Online Speed Dating » Singles in Joplin, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Joplin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry , 67, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Dating StatusEasy going, laid back guy.
More About MeI enjoy the simple things in life, setting enjoy a gentle rain, the breeze blowing through my hair, a beautiful sunset.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can be comfortable with. Someone that we enjoy the same things. Someone that enjoys touching and being touched. Good HUGS & KISSES with.
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock and Rool
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS
Favorite MoviesMama Mia!
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through CHRIST who strengthens me.
Where You Were RaisedJoplin/Carthage, MO area.
Others NoticeMy smile. Caring looking eyes.
Skills/TalentsAbility to laugh at my mistakes.
Favorite FoodSteak & Potatoes
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Gerry , 34, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter, watch movies, play games...
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicChristian Contemporary, Oldies, Country, Rock/Pop, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsI.T. Crowd, Glee, Restaurant Impossible, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Comedy, etc
Where You Were RaisedCarterville, MO
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Cheeseburgers, Pizza, Subs, Steak, Chocolate Pie..etc
Favorite PlacesKissimmee Florida, Branson MO
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking...lol
Life GoalsFinding someone special
chuck , 62, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About MeBorn in the 50s raised in the 60s. I've been there and done that..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf go to sporting events casinos, and adult clubs
Political Affiliationwouldnt you like to know.
Who I Would Like to MeetDeaf blind mute whose father owns a liquor store. Just kidding actually I'm not picky as long as there not liars cheaters or thieves
Favorite MusicOld rock
Favorite TV ShowsOld westerns
Favorite MoviesDoesnt matter
Favorite BooksPenthouse letters
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeFace or butt
Favorite FoodDining at the Y....
Favorite PlacesCruses,golden coral,cristys toybox
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say. Whatever I'm in the mood for
Life GoalsWell I own my own business so all that's left is having fun with girls
Ferlus , 41, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About MeI like people know me for inside.. not how I look...
Political Affiliationany kind make good decision for the people..
Who I Would Like to MeetBe the person I am considering as myself
Where You Were Raisedmicronesia
Others Noticefun and safe
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesPalau resort and Blue lagoon resort.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork,,, if I am off then movie theater
Life GoalsBe an educator
Kenny , 62, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About MeI've lived long enough to know life is to short to spend time worrying about the small stuff and it's all small stuff and if you can fix it with money it ain't a real problem I love to get in the wind on the old hog and just forget about everything I'd love to have someone to go along
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest self loving
Where You Were RaisedCalif.
Favorite Foodpop corn, steak, fried chicken, steak, ice cream
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IRaces
Life Goalsenjoy myself make more friends
Wytonna , 61, Female seeking Male, Joplin, MO
Favorite Musicvan morrison
Favorite Moviesthe closer
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite PlacesGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Don , 55, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About MeI cut my own hair. I'm really really cheap.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy job is my hobby. When I'm not driving truck I'm riding my motorcycle.
Political AffiliationIndependent with conservative leanings
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who accepts me for who I am. A Really cheap hard nosed bastard.
Favorite MusicCountry, Old time rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction, Thrillers, Situation comedy
Favorite BooksDirections
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy bibs
Favorite FoodGood homemade
Favorite PlacesI travel the country. I'm half Nomad have gypsy:
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in my truck
Life GoalsDrive my truck retire, Garden
caroline , 21, Female seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Others Noticechest,eyes ass
Jody , 24, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Dating StatusLove to have a good time
More About MeI'm simple but love to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicContemporary
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesn/a
Jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Counrty, Southern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Favorite Foodhamburger,mac & cheese
Favorite PlacesKansas city Mo. Tulsa Ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)