Online Speed Dating » Singles in Langley, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Langley, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
oldmang , 57, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
More About MeFree thinking, honest, go with the flow
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedRichmond
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCherry pie
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home resting
scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Langley, WA
Dating Statuslooking for casual encounters
More About Memy personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish..or just drive to nowhere..
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetideal partner would be someone that treated me like # 1
Favorite Musichard rock .tool,c.o.c.,drowning pool..etc.
Favorite TV Showsreality tv. history channel.spike network.love to watch ufc fights.
Favorite Moviescomedy....
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedcentralia,wa
Others Noticeim pretty straight forward,i dont like fakes what u see is what u get...my friends consider me a very loyal friend.
Favorite Foodsmoked oysters
Favorite Placesto the river.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..
brighttwo , 50, Female seeking Male, Langley, CA
More About MeI love to be respected and I do not fool around. That's for marriage That's my stand. Getting to know someone is important
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing for walks. Chat , crocheting
Political AffiliationNo answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one understand my belief and I do in my partner also. To just love that person to the fullest
Favorite MusicCountry ,inspiration , classical
Favorite TV ShowsI like realty shows , all kinds
Favorite MoviesAny thing goes
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI raised to be repectful of other
Others NoticeFriendly caring honest.
Favorite FoodGood meals love pies ice cream
Favorite PlacesI love the Olive Garden. White Spot others in the line
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends and family
Life GoalsTo a partner to enjoy life with To love Jesus more every day and to find some with the same beleive
JUNE , 58, Female seeking Male, Langley, CA
Dating StatusShort and Sassy
More About MeI am energetic,fun loving,giving,caring,compassionate ,above all Honest,person who lives and loves life to the fullest. Very family oriented.I love to travel to warm places,learn about different ways of life. I have been single for over 5 yrs.by choice. Have done much soul searching,life changes for the better. Now living one day at a time ,life is good I make it that way. At this stage in my life am ready to meet that special someone!! Maybe it is YOU. Willing to take a risk?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoing Life, Spend Time With Family and Friends, Cooking, gargening, Crafts All Kinds, Read Above, Travel & Leisure, God and Happiness, Exercise and Fitness, Fun and Laughter, Life always offers second chances. It's called tomorrow. The past cannot be changed, erased, edited or forgotten. It can only be accepted..., Motor Bike Riding, Grandchildren
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY,FAITHFUL,HUMOR,FUN LOVING,LIFE LONG FRIEND, COMPANION
Favorite MusicOLD TIME ROCKIN ROLL /BOB SEAGER
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Crimnal Minds, Wheel of Fortune, Movies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesAvatar, The Rock (1996), Hand That Rocks the Cradle, Inception (2010), Armageddon, Lord Of The Rings -TR-, Jesus, Dances With Wolves, Good Will Hunting (1997)
Favorite BooksBible, Lone Wolf, Summerhouse by Jude Deveraux, High Noon by Nora Rorberts
Favorite QuotesWHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton Alberta
Others NoticeMy SMILE
Skills/TalentsGREAT COOK!! CRAFTER,GARDENER
Favorite FoodFOOD COOKED BY BOTH OF US!!!!
Favorite PlacesEUROPE,SO MUCH HISTORY,MEXICO GREAT BEACHES
Subjects You Think AboutTHE LORD HAS LOVE FOR ALL OF US!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME,WITH FRIENDS OR FAMILY
Life GoalsTO BE THE BEST I CAN BE. TRUST IN THE LORD ALLWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SecretWhen the going gets tuff the strong get going.That would be me!!!!
Paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Langley, KY
Dating StatusWhat's up?
More About Me50, divorced, 3 kids. Work for a local utility company. Like to be outdoors in spare time. Enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, flying, riding. I can be reached at ak4u1 at/on the 'whoo. What do you like to do??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly, Ham radio, just about anything outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, repairing vehicles, farming, internet, reading.
Favorite Musicclassic rock Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsWhat is TV?
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSecret teachings of Jesus. Prophet
Favorite QuotesNo matter where you go.....there you are!
Where You Were RaisedE. KY
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesState parks. Wisconsin. No. Carolina. Museums.
Subjects You Think AboutProphecy. Natural Energy.
Christopher , 22, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, Adventuring, Video Gameing
Favorite MusicCountry, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I meet your mother, Futurama
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksBible, Textboooks
Where You Were RaisedFerndale, WA
Others NoticeMy smile and how far up you have to look to see it
Favorite FoodMac n cheese, bacon, anything noodly, thai food
Favorite Placesanywhere that had woods or the ocean near it
Darryl , 61, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
Dating StatusFUN IRISH LEO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspirituality not religionnnbiblical prophecynngift givingnnnnromantic timesnnsunsetsnnbeachesnnnnbingonnlottomaxnnfamily times with 4 daughtersnnnnfishingnncasinonndiningnnnnfirst 48 hours american justicennmost wantednninterventionnnnncampingnnboatingnnclassic car cruisingnnnndancingnnlive music concertsnnswimmingnnnn10pin bowlingnntreasure hunting garage salesnncar show and shinesnnnnhome showsnnrv showsnngetawaysnnnncoin collectingnngardeningnnworld affairs
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48 hours
Favorite Moviesi walk the line
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesthank ya , thank ya very much
Where You Were Raisedlangley
Others Noticemy happiest
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesosooyos , tofino , port alberni
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement
Friday or Saturday Nights Icruising in my classic car
SecretI would treat you better -than my both classic cars // i'ii wash your headlights and scrub your bumper , i'ii check your oil level , and all 4 shocks , i'ii check your wipers , and the fuses ,check your belts and i'ii grease your nipples ,will even wax your front end - BUT your exhaust system i rather not touch - LOLOL
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Langley, WA
More About MeWeel here goes. I am short with blonde(thinning)hair and a beard. I have blue eyes and most people tell me that my eyes are very blue. That is about all I have seen and remeber cause I don't look at myself very much. Oh and I have some tatoos. I will show you later if you ask.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the most important thing of all.If you are honest with me even the very bad things can be worked out.
Where You Were RaisedOn Whidbey island in Washington State. That is wear I live now.
Others NoticeTheyn usually notice my beard and then my very bllue eyes.Other than that I don't have anything very note worthy.
Favorite FoodPrime rib, rare and still wiggling.
Favorite PlacesIlove the beach just about any kind.Even the beach on a river.Love them all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsally at home watching tv or DVDs.
Life GoalsI don't have to do anything becaust I am retired.
smilingone62 , 62, Female seeking Male, Langley, CA
More About MeHi well the pic is what I look like today. I am 62 and I am told I look and act young. I love to joke and laugh. I prefer one on one conversations but I also like my alone time. I have been a widow for 2 years and although i am not lonely it would be nice to go out with a nice guy once in a while for dinner or dancing or even just coffee and a walk. Or we could go to the mall and you could watch me shop that would be a thrill lol. I don't have any baggage. I have two sons 39 and 42 and 2 grandsons 11 and 12. I am very laid back and casual in my dress which is usually jeans. I never get depressed or moody. Oh yes I work part time as a security guard.
Favorite Musicfolk. , Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist..(Serie), Matlock, Murder She Wrote, Touched by an Angel, Murdoch Mysteries, Flash Point
Favorite MoviesMysteries, comedies
Where You Were RaisedIn Saskatchewan
Others Noticemy face and my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or if its a friday night at the street church in Vancouver on Main and Hastings
SecretIt is such a secret I haven't even told myself what it is yet
des , 48, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
Dating StatusMake ya Head Spin
More About MeFunny hard worker finish the job kinda guy wants to make things right
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun down to earth live and let live work together as equals
Favorite MusicHuman League
Favorite TV ShowsGot Talent, Sports Desk, MAD, Y&R (bring CANE Back!!!)
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksWinston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodLasagne Triffle Pizza
Favorite Placessan juan islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anyplace
Life Goalsto Have a great friend to enjoy my spare time with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)