Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kds3 , 49, Female seeking Male, London, KY
More About MeI am a Christian mother with two adult children. I have two grandchildren who I adore. My faith and family are so important to me. I enjoy laughing and having fun not matter what we are doing. I am a warm, caring person and very open and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything outside during spring and summer.
Political AffiliationI am not involved in politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a Christian man who has similar values and morals. Being a Christian does not mean you can't have fun. He would have to be warm and caring and respectful.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and contemporary Gospel
Favorite TV Showsreality tv shows
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, romantic, horror
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLondon, Ky
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood.
Favorite PlacesBeach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Omar Said , 18, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am an introvert by nature, but I open up and come out of my shell once you get to know me. I have a very light sense of humor. I am emotionally intelligent and always keep my cool. I am known to be charming, convincing and comfortable to be around. I have a clear mind set with specific aspirations I wish to pursue in the future.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Reading, Formula 1, Fulham F.C., Williams F1 team, Programming
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, The Who, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Sherlock, Two and a Half Man, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJordan and England
Others NoticeI am known to have a way with words and I am an easy person to talk to.
Favorite FoodChocolates, Arabic food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsBecome a successful businessman and manager. Work in Formula 1 at some point, as well as a bank/ financial institution.
Debbie , 50, Female seeking Male, London, KY
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy smile and long legs
Favorite Foodspaghetti and meat sauce
Angela , 37, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI,m a caring loving considerate person like to have fun and have a laugh I love making people feel happy I,m a happy go lucky person with a lot of love to give someone special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to be loving caring sensitive gentle and happy go lucky like myself
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were Raisedhammersmith london
Others NoticeMost people notice that I am a friendly happy go lucky person always cheerful like to have a laugh always there when friends need me a loving caring person.
Favorite Foodpasta, chocolate cake, chocolate
Favorite Placescinema, Lloyds bar, dancing class,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or pubs with friends
JOETOMBOLA , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusThe real deal
Favorite Musiclots n lots
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries
Favorite Quotes"To be honest with you..."
Where You Were Raisedlondon, united kingdom
Others NoticeEyes, smile, hair( So I have been told)...
Skills/TalentsArtistic inclined, ceative and practical, with a forward thing approach to solving problems.
Favorite FoodTradional stuff, also like med stuff like Greek, italian, spanish etc
Favorite PlacesMy home, the south coast of sussex,yorkshire,rnanywhere away from very busy areas..Love london though..
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the town, eating,drinking,shopping..Hard to say in actual fact...
Life GoalsTo be healthy and sustainable, and naturally, happy...:)
bermondseyboy69 , 66, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesD,I,Y, Gardening, sketching, Animals. Driving , Enjoy eating out. pubs and clubs. going for long walks, Work with animals so must be animal lover,
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, The Who, The Kinks, Duffy, Amie Winehouse, Rod Stewart, Robbie Williams the Beatles, Lionel Ritchie, Barry White, Barry White
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Me or the Dog, The Dog Whisperer
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Bruce Almighty, Dracula: Dead And Loving It, Lady and the Tramp
Favorite BooksNoddy, All Creatures Great and Small by James Herriot, Lady Chatterley's Lover, kharma sutra
Favorite QuotesCrumpet. Will draw you. Further than dynamite would ever blow you.....Quote from my dad.
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeAlways happy
Skills/TalentsD.I.Y. Sketching, Dog trainer,
Favorite FoodSpag Bol. steak and chips.. Jelly and custard, What makes my mouth water ?.......A good women,
Favorite PlacesSomerset. South of france.
Subjects You Think AboutRunning my own kennels, Living in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsFind love
Secretno
sandra , 46, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedbelfast
Others Noticethat i have a big heart and love my family
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesholiday
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia restraunt
willie , 38, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusis any lady nice that want to get married or want a serious relationship ?tired of sleeping lonely
More About Meam easy going guy that want to get the best of life why still alive and hoping to meet my mrs right here one day so that together we take our life to the next level by God grace
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showseastlanders
Favorite MoviesBlue Brothers
Favorite BooksAcademy X
Favorite Quoteswhat will be will always be.it better to starved in dignity than to eat bread in slavery
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticepeople usually underrate cos of my calm nature
Skills/Talentscreative
Favorite FoodAny staples that is edible
Favorite PlacesFor hols Germany,Spain and USA
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life n who will be my life partner and God
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout with friends
Life Goalsto some be somebody that is responsible to people in life
SecretNo
Jon , 47, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeIm a great guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, theatre, film
Political Affiliationleft leaning
Favorite Music70s
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticedont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike watching tv
SecretIm proud of my pink panther.....
Ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About MeJust giving this a try to see if there are some fun, interesting girls on here. I Have more pics if you are interested.
Others NoticeSmile, eyes.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (265)
Spanish (13)
French (25)
Other (22)