Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lumberton, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Lumberton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chuck King , 62, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Where You Were RaisedIn the state of Virginia, Portsmouth.
Others NoticeThat I am cracking jokes.
Matt , 23, Male seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
More About MeI'm a awesome guy, very honest and caring guy who helps others and puts a smile on others faces no matter what kind of day it is. Reliable and dependable guy who is down to earth , fun to be around out going also ready to hit the beach lo
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, down to earth , outgoing , honest and true guy
Favorite MusicEverything ;)
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, golden girls, NCIS, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, action
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy face and smile
Favorite FoodDiet Mountain Dew, cheesecake, strawberry shortcake, peach cobbler
Favorite PlacesCharleston SC , Savannah GA
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut wid friends , chilln at the house , or out shopping or grabbing a drink
Life GoalsHappiness , financial security , reliable amazing career
Robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, TX
More About MeI am 45 and work about 50 hours a eek. I have 2 children grown on their own and looking for a possible female companion for dating or just hanging out partying with friends. I like cooking and riding Harleys as well as watching live music of all kinds. I clean up after myself and am house broken. Very easy going w/o drama and want to keep it that way. Hope to find a down-to earth lady that loves the home life, loves to party with friends or family and loves the companionship of a well mannered gentleman and passionate lover.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson, Concerts, Baseball cards
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Devil's Ride
Where You Were RaisedNederland
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
marcus , 35, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Favorite MusicJayz
Favorite TV ShowsMy wife and kids
Favorite MoviesFriday
Favorite FoodPizza icecream
DANIEL , 27, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
daphne s light , 69, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
More About MeI'm out going and enjoy people....Doing new things..Family and friends....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting
Political AffiliationI try to picking the best person for the job!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who love the Lord,enjoy frienship.
Favorite MusicGossip
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesFor God so love the world he gave his only son for me....
Where You Were RaisedLumberton, North Carolina
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsquilting and flowers
Favorite Foodsouthern
Favorite PlacesMichigan..florida love seafood
Can't Live Withoutsewing
Subjects You Think AboutHow will I be judge by God... am I doing what God wants me to do?????
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI'm retire Have a part time job...
SecretI would enjoy a friendship ( with a special man)..
chocolatecity , 39, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
Dating Statusadventures and like to keep my man entertain, not letting the fire go out. Ill hold ur attention like a juicy conversation never wanting to stop till u finish the ending. Just let me get to know u and you will see wat i mean!!!!!
More About Mei am a very independent woman who is looking for someone compatible dont have time for the games leave the games for kids. If you are looking for a real woman who know what she want out her life and can handle her own business then thats me. No drama in my life so keep urs to urself. Also if u are looking for someone that exposes her body to evrybody that's not me either, if u want to see pron wrong website check pron website and u might get lucky there.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent man of any race who is honest trust worthy and family oriented dat means like kids because i have three of my own. one whose grown and mature no time for kids and childish games. indepedent not dependent. Has no baby moma dram in their life.
Favorite MusicRb and hip-hop. mostly gospel and country
Favorite TV Showstyler perry movies, grey's anatomy,crimal minds, csi, survial and house.
Favorite Moviescomedy and romantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesdont hate the game hate the player.rnGod has the last say so because he is in control.
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticeglasses.
Skills/Talentsu will find out if we ever be compatible. for me to know and for u to find out.LOL:)
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesvegas and virgina
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home like always
Life Goalsto become a researcher to help find a cure for cancer
Secretif its a secret lets keep it a secret
Hugh , 66, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite Quoteswe all die, It is just a question of when.
Where You Were RaisedLumberton.NC
Others NoticeMy eye's
Skills/TalentsI can build just about anything. Radio and Computers
Favorite FoodAny thing that does not eat me first.
Favorite Placesthe beach.Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutBills Women and having fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsEnjoy every day of my retirement.
SecretOpen Book
ben , 37, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, MS
Favorite MusicTECHNO, Rock & Metal
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticemy deltoids
Aaron , 22, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
More About MeA fun person that is honest, outgoing, funny, and motivated to become something in life.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetImportant qualities in a women for me would definitely be a great personality, intelligent, talkative and funny.
Where You Were RaisedLumberton, N.C.
Others NoticeI'm a laid back kind of guy. I am a very determined, "go getter" type of person but at the same time, a person that likes to have a good time with friends and family. I am currently in college and believe very strongly in education and making something out of myself. I enjoy traveling, swimming, exercising, riding fourwheelers and paintball in my spare time. If you wanna know more, just ask.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or at the beach.
Life GoalsTo complete a masters degree in Business Management, find a career that I enjoy, get married and have kids.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)