Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ClassyMan , 34, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusmarried
More About MeGuys you need better lines,lol
Political Affiliationn/l
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Where You Were Raisedcnd
Others Noticeeyes i guess
Secret?
Ron , 60, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusHappy go lucky
More About Mei'm honest, loyal,caring, and very respectful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball,hockey ,car races,camping,flew markets , long drives in the country
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Survivor, Impact Wrestling, Covert Affairs, Heartland Horses, Dallas (2012 TV series) on TNT, Hell On Wheels, Lost Girl, Longmire on A&E
Favorite MoviesAdventure, drama suspense, ACTION MOVIES, romantic movies
Favorite Quotesdon't hav any
Where You Were RaisedKitchener
Others NoticeI am heavy
Favorite Foodfrench fries,burgers,ice cream,pies
Favorite Placeshockey game,car races,ball game,movie
Friday or Saturday Nights Icar races,hockey game,ball game,car show
Secreti don't think i'll ever find the one
NoCryBabesWantedk , 46, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
More About MeLook if i wish not to chatt!!! YOUCAN'T FORCE ME TOO!!!JUST MOVE ALONG!
Political Affiliationthere heads in there Ass's
Where You Were RaisedCnd
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
SecretStupid Question :(
AbbyRoads , 44, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Political Affiliationbetter then most countrys
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Sandra , 25, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI'm five foot nine, redhead, blue eyes with fair skin and freckles. I wear glasses and I am very forthcoming with how i view the world and the people around me. No I'm not saying I'm a gossip. I just like to have an opinion about people places and subjects that matter.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetTall good looking. likes children. honest open romantic kind considerate trustworthy, reliable friendly and someone i can count on.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Once Upon a Time, The Bachelor, The Bachelor Canada, The Nanny, Bones
Favorite BooksThe House Of Night Series
Where You Were RaisedKitchener, Ontario, Canada
Others NoticeI think that people notice my outgoing nature and how I'm optimistic person.
Favorite FoodI love pasta, dark chocolate and chicken and etc
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the mall to my friends' houses, i like to go see movies and etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading, hanging with friends, spending time with family and much more!
Life GoalsI long to finish highschool (only have a few more credits to go) and to go to college for the early childhood education program. I also wish to settle down with mr. right and get married and have some children with the same mr. right. :)
Tom9999 , 36, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Deb49 , 55, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous, love spur of the moment decisions on what to do and where to go
More About MeI am friendly, loving, independent and fun. I enjoy time with family and friends, love to laugh and have a great time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to walk, camp, swim and read. Just started fishing.
Political Affiliationnone at moment
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to find someone who is adventurous, likes to camp, walk, go for spur of moment drives and between ages of 50 to 55
Favorite MusicLove country music but will listen to most except rap
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Love It or List It, Criminal Minds, CSI,
Favorite MoviesComedy, ones based on real life, romance
Favorite Booksromance
Favorite Quoteslive love laugh
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Nova Scotia but raised in Oshawa, Ontario
Others Noticegood natured
Skills/TalentsJust got my "B" licenses and deciding whether to go further by getting air brake endorsement to drive coach or truck
Favorite FoodPringles
Favorite PlacesNature walks
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat I am going to do next job wise
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlay Darts on Friday nights, at home Saturday nights
Life GoalsImprove my independance, furthering my career
SecretWill learn these as you get to know me
paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About Meask and I will tell you
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be discreet
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescuba
randy , 50, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Many to List
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same thing we are looking for in life
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite Moviesvarious
Where You Were Raisedas a small person North Bay from there Guelph/ Kitchener
Others Noticethat i'm very polite ,respectful love to chat and most women tell me that Im very handsome
Favorite Foodvarious love all types of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home all nights like i said work a lot 24/7
Life Goalslive life for the day and tomorrow a new day .and i never talk or worry about the past you cant chance so why waste time going there
EastCoster37 , 40, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Political Affiliation:(

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)