Online Speed Dating » Singles in Knoxville, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Knoxville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sheldon Wood , 56, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, PA
More About MeIm a great companion and am loving
Political AffiliationAm curently independant and frustrated with politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves life and others with zeal.
Where You Were RaisedTioga county,Pa
Others NoticeMy friendliness.
Favorite FoodShrimp, Italian, chocolate
Favorite PlacesWest Coast, Lakes, Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends but I do love to text
Life GoalsBe happy and feel loved by my special lady
ROBERT CRATON , 71, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusLOVING AND GENTLE
More About MeI am a gentle, caring, trusting and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMY HOBBIES ARE COLLECTING RECIPES, COOKING, BAKING AND COLLECTING MUSIC AND LISTENING TO MUSIC
Political AffiliationINDEPENDANT
Who I Would Like to Meetopen conversation
Favorite MusicFOLK, CLASSICAL, COUNTRY MUSIC, THE 60'S, THE 70'S
Favorite TV ShowsMANY
Favorite MoviesROMANTIC
Favorite BooksMAGAZINE
Skills/TalentsENGINEERING, AND CONSTRUCTION, " JACL OF ALL TRADES "
Favorite FoodDINNER
Favorite PlacesMANY STATES
elle77822 , 40, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusInsatiable
Who I Would Like to MeetI'ma 40 yr old married woman with an insatiable appetite for sex, looking for a younger man to help satisfy my needs.
Others Noticemy smile
Josh , 35, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusGood guy here!
More About MeI am a man of many interests. I love playing and watching sports. I like to cook, read, listen to music, and spend time in the outdoors. I love live music. I love watching movies, traveling and seeing and doing new things. I love spending time with the special people in my life. I work hard and play hard and try to live life to it's fullest.rnrnI was a Marine for 8 years so I had the opportunity to see many places and experience many things. I very much enjoyed the time I spent serving my country. I learned a lot of life lessons while serving and those lessons and experiences will help guide me the rest of my life.rnrnI really just like to have fun. I love seeking out new adventures and doing things that I have never done before. I would love to find someone to share these adventures with! I would just like to find someone in which I share common interests with. Someone to start out as friends and hang out with and spend time with and just see what happens.rnrnIf you would like to know more, please feel free to ask!
Favorite MusicMatt Stillwell, Darius Rucker
Favorite Quotes"The difference between a successful person and others is not the lack of strength, not the lack of knowledge, but rather the lack of will" - Vince Lombardi
Where You Were RaisedOcoee, Tennessee
Darrell , 55, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating Statushello ladies!
More About MeI'm a 53 yr old white old male who wants to enjoy life because as they say life is to short. I don't play head games and in turn don't want someone to play head games with me, been there done that. I work hard and I'm truthful and honest about what I say. So I'm new at this so please be patient with me. I want enjoy someones company as well as have fun with them. I am affectionate with my date unless they do not prefer it. I'm a little slow at the start but I get better.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdon't have much time
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicvarious types.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,lizard lick towing,storage wars,etc.
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or alone.
Secrettell you later
Jayson , 31, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basketball, racing( Im a gear head)
Favorite MusicRap,Hip-Hop,Country,R&B
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Night
Where You Were RaisedClinton,TN
Jeff , 45, Male seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
More About MeI'm a descent, down-to-earth guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go different places, shopping or eating out. Love traveling to my favorite concerts from Nashville to Atlanta to Birmingham.
Political Affiliationpoliticaly conservative, socially liberal
Favorite MusicRock n Roll-KISS, REO Speedwagon, STYX, Stryper, like some other stuff too.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Impractical Jokers, Golden Girls, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNo Regets by Ace Frehley
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, AL
Others NoticeIm a descent guy, which is rare.
Favorite FoodItalian, chocolate, I love most types of food.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, theme parks
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home unless I hang with friends.
Stacie , 48, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusLooking for you......are you out there?
More About MeI am a very fun, sweet, honest person. I am compassionate and care about others. I am very family-oriented and it is very important to me to be a good mother and to be a good wife to someone again. I enjoy the small things in life like simple gestures and flirtations. I am very loyal and am looking for someone to love unconditionally like I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy family and friends and dating, Dating
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who is loyal, faithful, and loves unconditionally I love to be around a strong man and a leader; yet someone with a great sense of humor that enjoys life and laughter.
Favorite MusicLight Rock and Top 40, Country
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Action
Favorite BooksMagazines, Beth Moore Studies
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, Tennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes, my good personality, sense of humor, and friendlieness
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Favorite Placesjust about anywhere with an ocean view, Hilton Head, New York City, Boston, Chicago, San Francisco, La Jolla, Kennebunkport
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, visiting friends or family, watching a movie either at a movie theatre or at home, enjoying live music
hector , 35, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusI enjoy to go out.
More About Meaccording to my character,I'm an easy going person. I dream to meet a reliable,and kind woman.I just want her to love me and I will give all of myself in my turn.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like soccer,ride bicycle,walk,shopping and I go to church.
Political AffiliationI'm neutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl who loves me and shares with me.
Favorite Musicjacy velazques, John Waller, I like a bit of all.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the stars,skating with the stars, two and half men,little man,Discovery channel....
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy...
Favorite BooksThe Bible and a romantic book.
Others NoticeIm a nice and kind guy.
Favorite FoodAmerican,Chinise and Latin food.
Favorite PlacesGattlingburg.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the restaurant.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Abby , 52, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
More About MeLOL, funny,witty. I work hard and want to play harder! I don't need a man to complete, I want a man so we can complete each other! I love stealing kisses no matter where we are and love holding hands. Genuine,kindhearted and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play w/ dogs, garden, relax w friends and family
Political AffiliationWell we can discuss this. I am not a fan of who is ruining our Country at the moment.
Who I Would Like to MeetPolite, great natured, will treat me the same way I treat him. To accept me for who I am. Not a carbon copy version of me, but someone who will compliment me. Not afraid to steal a kiss no matter where we are. A man of his word.
Favorite MusicCountry,jazz, some blues, NO Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGreysAnatomy,Survivor, Private Practice,Bluebloods, Suits, ESPN,
Favorite MoviesSports,Chic flicks, good hearted stories, basically anything except horror and Sci-fi
Favorite Books50 Shades, Hunger Games, SI, Steve Jobs
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville
Others NoticeMy smile, personality
Favorite FoodSushi and cheesecake!,steak and Maine lobster,seafood. .......
Favorite PlacesSmoky Mountains, Cayman Islands, lake, ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days HS sporting event or out with daughter and friends
Life GoalsTo be Happy and live the rest of my life with the man of my dreams. Watch my daughter graduate college And see her dreams come true

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (110)
Spanish (10)