Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lubbock, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Lubbock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ronnie currington , 63, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
Dating Statusi"ll try anything once!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything fun.
Political Affiliationrep.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a slim to average built lady ,honest, funny,attactive, likes to do week end trips,and a one that wants to be with her man.
Favorite Musicr&b
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Foodsteak&sea food
Favorite Placesmountians, islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout of town , i hope.
Secretnone
Dan , 50, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
Dating StatusTo live life to the fullest you have to put yourself out there.
More About MeLoving, Caring and Generous to a fault. Enjoy the simple things that make being a couple special.
Political AffiliationIf there is a "D" beside it I could never bring myself to select it. Its my life and none of the Governments Business.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, PATIENT... at least with me.
Favorite MusicCountry/50's-80's rock/hard rock
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, comedy, action, documentary. spiritual
Favorite BooksStranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinleinn, Anything Heinlein really.
Favorite Quotes"It is better to be thought a fool than open your mouth and remove all doubt"
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeI've been told I have kissable lips
Favorite FoodWhat do you like to cook?
Favorite Placesanywhere I can ride my Motorcycle and or Quad
Subjects You Think AboutBesides women?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working. Driving truck
Life GoalsDrive Route 66 from LA to Chicago.
SecretI can keep a secret!
Sunnie , 28, Female seeking Male, Lubbock, TX
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsGirls, Suburgatory, Arrested Development, Scrubs
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy height and sense of humor.
Janie Meador , 32, Female seeking Male, Lubbock, TX
Txunderdog , 39, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
More About MeI have found myself in the middle of a huge transition in all aspects of my life & am trying to adapt & overcome.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone to just share time, coffee, & communication with. If it turns into more, great. We all see that all the time when we really know that we want more. And I do... I'll just try to be content with being on the light side right now though.
Dave , 63, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
Dating StatusNot Husband Material
More About MeIntelligent, honest, independent,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Harleys
Political AffiliationI can't afford to buy a politician
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not affraid to have fun. Run with scissors, lick an ice tray if ya want. Dance in the rain, swim in the moonlite,
Favorite MusicOld School Rock N Roll, & Country
Favorite BooksFishing Books
Favorite QuotesYippie Ki Yay
Where You Were RaisedTexas, so far? Not grown up yet
Others NoticeIntelligent, humorous biker
Skills/Talentslaughing
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesRiding or to Lake
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling
Life GoalsHave fun
SecretWhy? What have you heard? Just because you are paranoid, it doesn't mean someone isn't really out to get ya? ;-)
Chanty , 58, Female seeking Male, Lubbock, TX
Janie , 66, Female seeking Male, Lubbock, TX
Dating Statussweet texas kady
More About Menot now
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, fishing, jewelry making, home improvement
Political Affiliationwhat ever feels "right" at the time
Who I Would Like to Meetnot now
Favorite Musiceverything except heavy metal and rap
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesold classics, comedy, chick flicks, documentaries and action
Favorite Booksstudied a book on gem stones
Skills/Talentshmmm, numbers, detail and design
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite Placescamping and rv ing
Life Goalsthat would take to long to type
B , 49, Female seeking Male, Lubbock, TX
More About Mey not find me zvb01
Political AffiliationI am not a member can you find me
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything
Others NoticeI have been told I have pretty eyes and a nice butt.
Favorite PlacesCancun,cozumel,St Lucia, EuropernI like the mountains and the beach
miss_pollyanna , 63, Female seeking Male, Lubbock, TX
More About MeI don't really think that I am "special" in any way, but I guess I am sort of different than most people. I don't know if that is good or bad. I love just about everybody, I always look for good in everyone I meet. I never hold grudges when someone does something harmful to me because I think they must have had a reason for doing so, I just feel sorry for them. I look for what good can come from any situation, no matter how bad it seems, because I really believe that there will be some saving grace. I smile as much as I can because it makes others smile also. I share whatever I have because it really is God's, not mine. If I am playing a game I will let others win because I like to see their pleasure and I just am not that competitive. My greatest pleasure is to make someone else happy. Now, with that said, I will admit that if there is a dance floor and music available, I will do my best to convince whomever I am with to get me onto that floor. I can't help it. I LOVE TO DANCE! That is how to make ME happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThis part is easy! I am looking for someone who is ready, willing, and able to get me out of the house. I want him to take me dancing or to a movie, for a walk, to dinner, a picnic, fishing; anything, so long as it isn't watching TV at my place or his. He needs to be kind and considerate. He absolutely must not be controlling! He must be single! I am looking for someone who can be a good friend also, to have fun with. Drinking is ok, but not getting drunk, and he must never, not ever, hit women or children!
Favorite MusicAnything With a Beat and Rythem
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Bones (TV series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, 48 Hours (TV series)
Favorite Movieshorror, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedAll over the west coast, from California to Washington.
Others NoticeI think people notice that I am easy to get along with, smile a lot and am soft spoken. They soon learn that I am also very non-judgmental and that I care about everyone.
Favorite FoodA good pot roast with veggies.
Favorite PlacesA warm beach, the mountains, the zoo, any quite place for a picnic, Galveston Island, any place where I can dance, Taco Bell (lol), nI can enjoy any place with the right person!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, right now, at home. I don't drive so I don't get out much. I would prefer to be out dancing or singing, at a movie, having dinner, playing pool, shooting darts; anything except sitting at home!
Life GoalsWell, my biggest goal was to raise my sons to be good husbands and fathers. I have accomplished that already. I wanted to be a good teacher, and I am retired from that service. I guess my goal now is to help guide my grandchildren towards happy and fulfilling lives. If I can be happy in the process the I will consider myself successful.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (67)
Spanish (11)