Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingston, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Kingston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jen , 36, Female seeking Male, Kingston, CA
More About Meim such a caring and loving person, but that dont make me special.. not sure what does
Political Affiliationi have non
Who I Would Like to Meetok i want someone that will not cheat or lie or play head games with me. i want someone that i can talk to about everything. someone that is there on my ups and downs,,i want some that will treat me and my kids well
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtaco salad, nacho surp, raspberry cheese cake,
Favorite Placesi like to go down by the water for a walk in the nice weather.. i like to go for drives with my kidsand more....
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home.
david , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingston, TN
Dating Statusladies you should get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Miller Time
Who I Would Like to Meethard working good personality
Favorite Musicdepends
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Chicago Fire
Where You Were Raisedmiddle tn
Others Noticethe scar on my face or my outgoing personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out for a drink
Life Goalsopen my own shop get married have a family
Secretask
rushawn , 23, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
Ezron , 32, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
More About Mebecause of who i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Dominoes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasying going out spoken an down to earth
Favorite MusicRAPALJE, Souls
Favorite TV Showscreative cooking
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedcountry side of stt cathrine jamaica
Others Noticemy body an height
Favorite Placesany of ur choice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome r maybe hide out club
Life Goalsto become a head chef an to own my own business
Shakerra , 20, Female seeking Male, Kingston, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Volunteering, Writing, Travel, Watching Movies, Blogging
Favorite MusicShakira, Selena Gomez, My Chemical Romance, Hedley, Usher, David Guetta
Favorite MoviesCryBaby, A Little Princess, Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken, The Adjustment Bureau, The Tourist, Titanic, The Notebook, Fried Green Tomatoes
Favorite BooksR. L. Stine
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI'm generous!
Favorite FoodI really love french fries and I enjoy pasta. I also love vanilla ice cream and watermelon.
Favorite PlacesI have been to many places yet, but I love bookstores!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone would find me in my room relaxing, watching a movie.
Life GoalsI hope to graduate college with honors and continue with my schooling. I would like to start a foundation for young girls. I would also like to travel the world and backpack Europe!
Renee , 59, Female seeking Male, Kingston, MI
More About Melike to visit with ppl and talk with ppl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycling
Political Affiliationliberal to traditional
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to travel
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssitcom
Favorite Moviesromatic comedy
Where You Were Raisedfarming community
Favorite Placesmotorcycling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or riding my motorcycle
Life Goalsretirement
necia , 25, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
More About Mei am just me and one in a million
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta real man one that knows how to respect and treat a lady
Favorite MusicBruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, CSI MAIMI
Favorite Movieship hop
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnegril
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
janet , 48, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
1greatlady , 59, Female seeking Male, Kingston, CA
More About MeI am friendly, fun to be around. I love to laugh and have a great time. I am responsible, work hard and enjoy spending time with family and friends .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrying out new cooking receipes, music( rock,country, blues ) slow dancing, camping, watching high action movies, cuddling, long walks
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy to talk too, likes music, slow dancing, fun, likes children,enjoys family times,happy responsible
Warren , 63, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto appearannce, Rides in the country, Home Improvement Projects
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI Love Just About Any Kind of Music, Shania, KC And The Sunshine Band, KC And The Sunshine Band, Cool and the Gang, Sugarland, Foreigner, Iron Cowboy, Bon Jovi, Earth, Wind and Fire, Hall & Oates, Huey Lewis and the News, MnR Entertainment, Hidden Drive
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Pawn Stars, Rescue Me, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesCoyote Ugly, Casino, The Godfather, A Bronx Tale, It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World, Goodfellas
Favorite BooksI Heared That You Paint Houses, The Teamsters
Where You Were RaisedScranton PA
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I work, Saterday Nights ?
SecretNone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (95)