Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 7

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carol , 60, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusI'm just me
More About MeI'm just a simple lady, who enjoys simple things. Easy to please.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read alot. I like to crochet. I enjoy watching KU basketball.
Political AffiliationI am a conversative republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for honesty and someone who would share my dreams and let me be a part of theirs. A family oriented man.
Favorite Musicsome jazz, Gooding Family (Official Street Team Page), Mandy Roman | Nashville, TN, Keith Urban, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, George Strait, George Strait, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Toby Keith, Classical, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Musical Blades, Mandy Roman, Lady Antebellum, Just Music, Harry Connick, Jr., Just Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI LV, Two and a Half Men, Closing Remarks, CSI: NY, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Official Biggest Loser Page, Official Law & Order Page, Numb3rs, CSI
Favorite MoviesComedies, documentary, I do like the Harry Potter series.
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, I Love Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber, John Grisham, John Grisham
Favorite QuotesThere ya go!
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Others NoticeI really don't know
Favorite FoodChocolate chip or strawberry ice cream.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite vacation was a cruise with my sister to the Mexican Carribbean. I loved Cozumel.
Subjects You Think AboutI do not have a paid "subscription" to this site. However, I can be reached at the Y at csamp0853.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Life GoalsTo go to Maine.
SecretSecrets aren't a good thing
Jose , 24, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Garrett , 19, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeGreat really fun and happy personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetAny one who is willing to on adventures
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsFalling Skies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedRaytown
Others NoticeEither that iam really cute really toned
Favorite FoodGrilled Shrimp
Favorite PlacesHawaii, and Fiji
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends
tyler , 29, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeEasy going, funny, and all around nice guy. who want to met someone special and see where things go
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, Playing With My Dogs
Political Affiliationthink both parties have their flaws
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you consider your self high maintenace need not respond. Want someone that is easy to talk to and not afraid to call me out when I am wrong, has a sense of humor, and is generally happy with where they are in life
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, The Waliking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy warm personality
Favorite FoodIf I can put ketchup on it I love it
Favorite Placesany place near the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at my local bar
Heidi , 37, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicBuckcherry, Shinedown, Disturbed, Josh Todd, Theory Of A Deadman, Joe Elliott, Deff Leppard, Hinder
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Saturday Night Live, FOX 4 News Nightside, Fox 4 KC Morning News
Favorite MoviesHappy Feet
Favorite BooksThe Bodyguards Story
Favorite QuotesId rather die standing, then to live on my knees
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Skills/TalentsLOL can we list that here???
Favorite FoodSushi, italian, and mexican and of course asian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Mexico, Cheeseburger in Paradise, Olive Garden, ANYWHERE out west
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, sales, safety, computers, technology, and primping
Friday or Saturday Nights IGet with my girls....cause a little fun......or catch up on my DVR
Life GoalsTo be successful, to be a good mother, to handle both with precision.......
Markiah , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm funny I'm smart i like little kids and they love me too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIlike to read and I watch lilttle i play football ride a bike
Who I Would Like to MeetI feel like I should respect a female and i feel that we should be togather
Favorite Musictrey songz yg keasha cole akon mike jones
Favorite TV Showstwo and the half man The game
Favorite MoviesScary movie comedy movies
Favorite Bookssports magazine.
Favorite Foodfried chicken and salad
Favorite Placesbrason 54th bar and grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsbecoming a police offcer
kalob , 28, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeJust get to know me
Political Affiliationhate politics so much
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't just say there serious but someone who means it.
Favorite Quotesno pain' no pain' and what goes around, goes around
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/Talentsworking on vehicle's and many other mechanical objects
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutfood and cars and most of all my two year old son
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably chillin with my friends
Life GoalsTo have a happy family
Secretvery lonely
robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Moviesangel and demons
Favorite Books48 Laws and Power
Favorite Quoteswinners never quit and quitters never win
Secretwont be a secrete if i put it here
Tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeLike to see others laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetAfro/american, medium heights and build
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCsl
Favorite MoviesWestern
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedkansas city, mo
Others NoticeLikes to laugh
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsGo back to school
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Others NoticeMy Smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (147)
Spanish (11)