Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapolei, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Kapolei, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stan , 71, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusTop Gun seeks Fun Lady
More About MeFit, healthy, active, smiling, caring, loving - my motto: hugs are free!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, adventurous, willing to try most anything- golf, camping, cruises....
Favorite MusicFolk and Country Music
Where You Were RaisedPullman Washington, India, WSU, USAF, Aloha airlines
Others NoticeBlonde hair, blue eyes, big smile!
Skills/Talentslay the guitar and sing
Favorite FoodKing Crab, steak.
Favorite PlacesThai kitchen, Chili's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or dinner and a movie.
Life GoalsTo walk the golf course and shoot my age on my 100th birthday! To find a lady to share my life with, must like sports, golf, skiing, fishing - RV-ing, giving and receiving backrubs!!
BJ , 79, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am an easy-going, non-judgemental individual who places family and home as one of his top priorities; who believes that disagreements can be resolved through calm conversation rather that shooting or violent acts. I enjoy occassional evenings out for dining, the cinema, the theater, converts our symphonies, assorted stage performances, and travel off island (and I have never been to Vegas). I would like to travel in the orient and Europe but I am not enthused about cruises; all waves look the same to me. I am much younger than my cronological age and act that in many resprcts. "The for is not out." I am not responsive to persons who do not have a picture, or have a profile with many "tell you later" ststements. That applies to messages, chats and flirts,
Political AffiliationClosest to Independent. To me its what or who is best for the country.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that has similar, but not exactly, the qualities and likes that I have, that is monogamous (as I am). Please see the note at the end of the about me portion of this profile,
Favorite MusicBig Band, Swing, easy listening, classical, jazz (Dixieland), Rag,
Favorite TV ShowsTalent competition, history ch, PBS,Jay Leno, Bones, NCIS, Sports
Favorite BooksThis is not reading, just a comment: if you don't have a picture, a fairly complete profile, and are under the age of 55, don't expect a response. If the profile contains "send message" or too many "tell you later" instead of informative imput, the same applies.
Where You Were RaisedWestern Washington State
Others NoticeMy cheerful, but serious attitude towards people and life in general.
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Korean, Russian and meat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesChina, Siberia, Japan, Europe, Canada, and the US (not necessarily in priority order).
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out visiting
Life GoalsA happy and lasting retirement going where and doing what I want,
SecretCan't tell you, it's a secret
Bern , 79, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Favorite QuotesSuccess Comes in Cans, Failure Comes in Can'ts
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others NoticeRelaxed actions, good manners, happy, considerate, non-judgmental, and easy to talk with
Tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeYou must meet me to find out
Political Affiliationin the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect love passion for live and each other
Favorite BooksMarketing Management
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticesmile and excellent personality
Favorite FoodI'll try anything once
Favorite Placestell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing reading or watching a movie
Life Goalsmasters degree
stephen , 44, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusFunny and childlike
More About MeGod
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos fun and doesnt like to grumble
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite Quotesn/s where its from? But its: I'm not good, but i am hard to beat!
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu
Others NoticeThat i like to joke around
Skills/TalentsBodyboard, soccer, mathematics
Favorite FoodTonkatsu
Favorite PlacesKuni's resteraunt
Subjects You Think Aboutd/k
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house or home
Life Goalsd/k
Secretno
charles , 48, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusI like to go out to dinner first so we can talk and get know each other. After that,I'm open to suggestion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationI'm a moderate
Favorite MusicR&B,Rock,Jazz
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Godfather trilogy, horror, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedI'm a military kid. Raised all over.
Others NoticeMy light brown eyes. Most say I look younger than my photo.
Favorite FoodI like italian,chinese, japanese and of course soul food. Open to tring new foods
Favorite PlacesI want to visit South American. And revisit the far east.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, current affairs.I'm open to all different subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually spend the weekends with friends since I'm single at the moment
Life GoalsTo find my special lady
Bella , 70, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusAdventurous and a slow dancer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea Markets and Yard Sales, Going to Amusement Parks, Going to Beach, Cruisin Around Town, Weekend Getaways, visiting new places and doing new things together
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest,trust worthy,compassion,caring not judgemental type of person. I want someone who can love me for myself not for what I am.
Favorite MusicHawaiian Music, Oldies but Goodies Music, Contry Music, Blues and Some Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHawai 5-0, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Burn Notice, All the Fast and Furious movies
Favorite BooksNot an avid reader,but i do love doing crossword puzzles.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would like them to do to you. Trust,respect,honesty and have compassion.What you see is what you get!!
Where You Were RaisedHONOLULU,HAWAII
Others NoticeI'm shy at first till they get to know me.
Skills/TalentsNothing
Favorite PlacesI would let my date choose the place as well as my friends.
Subjects You Think AboutNot sure of myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm always home unless I have somewhere to go.
Life GoalsTo be a better person.
SecretI'm not one that likes to talk about my past and for one I was taught to solve my own problems so it's very hard for me to confide in anyone,but by studying a person I can tell if i'm able to talk to them about my problems or not. Sorry that's just the kind of person I am plus I don't really let anyone into my life even as a good friend i'm very selective.I'm a giver not a taker and I do not believe in going with someone nor marrying them for their money, cause when you love someone it needs to come from within and yes I can be the best friend you ever had. P.S you also need too know that I am a loner I been on my own and by myself since my divorce that is 47 yrs. now so i'm used to doing things or going places by myself no offense pls. I will tell you the reason behind this all later. Aloha Bella
alex , 61, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating Statusworld traveler
More About Meenjoys the good things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoorsy Stuff
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meeta gal who enjoys good things
Favorite Musicthe dead
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesadventure stuff
Favorite Booksthe prophet
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeyou decide
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on car collection
Life Goalscontentment
Barney , 79, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has varied interests; arts, music, dancing, comfortable just at home, some occasional travel
Favorite MusicOldies, big band, dixiland jazz, r and b, classical
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, musicals
Favorite QuotesFailure comes in can'ts, success comes in cans.
Where You Were RaisedWestern U.S.
Favorite FoodVarious Oriental
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner or visiting
Mel , 52, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, relax and read, go to the beach, workout.
Favorite MusicR&B, Smooth Jazz, Hawaiian, Reggaeton, Salsa, Latin Jazz, Oldies (50s,), and "ol skool" music!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, and anything on History, Discovery, NatGeo channels!
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror
Favorite Books"Impact" by james robinson
Where You Were RaisedI am originally from Hawaii, but grew up and raised in Northern California
Favorite FoodBBQ!! definately!! but also Hawaiian, Filipino, and Mexican food!
Favorite PlacesBeaches, vacations to South America or Ukraine, Movies, Fine dining restautants
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing or out socializing with friends!
Life GoalsWork on another retirement and then travel to either South America or Europe!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)