Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 38, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mei'm a cool fun person to be with n any kind of ways, all u have to do is to find out ur self if u really want too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslaying down in relax
Favorite Musiclinkin park
Favorite TV Showsburn notice
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookshow to talk to anyone
Where You Were Raisedback in the yard
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to the movies or at home relaxing. ..
Secreti love sex
Darius Green , 25, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield
Others NoticeEyes
Jonathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statuslaid back but fun
More About Me1. Honest (really dislike liars)n2. loyaln3. Funn4. Nerdyn5. Always open to new adventures.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty Loyalty Intelligence Adventurous
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksIt's Called Work For a Reason
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsintelligence
Favorite FoodVery eclectic
Favorite PlacesQuit restaurants
Subjects You Think Abouthmmmmm...
Life GoalsMy goals in life are wrapped in my motif: Just be the best person you can be and everything else will fall into place.
Kevin San , 22, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball. Fix cars
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksCar mags
Where You Were RaisedNj
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesCamping beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Kevin , 47, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusAdenturous, like to do all the fun stuff, but hard-working too...
More About MeWork hard, play hard, will try anything once--skydiving is next...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, motorcycling, tennis, golf, scuba diving, photography, dancing, boating, bicycling, skiiing, home automation, horse-back riding
Political AffiliationModerate Rebublican
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, adventurous, hard working, loving, grounded but spontaneous every once in a while...
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI:NY, MythBusters
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksMostly magazines--Wired, Business Week, Traveler
Favorite QuotesI intend to live forever. So far, so good. Stephen Wright
Where You Were RaisedKS, TX
Others NoticeIntelligence
Skills/TalentsScuba diving, motorcycle riding, tennis, golf, woodworking, corporate data warehouse software, cooking when I have time...
Favorite FoodBeef Stroganoff, German Chocolate Cake
Favorite PlacesEurope, Brazil
Subjects You Think AboutOther than finding the love of my life?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAttend Broadway Plays
Life GoalsStart another company, finish writing a movie, and the best--Virgin Galactic is starting space flights in a few years...
SecretHmmm, well...3M frequent flier miles--more in person...
liza52 , 61, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusGood human being
More About MeI'm a medical doctor working in Costa Rica in pediatric palliative Care. I also studied drama in my youth and worked as a professional actress. I'm financially independent. Love to cook in special ocassions. Love dancinng, Christhmas, travel, readinng, music classical- Chopin and Bethoveen and popular music. Want to meet a sensitive, smart, and well educated man, with whom share special moments, books, life. Not interested in married man. I dont want to get in the way of any woman or marriage. I believe what you give and send to the Universe comes back to the origins. I belive in re- encarnation, and I'm not a religious person but yes spiritually. Love to travel, host my friends at home. Share with them. Love my pets, love children, I'm well educated, and know my ways in life. My political idealogy is Human Rights.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, classical music, dancing, country music, readings
Political AffiliationStrong human rights
Who I Would Like to MeetA man moreless my age, I dont go for younger people, a honest and decent man, with ethic and spiritual goals, dont need a sportman, yes an educated man, formal education, a profesional. A man that can listen instead of just hearing. A man that enjoys family meetings, Christmas and holidays and summer times. No prejudiced.It does not have to be a millonaire but can support himself.
Favorite Musicclassical music, country music, salsa
Favorite MoviesREDS- political, Elvira Maddigan- romantic
Favorite QuotesLife is like a chocolate box, you never know what are you going to find"
Where You Were RaisedIn Costa Rica
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes, and my energy, the one I proyect to others
Skills/TalentsDancing, having a talent for comunication and hearing people's ideas and thinkinngs Honest, straight talking
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbeach and sun, little towns every where, family meetings
Subjects You Think AboutFuture, today and how I can became more happy, and have more time for myself
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRetired as soon as posible, keep working in something new and challenging
Secretno
Derek , 56, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWebcam, African American
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Crimanal Minds, Dr Oz
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Mysteries, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Unseen Hand by Ralph Epperson
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, New Jersey
Others NoticeThat I'm very self confident. Very neat and well put together for my size.
Favorite FoodChicken cooked just about any way
Favorite PlacesI really like the Bluenote Cafe in NYC.
Life GoalsTo develop and bring to market a product that I could sell all over the world.
SecretI'm really attracted to full figured beautiful women but I only want one not many. Also I am very loyal to the one I choose.
Melissa , 25, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, swimming
Favorite MusicR n b
Favorite TV ShowsGrays anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smiles
Favorite FoodSpaggetti
Life GoalsTo build a great and wonderful family
Larry , 44, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusSeeking submissive women
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemuscular shoulders, chest
smith , 44, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusAdventurous
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997 film)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)