Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lowell, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Lowell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DAVID , 46, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors , the beach , mountains , the lake , fishing , going out to dinner , having fun with my 11 yr old son , going to amusement parks ,camping , traveling , woodworking , gardening , boating , riding bikes
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going ,Happy , she should appreciate the every day things in our life , friends and family , a good meal , and a sunny day ,and a great sunset , spur of the moment adventure , she has to like hanging out at the beach ,or being on the water , she has to like kids , and be a caring person , thats not selfish because i,m not , i like to work hard and have fun in my free time , you have to be honest ,affecionate and passionate , i am , it would be great to meet a nice girl that is too
Favorite Musicrock n roll , southern , country , new stuff ,
Favorite TV Shows, History channel ,Pawn Stars , Pickers , Fishing Channel , Verses , Outdoor channel
Favorite MoviesMcKlintock, The Quiet Man , Blind Side , The Secret , Godfather,Josey Wales ,
Favorite Booksthe power of now, by eckhart tolle
Favorite QuotesGet R Done , Women Love Me n Fish Fear Me , lol seriously though my fav,s r from my son "Love You Dad"or when he was a toddler "where eva u go I go ,dad " gota luv it
Where You Were RaisedMa
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentscarpenter , home improvement expert . highly skilled hugger , extremely passionate , honesty, fishing , hard worker ,
Favorite Foodtonite just made an awesome prime rib w ajus ,fresh veggies , oh boy , love to cook for people i care for , grilln , itialan, seafood , ect...
Subjects You Think Aboutsharing my life w someone special , would be great , but alway,s trying to be grateful for all the blessings i have every day , I,m so lucky to have my son , he,s absolutely the greatest joy in my life , thank God for my family ! I,ve lived a good life with good friends , and am proud of who I am , would like to share my simple life w a great girl , who can appreciate me for who i am , i have alot in my heart to offer another , ok thats enough mushy stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach , or lake
Life GoalsHappiness , provide a good upbringing for my son , continued success in my bussiness , my life would be complete finding a soul mate, to share all the fun times , for better and worse , but hopefully all better
Secretyou,ll have to get to know me , n you,ll find out
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Lowell, AR
More About MeWell.... I believe that I'm one of those nice guys that finish last. I have been told alot that I have a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding a race car
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, polite and intelligent.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, CSI, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCarpentry magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeNice person with a big heart.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian
Favorite PlacesLake, River
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends
Life GoalsOwn my own house n not rent the house that I'm in. Finish my race car. Get married.
Barry , 63, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
More About Mespontaneous, structured, happy, satisfied with life even if things aren't always the way I want them. assertive, I go after what I want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost of my favorites are already listed
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen the right one comes along i will know.
Favorite TV ShowsFox news (the factor, Gretta, Fox & Friends, Philadelphia Eagles, Dancing with the stars is ok,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesIf you don't have time to do it today, you probably won't have time to do it tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedLancaster county, PA
Others NoticeI am friendly
Skills/TalentsNow that might have to be a secret.
Favorite FoodLots of things I shouldn't eat, LOL (Dessert)
Favorite PlacesCarabbas, (Chicken Marsala)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life GoalsGet to another level in my LOB.
vicki , 64, Female seeking Male, Lowell, IN
More About MeI'm an easy-going woman, patient and to have fun making people laugh and being with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike Listening 2 Music, Relaxing at Home, Movies, Spending Time With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest, sincere man who's looking for the same who likes to have fun and also spend some time relaxing at times and be affectionate.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), law and order special victims unit, Dancing With The Stars, Hawaii Five-0
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as others do to you, give respect get respect back
Where You Were RaisedGary, Indiana
Others NoticeMy red hair and green eyes
Skills/TalentsI'll tell you later
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, steak dinner ,
Favorite Placeslike vegas ,Olive garden, Tunica, Miss, a good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting family or friends or sitting relaxing at home or at a movie
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to find a special man and spend quality time with him and taking care of both of us, going places or doing things together exploring.
SecretTell you later
Michael , 53, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MI
Political AffiliationNon partisan
Favorite MusicU2, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, most 60's, 70's, and 80's
Favorite TV Showsclassic sitcoms
Favorite BooksI like mostly historical accounts, mostly during the Civil War era
Favorite QuotesFor some reason, the Geico commercial with the camel walking through the office yelling, "it's hump daaay!" cracks me up
Where You Were RaisedLowell, MI
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesChicago, Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsBe debt free by age 60
dave , 48, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Dating StatusLife is short,if theres something you've always wanted to do and haven't....Go for it!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,sense of humor,active,willing to explore the outdoors,try new activities.
Favorite MusicDarryl Worley, Miranda Lambert, Brooks & Dunn, Big & Rich, Take Two, Ernie and the Automatics, Keith Urban, Trace Adkins, Montgomery Gentry, Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisley, The Rolling Stones, Toby Keith
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite QuotesStick to the fight when your hardest hit, its times like these you must not quit.
Where You Were Raisedlowell ma
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsMusic,giutar,sing. Massage Therapy,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully at a nice restaurant with someone nice from here.
SecretIf I type it here it wouldn't be a secret,lol.
Ralph , 43, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Dating StatusLooking For Fun
More About MeLike to have fun (outdoors, movies, bowling).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Biking, Camping, Cooking, outdoor, Photography
Political AffiliationNot Very Political
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy, smart, loving, caring, and fun.
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Grateful Dead, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without a Trace
Where You Were RaisedUnited States, Massachusetts, New England
Others NoticeNice Smile
Favorite FoodItalian food is my fav.
SecretN/A
Happyval , 46, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Dating StatusI'm a loyal friend !
More About MeI am from Brazil! enjoy the simple things in life.I also like to enjoy the company of my friends I am secure & happy with myself. about myself: I enjoy music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to ! the one I'm looking for...Would Like to Meet: A man that has no desire for drama or games please... someone that it's ready to enjoy life. can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I want someone sincere .... I'M READY--ARE YOU?" Love,trust and honesty!!!!! I am honest and expect the same in return. I don't play games . I'm looking for the last love of my life, that can take space in my life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFshing, Camping and Boating, Listning Music, Cooking & Baking, Cake Decorating, Shoping and Etc, Travel Around the World
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Discovery Channel: Bermuda Triangle Exposed
Favorite QuotesWE MET FOR A REASON EITHER YOU'RE A BLESSING OR A LESSON.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeMy lips and the smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills & talents is cook , fishing, fix things , dancing ,helping people ,talking to my friends, baking, and more !!!!!!!
Favorite FoodBrazilian ,Seafood , Chinese food !
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Subjects You Think AboutManners, respect and rules!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am home.You never know!. I am spontaneous !!!!!
Life GoalsHope to be made ready for a true and healthy love, and pray for the soul mate who is meant to be by my side in life.
SecretIf I say wouldn't be a secret.
Morris , 33, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that will show care ,respect n talk to me when things r not going right
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer
Favorite MoviesNon
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Favorite FoodAfrican
Favorite PlacesAsia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo become a engineer
justsomeguy1955 , 59, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite QuotesI don't think I have any!
Where You Were RaisedLowell, MA
Others NoticeI walk with a limp.
Skills/TalentsGood sense of humor, caring abilities, can fix things, probably many others.
Favorite FoodChocolate cake!
Favorite PlacesWhite mountains of NH
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home.
Life GoalsBe helpful when I can. Need to make an investment or too, something to leave behind.
SecretNot really!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)