Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 6

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donald , 35, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim outgoing have a full time job and full time student.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart and caring but fun and risky
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedall over the us
Others Noticeyes because im outgoing
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesany were
Life Goalsto own my own restraurant
wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI love to be challenged. I love church. i love evening walks. I love to converse. I love a woman who loves herself. A woman who does not play games. A virtuous woman and a righteous woman. A woman who respects herself and especially her body.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool; swimming; movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine plus others.
Favorite Musicr/b; gospel
Favorite TV Showscomedy; drama
Favorite Moviescomedy, gospel plays. action
Favorite Booksnewspaper. poetry
Favorite QuotesChance Favors The Prepared Mind.
Favorite FoodItalian, creole food
Favorite Placesolive garden; zoo; park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at hospital on night shift.
Life Goalstake life one day at a time.
KB54 , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim a grown man who doen't have time 4 games & lives drama free. looking 4 sum1 who is the same
Who I Would Like to Meetdrama free, love to laugh, not a liar
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedK.C. Mo.
Others Noticeim a no drama type of person
Favorite Foodanything chocolate
Favorite Placesi love going to NewOrleans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home if i can't get a sitter
Life Goalsto own my own hvac company
DANIEL , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusfun loving tender loyal smart
More About Mereal understandding lovving trusthworthy loyal to loveones with trueness
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix cars makemoney drive cars play sports photos
Political Affiliationlabaril
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstandding truthfullness honesty and god fearrings morels
Favorite Musicrall music rap r&b slow country blues jazz and some of the others sometimes just like it all
Favorite TV Showsc s i tyler perry meet the browns are we thier yet all of use
Favorite Moviesactions romance drama comic
Favorite Booksbible job news jet ebony
Favorite Quoteslife is what u make it be all that u can be and to each its on
Where You Were Raisedhere in kansas city mo.
Others Noticehow while they get along with me real understanding with other and not a problem maker try to do untill others as i won,t them to do to me
Skills/Talentsall types of skills car worker house skills and others just like all types of work can do it all
Favorite Foodpizza soulfood barbara que mexican itailan
Favorite Placesmove live plays stageshows concerts walks in parks fishhing
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney making ideals how to do things like all cars and trucks and any thing to do with hands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or my brothers or with kids
Life Goalsto have peace and happiness with familyand friends and be financie stables
Secrettruefull ness honest and to real to some
lee , 72, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm flexable when it comes to doing things. I realize that we all have a past.
Political AffiliationMostly I vote for the person
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself. You must love God and family. It is what's inside that counts
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Mo.
Others NoticeI'm very family oriented. I lve church,travel, old school music. If we are only friends that is ok. If more that is alright also.
Favorite FoodBar B Q. fish and chicken
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless I have someone to do something with
Life GoalsEnjoy the rest of my life with someone or with my grandchildren
Ray , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political AffiliationI'm for the constitution
Phil , 72, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeConcedered a nice guy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar interest no drama
Favorite MusicJazz and Big Band
Where You Were RaisedKansas City,Mo
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesAirplane activities
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or at the lake
Life GoalsTo keep breathing
dave , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Keesha , 30, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI like to have fun and don't take myself too seriously. What is life if you're not enjoying it?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch tv/movies, watch sports and listen to music. I like to party on the weekends, and go out to cubs and have a good time. but I'm also just as happy staying in and drinking wine.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, as attracted to me as I am to him, smart, and looking for a real relationship.
Favorite Musicpop/rock music, Britey, Lady GaGa, Ke$ha, No Doubt
Favorite TV ShowsWWE, White Collar, Fairly Legal Psych, Jersey Shore, Baseball, Football.
Favorite MoviesComedies, whether romantic, or a bit raunchy, I just like funny movies
Favorite BooksI am reading a book called "Infinte Days." Vampire fiction. Good times!
Favorite FoodChinese food, I absolutely love Chinese!
Favorite PlacesI love to be anywhere but Kansas City. I love to travel (especially to Florida) but I don't get a chance to do it too often.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPower and Light District
Life Goalsto maybe go back to college for my masters, and find a career that I'm proud of.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (171)
Spanish (12)
Other (12)