Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Max , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI'm a compassionate, honest, attentive, reliable, serious, but also humorous and willing to care for a nice lady and build a happy relationship. rn I’m just an ordinary bloke. Enjoy being independent and living to work not working to live.rnI perceive life as being deceitful and sarcastic.rnNaturally loyal, I only ask for what I can give. Don't impersonate or believe in excessive materialism. I have soft areas and weakness too!!rnReligion: Maybe "God" exist because Demons do and Biblical predictions still come to pass. So my dreadful enemy is sin.rnI’m seeking a pretty, intelligent and compassionate lady to complement me. Preferably, the lady would be irreplaceable and not waver during a “storm”.If you’re this person, I'm dying to meet you. rnThank u for reading.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing the net, reading, watching movies
Political AffiliationCentre or social
Who I Would Like to MeetA modest woman.
Favorite MusicSexy dirty funck house
Favorite TV ShowsHistory of Military, political, social and Economic Documentary
Favorite MoviesComedy, Cartoons
Favorite BooksAcademic Text books in Finance and Accounting
Favorite FoodHealthy tropical foods
Favorite PlacesCuba, latin America
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Night club
Life Goalsmaking more money and helping those who don't have the opportunity.
Deborah , 24, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBascketball, Music and Dancing, Acting and Film
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeDimples
Darcy , 26, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusThink all guys are the same? Try me.
More About MeI am a fun person to be with, the kind of person that cares and loves to be cared for. I appreciate people's strength and I'm tolerant, to an extent. I'm very intellectually curious and I like to mix that with a bit of adventure. But there's a lot more to discover about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Movies, Cooking and Baking
Political AffiliationI don't lean left or right. I'm progressive on certain issues and conservative on others.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can appreciate others, is tolerant and can strike interesting conversations.
Favorite MusicColdplay - Viva la Vida, Jean Jacques Goldman, Corneille
Favorite BooksThe Economist
Where You Were RaisedIt doesn't matter
Others NoticeEntertaining, outgoing, curious.
Favorite FoodBrazilian feijoada
Favorite PlacesSham-el Sheik, NYC, Venice, Rome, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, my room, movie, friend's, concert, etc.
SecretFrom a long line of love
Jonny , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeA Welshman living in London who works in the sports media. Living the dream.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying or watching most sports, especially football and rugby, going out, socialising, travelling.
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who i firstly get on really well with and have fun, and hopefully see that develop into something!
Favorite MusicU2, Coldplay, Kanye West, Stereophonics, Linkin Park, Lostprophets, Rihanna, Jay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsI'm Alan Partridge, Match of the Day, Family Guy, South Park, The Office, Extras, Peep Show, The Inbetweeners
Favorite MoviesRocky, Scarface, American Pie, Friday Night Lights, Oceans Eleven, Van Wilder, Big Daddy, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore,
Favorite BooksThe Catcher In The Rye
Where You Were RaisedMid Wales
Favorite FoodItalian, Indian, Mexican.
Can't Live WithoutiPod!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about exploring different areas in London.
Life Goalsto have a great career in the media
paul , 54, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedessex
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe happy
Just Dabling , 60, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About MeLove to have fun,enjoy life and laugh.Life is too short not to!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshockey ,golf, fishing etc
Political Affiliationthere all liars!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone spontaneous and not a jealous person.
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Old Country
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedCambridge-Narrows,New Brunswick
Favorite Foodanything that isn't too fattening
Favorite Placeshave none
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Budweiser center watching my favorite hockey team[LONDON KNIGHTS]
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretThen it wouldn't' be a secret!!!!!!!!
vonda , 48, Female seeking Male, London, KY
More About Meim easy going, fun loving,and not judgemental.blue jeans, tank top, and flip flop kinda gal. I love to listen to and dance to country music. im country.
Who I Would Like to Meeta country boy, easy going, loving, shows affection easy. someone who can be my friend and lover, someone I can share everything with, who will go places and do things with me. no duck dynasty beards, nice chest and big arms to hold me with no 24 packs and no druggies
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Rizzoli & Isles on TNT
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken and shrimp
Carol , 56, Female seeking Male, London, KY
More About Mehonest, jolly, sincere, kind and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescraft
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Quotesfloats like a butterfly and stings like a bee, rocky balboa
Where You Were RaisedWooton, Ky
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsartist, seamstress, cook, and many more
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placesno favorite
Subjects You Think Aboutmy grandchildren
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive comfortable with a companion
Secreti am a concerned for others type person
Tim , 54, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite Musicecletic
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear.dragons den,masterchef
Favorite Moviesall
Others NoticeSense of humour
Favorite FoodIndian
bria , 26, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite Musicbey0nce
Favorite TV ShowsThe Only Way is Essex
Favorite MoviesPassion of christ
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticepeople notice my good behaviour.
Favorite Foodchicken and rice
Favorite Placesnandos

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (279)
Spanish (15)
French (26)
Other (21)