Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leeds, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Leeds, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stuart , 61, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Where You Were RaisedYork
Others NoticeMy poor stature
Favorite FoodSpotted Dick with Custard
Favorite PlacesCliff top walking
Cecil , 23, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Favorite MusicBon Jovi - The Best Band of All Time
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Sherlock (BBC One), Familly Guy!!!
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy smile !
Favorite FoodChicken Biriyani
Favorite PlacesScottish Highlands
florent , 49, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
More About Meam a kind of guy who like to meet people,laugh and honest
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetI will like to meet a wery kind person very happy
Favorite MoviesWEST BLOOMFIELD MOVIE, western
Where You Were Raisedsay later
Others NoticeI am a gentleman very kind person
Favorite FoodI like french and Italien food
Favorite Placeschinesse restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoyements
Jordan , 30, Male seeking Female, Leeds, AL
Dating StatusLooking for that special, awkward girl
Who I Would Like to MeetShe's a Christ follower. She's kind, loving, likes to cuddle and wants a serious relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Seinfeld
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, AL
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my energetic personality!
peter , 78, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite MoviesThe Quiet Man, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2
Favorite Bookspatrick o brian master and commander
Favorite Quotesspike milligan (I told you I was poorly)On his headstone.....
Where You Were RaisedLeeds west yorks
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talents5 handicap golfer ,not bad at chess as well.
Favorite Foodfish n chips (as a treat)
Favorite Placesst tropez...torquay.....
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere to go for my next holiday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching telly
Life Goalseuropean tour
Secretthat,s a secret
kerryanne , 37, Female seeking Male, Leeds, GB
More About MeHappy, out going/loud, I like to have fun but also have quiet days occasionaly. I love exploring and try not to take myself to seriously.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesnt take themselves too seriously and likes to have fun.
Where You Were Raiseddarlington, co durham
Others Noticeeyes or personality
Favorite Foodlasagne with salad and crusty bread, cheese cake, or simple tea n toast
Favorite Placesroundhay park, bramham rocks, redcar beach
mark grogan , 43, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
More About Mefun,outgoing,up for laugh,good sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting, Fishing, Watch Football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me generally
Favorite MusicRock, Motown Classics, The Jam - Appreciation!, The Who-Band, Pink, Eighties Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, thrillers
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Where You Were RaisedDewsbury, West Yorkshire
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Foodsteak and chips
Favorite Placespub
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or with friends
Life Goalsto live life to the full
Secretnone
Noel , 59, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Dating StatusFun seeker
More About MeI enjoy life and work to live not live to work. I am a form believer in work hard, rest sufficiently but balance all of that with play time as well.
Political AffiliationNone but more centre to right than left of centre.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, truthfullness, caring and loving with a good sense of humour and the ability to look special for me.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksJeremy Clarkson
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of being.
Favorite FoodEnglish and Indian
Favorite PlacesGauchos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Rugby match and then out for the night
Life GoalsTo make the most of life remembering to work rest and play
Charles , 64, Male seeking Female, Leeds, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel. Do things, anything, with friends and family....cook-outs, games, movies.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone happy, positive, adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, and sense of humor. Someone that recognizes the the richness of life with someone who truely is your jigsaw puzzle match.
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Journey
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, National Geographic, travel channel. Discovery.
Favorite MoviesAdventure, comedy,
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Others NoticeSmile, Eyes and positiveness.
Skills/TalentsFar to many to list here!
Favorite FoodLobster. Chocolate, with someone you love. Terimasu with raspberry drizzle.
Favorite PlacesMaine in the Fall. Europe in September.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe catching a movie or finding a special new place to eat out. Or maybe fixing something really neat at home with a glass of wine and relaxing with that special someone.
Life GoalsLearn as much as humanly possible about this world and everyone on it. Feel real passion about something every day. Spend as much time every day with the person wants me to be with.
SecretNo, no secrets
lemon1974 , 40, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Favorite MusicI like most things.
Favorite TV ShowsAll sorts
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLeeds
Others NoticeNot sure about that one!
Favorite FoodChinese or Thai
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the pub

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)