Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
newkingxxx , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand), True Blood
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action
Others Noticegirls when they know me i am very doen to earth . I am very easy with things. i dont care really about what other say i am who i am and i know what is good for me
Grant , 22, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am a very hard worker, I have a great sense of humour and I <3 Motor racing. I'm not fussy when it comes to finding the right woman...just someone my age range with a nice personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParkour, watching and attending motorsport events
Political AffiliationSynergy
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a female that holds a nice personality and is faithful towards me as well as being a fun person to be with.
Favorite MusicDatsik, Excision, Downlink, Nero, Daiki Kasho, Telekinesis, Benga, Skrillex
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, 24 Heures Du Mans, Truth In 24, Licence To Le Mans, FIA GT1 World Championship, FIA GT3 European Championship, Super GT Championship, Formula 1, Le Mans Series.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror... but my favourite all time movie has to be District 13.
Favorite BooksThe man in the white suit. "the stig" by Ben Collins
Favorite Quotes"It's a long walk to the podium when the destination isn't the top step"
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Milngavie, East Dunbartonshire
Others NoticeMy Height...I don't know why but it's common for a relative that I haven't seen in ages to turn around and say how tall I am.
Skills/TalentsParkour (free-running), Virtual Racing, Go-Karting.
Favorite Foodpizza, chocolate brownies, ice cream.
Favorite PlacesCircuit De La Sarthe, Le Mans, France...home to the greatest motor race!!
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will I be #1 in the world at CoD?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, out with a team doing Parkour or watching a racing event :)
Life GoalsTo become a professional racing driver...I will certainly work as hard as I can to make it a reality. :D
Secretx SynRG x
phil , 48, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeThe first thing is that i dont look my age i get told all the time.
chipie , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statuslooking for my sweetheart
More About MeHello ladies, I’m a little into everything willing to give and try anything, I’m a fun loving guy, kind, caring and honest, confident, I have a great sense of humor and Always up for a good time. I like to stay fit by doing sports. I love being outdoors and do some activities with friends. Try me and you will never regret it. N thanks for stopping by...
Favorite Musicr n b, gospel reagy
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesExpandables 2
Favorite BooksOlympic
Where You Were Raisedmalawi
Others NoticeJoker
Favorite FoodCaramel cheesecake
Favorite Placesdubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving good times with friends whether at home or out
Life Goalsto have a happy family
willie , 38, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusis any lady nice that want to get married or want a serious relationship ?tired of sleeping lonely
More About Meam easy going guy that want to get the best of life why still alive and hoping to meet my mrs right here one day so that together we take our life to the next level by God grace
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showseastlanders
Favorite MoviesBlue Brothers
Favorite BooksAcademy X
Favorite Quoteswhat will be will always be.it better to starved in dignity than to eat bread in slavery
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticepeople usually underrate cos of my calm nature
Skills/Talentscreative
Favorite FoodAny staples that is edible
Favorite PlacesFor hols Germany,Spain and USA
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life n who will be my life partner and God
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout with friends
Life Goalsto some be somebody that is responsible to people in life
SecretNo
John , 59, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusHi there ladies!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, Movies, Eating out, Family, Computer Games, Talking
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving patient honest kind, passionate same as me really?
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLUTHER, Dexter, Coronation St, comedy
Favorite MoviesDjango Unchained, The Untouchables, Star Trek
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesLove life and life will love you
Where You Were RaisedReading Berkshire UK
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsComputer repairs
Favorite Foodkorma curry
Favorite PlacesAny beach in sunshine
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or play depending if I am on duty
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretI am very open no secrets LOL
Micheal , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeIm sometimes quiet and mostly expressive, also a good listener and has a loving personality. also adventurous
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl thats understanding and has nice personality
Where You Were RaisedWest Africa
Others Noticecharming, nice and romantic
Brad , 50, Male seeking Female, London, OH
More About MeSpecial is my middle name.lol
Political AffiliationI plead the 5th.lol
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat your partner how you would want to be treated.
Favorite QuotesIts not over til its over.Jon Belushi from Animal House.lol
Where You Were Raisedcentral ohio
Others Noticemy silliness and laugh
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesRiverfront area of CINCY and Carolinas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately in my recliner.lol
Life GoalsTrying to find someone to spend quality time with.I'm consciously trying to build my retirement and get my 2 young adult sons on their feet.
SecretI have no secrets.lol
Phyllis , 65, Female seeking Male, London, CA
More About MeI'm outgoing energetic, fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same interests as me.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi - The Best Band of All Time
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele Novels
Where You Were RaisedBorn & raised in Toronto Ont
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesThe Mandarin
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsGet a parttime job. Fill in some of my time& get some extra money
sylvia , 52, Female seeking Male, London, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstained glass, crafts, ceramics
Favorite Musicaerosmith, acdc, reba, country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory Memes
Favorite QuotesDon't sweat the small stuff
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Skills/Talentsflower arranging, ceramics, stained glass,
Favorite Foodgerman torte, red cabbage, bbq ribs chicken steak
Favorite PlacesEastside Marios, Budapest Restaurant, jamaica
Subjects You Think AboutClimate Change, courses,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting friends family
SecretI guess that is for me to know and him to find out lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (280)
Spanish (15)
French (26)
Other (21)