Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jude , 65, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About MeI am a laid back easy going person who enjoys going to the movies, the beach, the mountains, historical sites, daytrips, weekend trips, longer trips (most any kind of trip). I am respectful to others and would like to find someone who not only treats me with respect but others as well. I am a compassionate person who lives by the Golden Rule.
Political Affiliationvote for the man not the party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is respectful, polite, affectionate
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Elvis 'The King' Presley, Toby Keith, Southern Gospel and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Blue Bloods
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodfried chicken, pork chops, mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesthe beach, the mountains, O'Charley's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with family
Life GoalsI retired 2 years ago so to continue enjoying retirement, volunteer work
Secretmy life is an open book
robert jones , 82, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
More About Mei am easyy going and i treat a woman like i like too be trearted i dont belive mistreating a woman i neve band neverb will
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Political Affiliationwont say
Who I Would Like to Meeti like for bher to be a nice house kepper and go to church with me oneo ina while
Favorite MusicCountry and 60
Favorite TV ShowsC.O.P.S.
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedi was born inkentucky and rasied in indiana came too ind 7 years old graduated vfrom patriot ind highg school;
Others Noticemy personiltpand my actions i do0nt belive insex onthe first time
Favorite Foodstesk and rosat beff at the gollden caroll
Favorite Placesyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Shawn , 38, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
Dating Statuslike to be with friends and family. lo
More About Meim layed back love to cuddle and love the outdoors
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who takes care of there self and will give me affection and will show there feelings to me
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto the creek to swim and fish or just to think
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town
Life Goalsto have a good woman that loves me for who i am
Gary , 47, Male seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About MeI am very easy to get to know, Love people. enjoy a good conversation and a good glass of wine. I am honest to a fault. Being in the medical field you learn that plain talk is well understood. I will treat you like a king if you return the favor. Looks, body style, age etc. doesn't really matter to me. What is inside makes the difference.
Political AffiliationDemocrat-but thinking twice about this.
Favorite MusicThe Barkley Family, The Barkley Family
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels
Where You Were RaisedHazard, Kentucky
Others NoticeI have a great smile, honest. Soft spoken. Easy to get to know. Not shy at all, but not noisey.
Favorite FoodI am a true homebody when it comes to food. I enjoy a good home cooked meal. I love to cook. Ice Cream is always a plus. Love to go out for a good steak or Italian.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling in Europe. I have a brother that lives in Germany. I also enjoy exploring areas in my home state. I am a great Civil War person and love to visit sites, battle fields and museums
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out to dinner and a movie, at home on the sofa watching tv, reading.
Life GoalsI am a registered nurse of many years. I teach at the University of Kentucky in the department of nursing. I hope to complete my work history and retire and enjoy the rest of my life.
Louis , 46, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest and trust worthy
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, True Blood (D), Fringe, Dr Who
Where You Were RaisedPartly in IL, but mostly in TN
Others NoticeMaybe my eyes.
Favorite FoodAs long as it's not moving, I'll eat it atleast once lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with kids
Life GoalsTo become a middle school social studies teacher and eventually teach history at the college level.
Richard , 64, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About MeLoyal, Honorable, Respectful, Dedicated, Sympathetic, Good listener, compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, woodworking, boating,Politics,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respectful, trusting, dedicated and loving
Favorite MusicAnything but heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Sci-Fi,
Favorite MoviesAny that are good
Favorite BooksDaily paper
Where You Were RaisedLawrenceburg. Kentucky
Others NoticeGray Beard
Favorite FoodHamburgers
Favorite PlacesPhilly, DC, Dallas, San Diego, New Orleans, Boston, Orlando
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat present time probably at home
Life Goalsfind a best friend and lover
SecretI'm an open book
Kathy , 62, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go out and photograph pictures of nature, trees, rocks, water fences old barns
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsRecently it is reality shows like cops, bait car , hardcore pawn, storage hunters, op repo,
Favorite Moviescomedy, some drama some love stories
Favorite Bookshistorical romance
Favorite QuotesWhatever!nque sera que sera what ever will be will be, the future is not ours to see.
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in tennessee
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can draw color take photo and just be my wonderful self
Favorite Fooda burger from Sonic
Favorite Placescrockett park, natchez trace, a little place called berlin springs
Subjects You Think Aboutmy illnesses, money, Christmas gifts. family that I really don't hear from, family that has went on wihout me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto manage my life better, to recover from my illnessess to be able to walk
Secretno
Nann , 61, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, IN
Dating StatusLooking to have some hope and joy put back in my life. I have missed so much so far in life.
More About MeI am looking for a gentle & caring man who will be there for me and I will be there for him. I am a one man woman, and am looking for the man I can give all my love to. I would like to go places and do things, for which I have not done anything for years. I am a widow, numerous years, and would like to live again.............with YOU?
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, gentle & loving; considerate and still has old time morals and values, and continues to treat a woman like the true 'lady' she still is.
Favorite MusicI love to listen to easy, low, sweet flowing country songs that hit at your heart and your inner feelings., Country, Gospel, County rock, Country, Gospel, County rock
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy Fans, I Love Lucy, Murder, She Wrote, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesI like lots of movies, I'm a movie buff.
Favorite QuotesI have several. Most are religious in nature because they are close to my heart in my faith.
Where You Were RaisedRising Sun, Indiana
Skills/TalentsI'm a retired Industrial/Environmental Engineer after almost 30 years. I also ran a business for numerous years after my husband passed away. I've ran as a EMT on my local life squad for several years, and then ran as a Paramedic for a long, long time in my life, when I had the time.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Lobster. I could eat it three times a day, seven days a week!! I love other foods too., like Steak, (med. rare), Seafood of all sorts, pastas, vegies and generally I'm just good at eating fresh and healthy food all year around!!!
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, or an oceanside restaurant on the beach off a Florida coast; Lone Star, or a fantastic barn raising where they're roasting a pig, or just a good local steak restaurant nearby. I love to take short (or long) weekend trips or holidays away from home to just rest and relax and get away from the stresses of life.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen Christ is coming? What will our last days on this so called Earth be like? Will I have a "Second Love of My Life" sometime in the near future; since my "First Love of My Life" was so good, but, so very long ago?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe doing something enjoyable with friends and family, maybe just watching an old movie on the screen and coming up with a "feast" I fixed to eat for supper!!
Life GoalsMy life goal is to leave this earth knowing I was one of God's children and I walked and talked what he preached in the scriptures of the Bible. If I accomplish that, then I will have automatically also done everything else he had required or asked of me my whole life.
SecretLet's dream of our own secret we can share together.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)