Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Kent, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 49, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeBest way to describe myself, is to meet me. What you see, and meet is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis mostly.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want my partner to be themself. If we are right for each other we will know it.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsReality mostly
Favorite MoviesInspired by true events.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedEastcoast wilmington, Delaware.
Others NoticeThat i look youger than i am, i guess.
Favorite FoodLove a good steak.
Favorite PlacesWarm areas, places anywhere near water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, or at a friends, or maybe out to dinner. Sometimes at a tavern drinking and playing pool, but not too often.
Life GoalsJust to be happy with the right woman.
jack , 27, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetim lookin for a kind considerate, funny, intelligent, outgoing, confident women.
Favorite MusicAnything Really
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Official Petition to make another series of Gavin & Stacey
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller, Comedy Life xDé
Where You Were RaisedDover
Skills/Talentsbit of a handy man
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, indian and carnt beat a roast dinner or a bit of steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, at home or out and about
DRAY , 42, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusLife is what you make it!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that goes FAST....dirtbikes, streetbikes, cars, quads, boats.
Political AffiliationAs time goes on i am leaning more towards Independent. "Normal People" let's buy an island in the S Pacific together? :)
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, fun, nonmedicated, honest, loyal, kind hearted, caring person who knows how to love her friends, family, and Her man. A person of integrity and responsible. I want it ALL! A sexy lady who is in shape and is willing to be my Someone to ride with, to ski with, to camp/fish with, to boat and travel with. Live life, pull through struggles, raise kids, work together, enjoy the good and the bad with laughter if possible. Where's my Red Solo Cup? :)
Favorite Musicmost types, except some rap
Favorite MoviesIronman
Where You Were RaisedPNW
Others NoticeSmile? I hope....
Skills/TalentsIs riding a wheelie on all bikes a talent?
Favorite FoodSTEAK!
Favorite PlacesThe beach,...or the mtns.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, My Family, My friends, my community, my goals for the next 5yrs, work, home projects, volunteer work, Food, ...Motorcycles,...boating
Friday or Saturday Nights Ientertaining my kids, or out with my Buds.
Life GoalsBest son, friend, and Dad i can those that Love me.
Secretdon't believe in them
Brian , 47, Male seeking Male, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a fiber artist and a singer.nFiber artist - spinning (as in making yarn), knitting, weaving.nOpen to many experiences.
Political AffiliationDemocrat - because I disagree with them the least.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who accepts me as is. I'm quite willing to do the same.
Favorite Musictoo many types to list
Favorite TV Showsreality TV (I know...what can I say)nDowntown Abbey
Favorite Moviessomething with a good story
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMichigan - born in New Jersey
Others Noticemy laugh
Favorite FoodCheesecake, or for a savory item - something with cheese
Favorite PlacesAs long as I'm with good company, I'm open to most places.nNot much of a sun worshiper, but if my company looks good in a swimsuit, that helps.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome probably - not into bars.
Life GoalsTo make a difference in my community, and be the best partner I can be.
Larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
More About MeI am told I special cause I care about others, help others and would do just about anything for family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone with a brain. Someone that can talk with just about anything. Someone with a goal, and someone sweet
Favorite MusicSavear | Columbia, SC, Grandpa Rock at IACmusic, 1 Hot Rock Station Internet Radio Station at IACmusic and KIAC
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Ohio
Others NoticeMy easy goings. How well I get along with just about anyone.
Favorite FoodPizza, hamburgs, steak, and a lady
Favorite Placescamping, then really anything interesting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably working in the yard or doing house work, then maybe watching tv
Life GoalsGoing to have a hit song, and make some money at it
james , 55, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Where You Were RaisedKent Ohio
monkeysbusiness , 46, Female seeking Female, Kent, OH
More About MeIm just me. I have a big heart and it gets me in trouble.
Political AffiliationI hate politics!!!
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin
Favorite Movies80's Movies
Favorite Quotes"Yo, what's poppin' chicas?
Where You Were RaisedKent, Ohio and Bradenton, Fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesBW3's
Subjects You Think AboutLife,making every moment count. Appreciate the sunshine, the wind blowing the leaves in the trees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks
Life GoalsI take care of my parents. My goal is to move to the Carolina's and do photography in my spare time. I started writing a book. I love to use my imagination. So I write....
SecretI dont get it. If In share it wouldnt be a secret
Ahmad , 30, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, swimming, and hiking
Who I Would Like to Meetwomens
Favorite Musicromantic songs
Favorite TV ShowsKiss me
Where You Were RaisedAsian
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesVacation in the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Secretnot telling you.... lol
Robert , 80, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Dating StatusFun dancer and can be funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of golf, reading and playing cards
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFun,considerate,caring,romantic and passionate
Favorite MusicBig Bands-Fifties
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars,The Closer
Favorite MoviesCasablanca,Dr. Zhivago,Gigi
Favorite BooksRobert Ludlum
Favorite QuotesIts not over until its over
Where You Were RaisedKent, Ohio
Skills/Talentscan't sing
Favorite FoodSwiss Steak
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe and Monterray
Subjects You Think AboutWorld situations,all sports
Friday or Saturday Nights IVeterans organizations or dinner and dancing
Life GoalsTo Survive and do it MY WAY
SecretIf I told, it wouldn't be a secret.Save that for more intimate times
rich , 60, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusLooking towards the future
More About MeAsk me anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf when I can
Political Affiliationopen to discussion
Who I Would Like to MeetCan we have or expect an ideal partner. Someone who can be honest and real, not hiding things they feel people would think less of them for.
Favorite Musiceasy listening/Christian contempary
Favorite TV ShowsCSI/Survivor/ Documentary
Favorite MoviesAny/comedy/drama
Favorite BooksMystery, high tech thriller, bible
Favorite Foodgerman chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesRoad Trips, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome/ movie/ with family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (54)