Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Grange, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in La Grange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 28, Male seeking Female, La Grange, NC
More About MeI am a fun and outgoing guy. I have a great personality, and can make anyone laugh. I have a goofy sense of humor and love it. I am a gentleman, and respect woman. I am not really good with these, so I'll stop it here.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can communicate with, that I'm attracted to, and someone who will just love being around me.
Where You Were RaisedPA and SC
Others NoticeEyes and personality
Swac , 44, Male seeking Female, La Grange, CA
Dating StatusWaiting a time with patience
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work.
Richard , 64, Male seeking Female, La Grange, NC
Dating Statuslooking back to see you looking back at me .
More About Mewhat is special about me is not a thing I am me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot sure
Political AffiliationLike to thing it is to vote for the best person.
Who I Would Like to Meetcareing, cuddling,fun, understanding,willing to do new things
Favorite MusicCountry, Country & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesOld Yeller (1957)
Favorite BooksNon-reader
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Ohio
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Fooda well seasoned stake on grill
Favorite Placesdo not really have one
Subjects You Think Aboutsex any type of sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssit back and take in the world
SecretNone
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, La Grange, KY
More About Meartistic and poetic
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetartistic and poetic
Favorite Musicpop rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,Kentucky
Others NoticeMy Eyes and the fact I wear glasses
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesGolden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Deborah , 55, Female seeking Male, La Grange, KY
More About MeI am a 52 year old divorced mother of 4 with an associate's degree in medical assistant. I work with the mentally challenged and I love it. I am hard working, trustworthy, dependable, loyal, loving, caring, and honest. I want the person that I am with to be the same. I love the Lord and would like the person I am seeing to love the Lord as well. I am easy to get along with and enjoy doing a lot of different things. Like movies, dinners out occasionally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSending Gifts
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that I am seeking in an ideal partner is someone that is willing to commit to one person. That is trustworthy, caring, honest, and is easy to get along with.
Favorite MusicMerle Haggard, Randy Travis, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Keith Urban, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, House, NCIS, Bones, Criminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksNicholas Spark Books
Where You Were RaisedPewee Valley, Kentucky
Others NoticeI think that typically when others first meet me I think the first thing that they notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is t-bone steak cooked over a wood fire outside so good it almost melts in your mouth
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going on trips to the mountains. Love the open spaces and clean air. I enjoy going in the fall of the year to see the changing of the leaves to their fall colors. Beautiful.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at home with my grandchildren spending time with them.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to work with the mentally challenged in a more in depth form then as a caregiver. I would like to travel the United States and see places I have not seen before. Go back to college.
Secretno thank you
zachary , 22, Male seeking Female, La Grange, TX
More About Meim 20 im in the army im respectful i never cheat i love sex and i know how to treat a girl right!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves being outdoors and loves me for me not just my 9 inch cocki
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsanything with action, and smallville
Favorite Moviesaction, sci fi, comedy, scary, anything but old movies!
Favorite Booksa letter from my friends parents sayin my best friend died in a car accident
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin and texas
Others Noticemy face and my gentleness
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, asian, american, russian
Favorite Placeswhataburger, texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying it up
Life Goalsto finish the army go s.w.a.t. and meet girl and have kids get married and grow old with her
justin , 30, Male seeking Female, La Grange, TX
Where You Were Raisedla grange
Others Noticei am fun and outgoing
Favorite Foodsteak
robbie , 38, Male seeking Female, La Grange, NC
More About MeNormal guy who works hard and likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and cook out
Political Affiliationnot sure anymore
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty truthfulness and loyalty
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesWesterns action comedy's
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLagrange n.c.
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IMorgan's
Life GoalsTake care of my son grandma and mother
Heartrx , 48, Male seeking Female, La Grange, KY
Ron , 67, Male seeking Female, La Grange, KY
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust...Love
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMost say I'm "Too thin for my height"....I'm 6-1 and 170lb
Favorite FoodBreakfast food
Favorite PlacesAlaska...Bob Evans...McDonalds...Mexico-Tipi-co-(?)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome??...at kids house...at a movie...at a resturant

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)