ~¤~ ~¤~ Working out ~¤~ ~¤~ Walking ~¤~ ~¤~ Going camping ~¤~ ~¤~ Dancing ~¤~ ~¤~ Playing pool ~¤~ ~¤~ Sports ~¤~ ~¤~ Movies ~¤~ ~¤~ Spendin time with friends/ Family ~¤~ ~¤~ Going to the lake/Beach ~¤~ ~¤~ Chatting ~¤~ ~¤~ Cuddling ~¤~ ~¤~ Hugs ~¤~ ~¤~ kids ~¤~ ~¤~ Hot tubs ~¤~ ~¤~ Swimming ~¤~
Favorite Musicclasic country..50's and 60's and can't forget the 80's.....thoses are my favorites but all music has its perks
Favorite TV ShowsCSI REDA CROSSING JORDAN to many to type
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing 1 and 2 Grese 1 and 2 Top Gun again to mant to type
Favorite Booksdont have one
Favorite Quotesi May not Be fred flinstone but i can make ur bed rock
Lee , 45, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About MeI am a 43 year old who is separated, I have two kids. I take them fishing want to do camping. Live the beach and like being active most of the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Making Things
Political Affiliationnone really, tend to decide on the vote on the day
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is independent but will share responsibility and show her love to her partner and family
Where You Were RaisedCentral Queensland
Others Noticethat I may be a bit quiet at first, but when I get to know someone or am relaxed that I am not as quiet.
Favorite FoodI am a steak fan and have been for a long time. but if not noodles are good :)
Favorite PlacesThe beach or a nice quiet place to enjoy the company of someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with a movie, or a couple of drinks
Life Goalsto provide for my kids. To develop own business.
dennis , 63, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusDogfather of Mackay
More About MeThe only time i have been badly hurt by an animal was because it was scared and i made a mistake. Can't say the same thing about some humans
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal rescue and rehoming
Political Affiliationswing voter
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent sole mate, we can trust each other and if we have a future we will both know
Favorite Music70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite QuotesWhat comes around goes around
Where You Were RaisedMackay
Others NoticeDetermined animal rights advocate
Skills/TalentsTrainer/Assessor high risk plant
Favorite FoodSteak, salad and chips
Favorite PlacesHarrop Park, Sizzlers, Beach BBQ.
Subjects You Think AboutImproving animal rights
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone with my dogs on Friday night, take a lady friend out to dinner on Saturday night
Life GoalsBecome a animal welfare ranger in Mackay
SecretIt's about my dogs, I'll tell you when we meet, phone zero four zero seven one five seven eight zero one....please
Douglas , 45, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusLayed back, nothing shocks
More About MeLike everything, never seen a bushpig but seen a dingo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink, socialise have a good time.
Political AffiliationThey all pee in the same pot
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman, with lots of energy.
Favorite Musiclike lots
Favorite TV ShowsMy name is Earl
Favorite MoviesAdult
Favorite Bookslance armstrong
Favorite QuotesIts nice to get up in the morning but its better to stay in your bed
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Skills/Talentstoo many to mention
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Subjects You Think AboutWomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a gutter
Life Goalslive the dream
SecretI wrestle crocodiles

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)