Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
melissa fisher , 51, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
Dating Statuslike to laugh and haVE FUN
More About Meshy til you get to know me. do not like drama am a forgiving person whats in the past is the past. adventurous and would to travel with the right person. anything else just ask :)
Who I Would Like to Meethonest fun loving adventurous not looking just to hook up
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of All
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalsto travel to
yolande , 58, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
Dating Statuswanna duet??
More About MeI am an awesome woman with a great sense of humor, very comfortable in my own skin. Love to ride horses, miss the noise of kids in the house. Would like not to be on here. LOL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorsbeseback riding, movieholic, reading,
Political Affiliationregistered democrat, but I vote the person not the party
Who I Would Like to Meeta man that says what he means and means what he says; integrity is a deal breaker, someone whose face lights up just because I came in the room. Likes to ride horses, go dancing, sit on the porch and listen to the rain
Favorite MusicDean Martin, Rascal Flats, Emmylou Harris, Jim Reeves, Amici Opera Vocal Band
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central, Big Bang Theory, MASH, Masterpiece Theatre, Elementary
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Action/Adventure, Red, Pride & Prejudice, Downtown Abbey, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Random Harvest, Larry Crowne
Favorite BooksBible, Davinci Code, Carpathian Novels by Christine Feehan, 40 Days of Purpose, Stephanie Plum Novels
Where You Were Raisedfather was Southern RR man. We moved around a lot
Others Noticemy smile, friendliness, knowledge of moive trivia; pretty voice and love of music
Skills/Talentssinging, playing piano, sewing, listening, detail oriented, organizer/planner
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, thai, coconut cream pie, bbq baby back ribs, salad, my mom's homemade yeast rolls, my sausage gravy and biscuits
Favorite PlacesLogan's Steakhouse, the ocean, anywhere I could ride horses,
Subjects You Think AboutWhere oh where is love? Where of where is he? Who I close my eyes to see. Will I ever know the sweet hello that's meant for only me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia movie, doing something with family, DANCING
Life GoalsTo go on a real honest to God cattle drive, see Monument Valley, see my daughter happy and loved, be the best me that I can, when I quit this earth - would like God to be able to say to me "thanks"
Secretto be revealed after we've known each other very well
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were Raisedlawrenceburg tn
Others Noticehow much a nice guy i am
Favorite Foodpizza and peach cobler
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Nancy , 71, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
Dating StatusTraveling gal
Lynda , 50, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, IN
More About MeGoing to have to get back to this one.
Political AffiliationRegistered Republican but honestly an Independent. I am not a conformist.
Who I Would Like to MeetI know the answer...just out of time. I'll be back.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town, central Ohio.
Others NoticeI have a very bubbly personality. Most men also find me physically attractive.
Favorite FoodThis is another tough question. Absolute favorite. Hmm...going to have to go with a perfectly grilled steak (m/r) with a side of asparagus w/bernaise and a good bottle of cabernet to wash it down (I won't say "no" to some garlic mashed either). I also love a great piece of fish - salmon, tilapia, etc with a side of grilled veggies.
Favorite PlacesFavorite local restaurant: The Precinct. Favorite vacation: A Caribbean cruise (though I wouldn't refuse a cruise of the Hawaiian islands or the Mediteranean.)
Friday or Saturday Nights I50% of the time I will be with my 10 year old daughter. The rest of the time is divided between quiet time and social time.
Life GoalsWow. I wasn't expecting these questions right now. Off the top of my head I would say "to be content." To me that means living a life that is fulfilling, having a family that is loving, and still remaining true to myself.
Marcia , 66, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
Dating StatusListen to your heart
Favorite QuotesLive by the sun...Love by the moon
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the local concert on the green..or home
SecretNo, they wouldn't be a secret anymore if I
Clay , 57, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
Dating StatusStrong, adventurous, smart, affectionate and compassionate man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin Sports - University of Tennessee Sports, football - Colts. baseball - Orioles and Braves, basketball - Lakers, softball. Internet. watchin tv. movies.
Political Affiliationco
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, humorous, affectionate, adventurous and compassionate.
Favorite MusicOldtime rock and roll, Old country, Gospel.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Charmed, Supernatural, Law and Order Criminal Intent, Memphis Beat, The Closer, Leverage, Hawthorne, Disney Channel.
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood, Arnold Schwartzenegger, Disney, Action, Western, Fantasy, Sci-fi.
Favorite BooksComics. Sports,
Skills/TalentsSinging, Loving, Dancin,
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Mexican, Korean, alot of different exotic foods.
Favorite PlacesThe Tennessee mountains (The Smokies), the river, the ocean, Red Lobster, Olive Garden.
Life GoalsTell u later
Kristi , 43, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
Dating StatusReady for the "Real" thing !
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a very nice person, who is genuine, honest, and caring. Someone I can't wait to see each and every day.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeI am a very happy person and smile a lot.
Life GoalsTo be happy, love life, and give to others.
Nann , 61, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, IN
Dating StatusLooking to have some hope and joy put back in my life. I have missed so much so far in life.
More About MeI am looking for a gentle & caring man who will be there for me and I will be there for him. I am a one man woman, and am looking for the man I can give all my love to. I would like to go places and do things, for which I have not done anything for years. I am a widow, numerous years, and would like to live again.............with YOU?
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, gentle & loving; considerate and still has old time morals and values, and continues to treat a woman like the true 'lady' she still is.
Favorite MusicI love to listen to easy, low, sweet flowing country songs that hit at your heart and your inner feelings., Country, Gospel, County rock, Country, Gospel, County rock
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy Fans, I Love Lucy, Murder, She Wrote, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesI like lots of movies, I'm a movie buff.
Favorite QuotesI have several. Most are religious in nature because they are close to my heart in my faith.
Where You Were RaisedRising Sun, Indiana
Skills/TalentsI'm a retired Industrial/Environmental Engineer after almost 30 years. I also ran a business for numerous years after my husband passed away. I've ran as a EMT on my local life squad for several years, and then ran as a Paramedic for a long, long time in my life, when I had the time.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Lobster. I could eat it three times a day, seven days a week!! I love other foods too., like Steak, (med. rare), Seafood of all sorts, pastas, vegies and generally I'm just good at eating fresh and healthy food all year around!!!
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, or an oceanside restaurant on the beach off a Florida coast; Lone Star, or a fantastic barn raising where they're roasting a pig, or just a good local steak restaurant nearby. I love to take short (or long) weekend trips or holidays away from home to just rest and relax and get away from the stresses of life.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen Christ is coming? What will our last days on this so called Earth be like? Will I have a "Second Love of My Life" sometime in the near future; since my "First Love of My Life" was so good, but, so very long ago?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe doing something enjoyable with friends and family, maybe just watching an old movie on the screen and coming up with a "feast" I fixed to eat for supper!!
Life GoalsMy life goal is to leave this earth knowing I was one of God's children and I walked and talked what he preached in the scriptures of the Bible. If I accomplish that, then I will have automatically also done everything else he had required or asked of me my whole life.
SecretLet's dream of our own secret we can share together.
gregory , 54, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
Dating Statusalways happy and enjoy life
More About Mevery easy going andfun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read and cooking watch movies and relax and enjoy life
Political Affiliationnonee
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to have fun enjoy life
Favorite Musicold rock roll soft music
Favorite TV Showscomedy,true stories,
Favorite Movieswoman
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsi like to cook paint and draw
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesocharleys restraurant
Life Goalsowna restraunt

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)