Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kirkland, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Kirkland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jj , 27, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeI'm a nice guy. I doubt anybody will ever treat you better than me. Due to medical reason though I cant't have kids but i might be willing to adopt a 4-5 year old once i get my career settled.
Political Affiliationask me i dont wan to be disqualified in any case
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticesmile, eyes, height to an extent (just below 6'3 but i dont see this as tall others do)
Life GoalsTrying to become an airline dispatcher. I am in school now and hope to be done within the next 6 months
Rogerio , 47, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Others NoticeFun
mani , 24, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mei m honest peron
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meeti m diligent
Favorite MusicBrit Pop, British Music!
Favorite MoviesEvil Dead 2
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were Raisedfor good
Others Noticei m optimistic person
Favorite Foodlisterine
Favorite Placesswitzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsgood one
marck , 34, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mei always take care of my love one
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one to love me and care about me and also ready for marriage
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticeim smith by name from alabama im working as an engineering im workkiing with RCC company im here for good relationship that can lead to marriage
Favorite Placesafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
SHARRY , 31, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Others NoticeLOVE IS EVERYTHING
Alan , 64, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeI am very active politically. I was a Democratic delegate for Dennis Kucinich in 2004 and a delegate for Hillary Clinton in 2008. I love to dance, especially Cha Cha, East Coast Swing and Argentine Tango. nnI wish for woman who is honest; who makes me feel good just to hear her voice; who likes cats; who loves to travel near and far; who is interested in world affairs; who appreciates volunteering; who likes to dance; who likes massage; who isn't too old for sex; who likes to touch and be touched; who is in good health and lives a healthy life; who is active. The longer term a relationship, the better; for life would be best.nnRegarding travel, I like to do all of the following:n1. fly to a foreign land and rent a car or go by train to exploren2. cruise (I thought it might be boring, but was pleasantly surprised)n3. long car trips around the USAn4. weekend trips to Vancouver, Portland, San Diego, San Franciscon5. day trips into the mountains.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect blown glass art.nModel trains.nPhotography
Political AffiliationLeft of center
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligentnTactile; loves massage; touch and be touchednWants to travelnConcerned with world events
Favorite MusicMoody Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIC, Mentalist, Castle, Dancing with the Stars
Favorite Moviesclassics
Favorite BooksWomen are from Venus; Men are from Mars
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeLook and act young.
Favorite Foodlamb or duck
Favorite PlacesHawaiinEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life GoalsTravel as much as time permits
ihemadu , 36, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
John , 26, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, IL
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedChicagoland countryside
Favorite Foodpizza
heather85 , 29, Female seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Meim a 28 year old girl who loves workin wit kids and i love my kitty. and im lookin to meet new people to hang out with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to golf, bowling. camping. movies, concerts, shopping, etc anyhting else u wanna know let me know
Favorite Musiclove country and christien music
Favorite TV Showsalot i like
Favorite Moviesscary action comedy
Favorite Bookslove stories fanesty fiction
Favorite Foodburgers pizza cookies tea
Life Goalsfind a good guy have. family travel have my own daycare
sasha zee , 23, Female seeking Male, Kirkland, WA
More About Meam friendly and nice to be around.
Political Affiliationdont do politics
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be friendly,understanding and caring
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raiseduganda
Others Noticeyou wont regret having known me i promise...
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)