Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingwood, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Kingwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julia , 58, Female seeking Male, Kingwood, TX
Dating StatusLooking for Friendship
More About MeI am an original, so people say. I always look for the humor in life, meeting new people, trying new experiences.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am finding this out as I go along
Political Affiliationnot answering
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty, witty, laughter, letting your hair "down".
Favorite MusicRock, but I listen to almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsI really have none, just watch whatever to pass the time away
Favorite MoviesI love watching Comedies and feel good movies
Favorite BooksMy bills, the sequel will be no better...lol
Favorite QuotesLife is full of quotes, it's hard to pick one
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile
Skills/TalentsThat is an area that will need exploring later
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesDisneyWorld
Subjects You Think AboutRetirement
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance class on Friday, and at home on Saturday
Life GoalsMy life goals were to retire with my husband and travel, now I'm in need of finding new ones
Secretno way!, that is something that will come with time...lol
DJ , 49, Male seeking Male, Kingwood, TX
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedW Texas
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodTex-Mex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Jill , 58, Female seeking Male, Kingwood, TX
Dating StatusWhere are you?
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicOld Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsEllen, Weeds, Project Runway, CNN
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, CSI, Biographies
Where You Were RaisedMidland, TX
Others NoticeI'm friendly and funny. Genuine.
Subjects You Think AboutMy familynMy teachingnFinding you
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever you are.
Life GoalsI have started an online doctorate of education. My goal is to achieve health insurance.
SecretI will only share secrets with a future lover.
Paul Dudley , 54, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Dating StatusI don't dance!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv, Watch Tv and Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll types but no RAP!!!
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeI have no idea. Never asked
Skills/Talentsgreat massages and musically inclined
Favorite FoodBenihana's
Favorite PlacesMuseums, Zoo's, and California Beaches
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo just be happy
Secretno
brad , 53, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicaerosmith, ac dc,nugent, willie, stevie ray vaughn
Favorite TV Showscsi,sons of anarchy,pawn stars
Favorite Moviesaction
Brad , 30, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Dating StatusMan Seeks Woman
More About Me,jkhj
Political AffiliationAsk
Who I Would Like to MeetInteresting women
Favorite MusicThe Faint, A Perfect Circle, Sublime, MGMT, T.V. on the Radio, Phoenix, Lagwagon, Bob Marley, Punk, Southern rap, Jungle/ Techno, ...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show, South Park, Family Guy, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesCult Classics, Horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite Quotes"Life is what happens when you're busy making plans."
Where You Were RaisedKingwood, TX
Favorite FoodI love seafood. I spent lots of time in New Orleans: crawfish, crab, shrimp, lobster, oysters, and most fish.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Subjects You Think AboutBodybuilding, relationships, the meaning of life, improving my work (I work offshore)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever is clever
Life GoalsRaise kids, purchase a large home, travel the world, and become a captain.
SecretBut then it wouldn't be a secret!
Barbara , 71, Female seeking Male, Kingwood, TX
Dating StatusfUN TO BE WITH
More About MeGood sense of humor. Love to cook. Love to look at recipes. Like lighthouses and to visit them. Like to travel. Taking square dancing lessons. Church every Sunday. Like to volunteer. Honest and like to be prompt. Like going to see the U.S.A. Like to organize things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, movies, Square dancing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNICE LOOKING,SENSE OF HUMOR,ON TIME,AND HONEST
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite TV Showshallmark channel
Favorite BooksRomance The Help
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
Others Noticenice skin
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes people tick
Friday or Saturday Nights IEATING OUT, STAYING HOME
Life GoalsHELPING PEOPLE
Secrethonest
wayne , 56, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood working, Stain Glass work
Political AffiliationWill talk about this
Favorite MusicJazz and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law & Order, Suits, Some Sports
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksInternet news
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy smile and Brown eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesHill Country, Costa Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive Music, Movies Mabey popcorn and a movie at home
Dennis , 47, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Dating StatusTeddy Bear looking for love....
More About MeTo be shared with the right person...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy movies, dinners, camping, going bowling, playing pool, lifting weights, bike riding......
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be shared with the right person...
Favorite MusicZZ top, AC/DC, Most county groups.... To many to list.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, Dexter, Spartacus, White Collar...
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama, Mysteries....
Favorite BooksStrong Fathers, Strong Daughter
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeI have been told my physical presents, and my deep voice.
Skills/Talents???
Favorite FoodMmmmmm.... Mexican food
Favorite PlacesSan Juan, Cancun, Jamacia...
Life GoalsTo be shared with the right person...
Melissa , 32, Female seeking Male, Kingwood, TX
More About MeThere are a lot of different sides to me. I have a lot of different things that I like to do and can fit in with any crowd. Im looking for fellow that wants to team up and go on adventures with me.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a fun-loving, open minded guy. I want someone that likes to do things outdoors, but also someone who can chill out in sweatpants on the weekend and watch football. Im looking for a guy that wants a partner that he can grow old with and still be happy with everyday.
Where You Were RaisedKingwood, Texas
Others NoticeMy physique
Favorite FoodI love Italian food and all kinds of desserts
Favorite PlacesI love St. Louis. I want to go back to Washington D.C., there is so much to do there!
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling, I like to mix it up
Life GoalsI have a life goal of running a half marathon in every state. So far I've done 11. I also want to be a mom someday and help my kids make their dreams come true. I work as a high school counselor and it is the most rewarding job that I can think of. I am very blessed to be able to help the next generation find their own path.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)