Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingman, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Kingman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
colddrake , 48, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusDominant Male
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and Fishing Camping, Shooting at the Range, video games
Political Affiliationlisten and research, become informed .. then vote.
Favorite MusicJourney
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Top Shot on History
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, LOTR
Favorite Booksit's my ship
Where You Were RaisedThe Midwest
Others NoticeMy humor and smile
Favorite FoodThai, Chinese
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights ILaughlin having sushi
Life GoalsRight now, to find a woman companion to explore life with.
IRVIN , 72, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About MeYOU LOOK AT MY PHOTO'S AND YOU CHOISE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI GO DIG FOR GOLD
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetNO DRUGS , SMOKING , DRUNKS AND NO ONE THE HAVE MORE BILLS THAT THEY CAN AFFORD. nMUST BE CLEAN AND SHOWER OFFTEN
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY & WESTERN
Favorite TV ShowsNCIA
Favorite MoviesNEWS
Where You Were RaisedHAWAII , ON THE ISLAND OF OHAU
Others NoticeMy large arms and my hair
Favorite FoodHAWAIIAN AND JAPANESS FOOD
Favorite PlacesNEVER BEEN THERE YET, BUT I WANT TO GO ON A CRUSE
Friday or Saturday Nights INOW DAYS AT HOME OR AT A MOVE
Life GoalsI'M RETIRED EVERY THING GO'S
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!,
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Neil Young, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesGreen Lantern (Movie)
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iathome
Wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating Status"YOUNGER", Single Mom's wanted
More About MeEasy-going and open-minded, honest and affectionant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCertified advancef scuba diver
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetYounger single mother.
Favorite TV ShowsDay's of our lives, american idle, americas got tallent. amazing race
Favorite BooksScuba diving magazine.
Favorite Quotes"SLUTTY", women taste like Rainbow flavored sherbet Ice Cream...
Where You Were Raisedlake arrowhead, ca. usa.
Others NoticePretty blue eyes and great attTude
Skills/TalentsVery good pussy eater... I'll delight in making you squirt and I'll suck and lick every drop out of you.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, warm beeches .
Subjects You Think AboutSEX! SEX!! SEX!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving
Life GoalsI want to b a dad someday
SecretI'm into GoldenShowers and other watersports.
Susan , 63, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
Favorite MusicCountry
Chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI'm into friendship,relationship or marriage depends on who i meet...I am looking for someone who is secure and who knows what they want in a man. I want someone who is not afraid of commitment, someone who can communicate well, both with words and feelings, and someone who will treat me as an equal and not an object. A good sense of humor, outgoing, likes horses, and all other animals too. A romantic person and someone who is not afraid to cook dinner once in a while. Someone who will walk beside me and not in front of or behind me. Someone who loves kids, travel, and is able to get dirty one minute and put on a suit and tie, to go out the next minute. Diversity, maturity, stability in their job, and just an all-around good woman..
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
keith , 50, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI'm friendly and funny.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo things with friends and kids.
Political Affiliationi don't care about politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice i like spending time with me and i like them too.
Favorite Musicold rock 80 and 70.
Favorite TV Showssports and moves.
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookssports magazine.
Favorite Foodi like lots of foods.
Favorite Placesfishing and camping once in a while.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends doing things with my kid or at home.
Life GoalsI'm going to school.i would like to finish.
takeit , 31, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
Dating Status"My Dream Come True"
More About MeI am an endlessly affectionate woman with good sense of humor, a sacrificial heart, Kind, Generous, Passionate, Compassionate and lots of interesting features. I am both night & day, but most active at night. I am out-going, witty, Articulate, blunt, very easy to understand, easy going, humorous, idealistic, merry and hate holding up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, traveling, exploring new areas, hanging out, meeting new friends, movies, sports and live shows
Political Affiliationnon political
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to come home to, Someone so passionate, compassionate, affectionate, loving, caring, sincere, honest, adventurous, generous and fun loving.
Favorite MusicI am a music lover, I tend to dance to most songs
Favorite TV ShowsI am TV person...I watch about everything that keeps me locked down
Favorite MoviesMostly action Thriller, War, Adventure and Crime Drama
Favorite BooksHistory and some magazines
Favorite QuotesHmm
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy Great Calve
Skills/TalentsI am multi talented, Show me how to do it, and it's all mine
Favorite FoodI eat about anything delicious, attractive and sweet
Favorite PlacesAny Place of fun
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Life....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out there
Life GoalsTo be successful in all i do
SecretNo I am an open letter
robert , 54, Male seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
More About Mei have a good sense of humer
Political Affiliationind
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i get along with to share my life.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Hell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), Breaking Bad, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodno preferance
Favorite Placesthe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be set financially
Wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating StatusSingle "YOUNGER" mom: WANTED
More About MeI'm a fun guy, easy-going, employed, not lazy, EXTREMILY Open-minded, I got a thing for "YOUNGER" women and would love to become a DAD. I cannot make children so to find a younger single mom looking for a great older/ romantic/fun, out-going and HONEST guy would be awesome. I only date women between age 21 to 36 and you gotta love sex and exploring in the bedroom. You gotta be super affectionate (even in public) to roc my world. I can't dance but I love all types of music and play a couple instruments. I love the outdoors... So ladies give this old guy a chance... Oh yeah... I'm presently married but SEPERATEDand looking to fall in love and move on. Well, this way you can't say its a re-bound kind of thing...
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetA naughty girl with kids could be fun...
Favorite QuotesFreaks make great lovers and friends but are the worst enamies.
Where You Were RaisedLake Arrowhead, CA.
Others NoticeI have a very good attatude, pretty blue eyes, a nice smile and a good heart.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsally working
SecretI'm into fetishes and role-playing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)