Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 46, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeHonest, loyal, caring, kind (sounding like a boy scout here!)
Political AffiliationModerate republican..I believe if everone works hard and to their potential they will be successful..also believe that some need help to do this
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess I'm looking for an honest, caring girl that isn't into playing games
Favorite MusicRhein Valley Brass, The Cure, System of a Down, The Clash, Mike Ness, Social Distortion, Sick Puppies
Where You Were RaisedEvansville, Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLove calamari
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mtns, Marikkas in Lexington, 4th street live in Louisville
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever good live music is being performed
Life GoalsFinish school to become a Nurse Practioner
racquael , 32, Female seeking Male, Lexington, SC
Dating StatusPlayful and spunky
Favorite TV Showsrepo man, days of our lives, today show, house hunters, the hills, how i met ur mother, Alphas, Bridezillas, big fat redkneck weddings, its always sunny in phily, king of the hill, family guy, the flinstones, jetsons smurfs, winnie the pooh, weeds, the L word.
Favorite Moviescomedy, dramas, horro, classic, cartoons, adventure, action
Where You Were Raisedcayce sc
Others Noticemy eyes
lt , 63, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Quotesdollar short day late
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticehave no idea
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri nights home sat nights may go play cards
Life Goalsmove to the beach
Tylar , 23, Male seeking Female, Lexington, AL
More About MeI'm in the national guard. I'm from the country. I love the outdoors.....hunting, fishing, riding horses, muddin', etc. .... ----looking for I nice woman who is serious about a relationship like I am.
Favorite Musicany, but mainly country
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksi dont read
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
Dating StatusWill help you with your project or problem
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet spirit Helpful Experienced with the triumphs and tragedies that LIFE presents
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, HBO Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies, Action, Adventure
Favorite Quotes"Your coming with me"...
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Va (Alexandria)
Others NoticeDetermination and laid back demeanor
Skills/TalentsOrganization Dependability Volunteerism nCan pick up and clean up as needed
Favorite FoodSteak Baked Potato Lite Beer Sweet desert
Favorite PlacesWings and Ale Applebees
Subjects You Think AboutHuman relationships
Life GoalsWaking up every day...
SecretNot really
angela , 46, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am loving and kind. I treat others with kindness and respect. I am loyal, trustworthy. I do not believe in cheating or lies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family, friends.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest loving man with a great sense of humor, financially stable, who believes in loving and staying true to the one they are with .
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop, pop, classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire diaries, The Originals.
Favorite MoviesComedys, romance, action
Favorite BooksNews online
Where You Were RaisedLexington Ky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMy favorite food depends I'm not picky, anything chocolate is good!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to gosis the beach .
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends sometimes I'm home or may be out with friends.
Life GoalsI want to find the love of my life and travel.. see the world.
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Political Affiliationrepublican/democrat
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedSouth Louisiana
Others NoticeEyes .. face.. hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanginout.. mybe a movie or out to eat
keith , 43, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
More About MeJust a simple guy raising my son full time and that makes every day a great day. Other than that I work hard pay the bills and every day is a good day. And love to be outside
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaising my son to be a fine young man
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend first a lady that makes me want to be no where else. A strong lady, loves herself and her family, "DRAMA FREE" we all have it but learn to grow from it! Jeans and tee shirt likes getting muddy but can dress up and hit the town. Guess what I'm try'n to say is I'm looking for a "country girl"
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, hunting and fishing shows and USC baby!!!!
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeMy smile and how happy I am all the time.
Favorite FoodReeses
Favorite PlacesHiking with my son,the lake, and the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse, on the lake, or in the woods
Life GoalsTo be the best dad a I can be, if I can be half the dad my dad was I'm doing it right
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Mevery laid back, no drama, dependable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hiking
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama, honesty
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, some reality shows
Favorite Moviesmost anything except sci-fi
Favorite Booksi mostly read newspapers and magazines
Where You Were Raisedlexington, ky
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodseafood, pork chops
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere lately probably at home
Life Goalslive long, die happy
Faye , 70, Female seeking Male, Lexington, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrving, traveling
Who I Would Like to MeetNice gentleman who enjoys life and knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite Musicoldies, country, classical
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Subjects You Think AboutGod and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Life GoalsHelping anyone who needs it, be available for my family, be a better Christian, treat everyone with dignity
Secretromantic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (164)