Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jefferson City, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Jefferson City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacob , 22, Male seeking Female, Jefferson City, MO
Sandra , 45, Female seeking Male, Jefferson City, MO
Dating StatusLooking for honesty, fun, and commitment...eventually. :-)
More About MePlease don't contact me if you aren't able to type high-school level English, don't have a college education, aren't American, Caucasion, or above the age of 40. It is a waste of our time. Only trying to express what I'm looking for. Also, since I have posted a picture, I expect the same. Thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With My Zoo, Gardening, Trying New Recipes, Time Management Computer Games, God's last name is not "Dammit." Animals and Family.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am 43 years old with no children. I am looking for a mature man that has either military or a secondary educational background. Not interested in men that are separated or committed. Looking for a Christian of the same ethnicity.
Favorite MusicEasy listenng, Alternative, Newer Country, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDifficult to find good television these days, Y & R (sometimes),
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in Time, Twister, Halloween, many others
Favorite BooksPurpose Driven Life, With a Little Faith
Favorite QuotesIntelligence is not the ability to store information, but to know where to find it. A. Einstein Preventive maintenance beats crisis intervention any day.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeChristian, willing to listen, I love animals and always willing to help.
Skills/TalentsI have many. Singing, well, ask me.....too many to list.
Favorite FoodIt depends on my mood....Chinese or Mexican....it's a toss.
Favorite PlacesOcean, river, Colorado
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Death, parents, feelings, relationships, pets, values, religion
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working until 10:00 pm CST. Saturday's usually involve helping my parents if I'm not working.
Life GoalsTo always make a difference in someone's life. I want someone like myself with similar background,education,ethnicity, and absolutely A PHOTO. I can't have children.
SecretWon't reveal untll I know you!
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Jefferson City, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs
Life GoalsRetirement and Travel
Melissa , 37, Female seeking Male, Jefferson City, MO
More About MeI'd say that I'm pretty outgoing, enjoy people in general and have a curiosity about them. There's nothing that I enjoy more than to raise funds for exceptional causes such as, Special Olympics, MDA and for local cancer patients. Love the outdoors and don't get to be out in them as much as I'd like. Now it's your turn, tell me about you!
Political AffiliationIndependent. I've never voted a straight ticket.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a hard working man who loves his family. Also one who is emotionally available and affectionate. One who sees the best in others and doesn't go looking for a fight. A man who appreciates where he came from and where he is now. A man who knows what he wants.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised for 8 years in Ballwin, MO. Then we moved to Jefferson City and I've lived here virtually ever since.
Others NoticeI would say that people notice my eyes and sparkling smile first.
Favorite FoodSushi! Hadn't tried it until the first of this year and now it's a favorite.
Favorite PlacesLove Sushi, Madison's Cafe, Rick's Cafe and Yo Yum's in Jefferson City.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my front or back porch with friends, at a local winery, at The Mission (on occasion), at a friend's house, etc.
Life GoalsI'd like to find my best friend to marry, become a mother and enjoy my family.
Aimee , 44, Female seeking Male, Jefferson City, MO
Dating StatusHonest, Fun, Adventureous and Loving
More About MeI'm empathetic, no drama, integrity, loyal, great listener, loving, giver, a great friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI volunteer, travel, exercise, too many to mention.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much the same as I.
Favorite MusicGenre music, Smooth Jazz, Anything but Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal state, Ghost Hunters,Big Bang Theory, reruns, Seinfeld, History Channel, Bio, A&E etc.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Horror, Dramas
Favorite BooksInc. , Cosmopolitan, Four Agreements, The Secret, Bible, I read alot.
Favorite QuotesLet Go and Let God! Think about it and be in action. Execute your goals. Being comfortable, being uncomfortable.
Where You Were RaisedJefferson City, MO
Skills/TalentsCooking, teaching classes, well organized.
Favorite FoodItalian, Stir Fry, Asian Food, steak houses, French and a great burger place.
Favorite PlacesBack to Jamaica, Bahamas, Scotland, Europe, Virgin Islands
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can make the business I'm in grow. Creativity.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends for wine, dinner, sporting event, gym, dates, etc...
Life GoalsJust started managing a successful speaker and love it. Want to continue to prosper in this field. Always taking classes and thirst for knowledge.
SecretI can't tell you that.
Miriam , 57, Female seeking Male, Jefferson City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family
Favorite Music70's, soft rock, some country, gospel music
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the stars, amc, musicals, oldies
Where You Were RaisedJefferson city MO
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster. Movies, go for walks, shopping, sig and talk
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday evenings go Church for good gospel music singing
SecretI DONT TELL ALL MY SECRETS
wesley , 52, Male seeking Female, Jefferson City, MO
More About MeHappy, outgoing after i know you, neat appearance, kinda a private person, yada yada yada.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang w friends n so on....
Political Affiliationthe best man or woman
Who I Would Like to MeetDiscreet, likes quiet times as well as a party. a cuddler.
Favorite MusicJourney, R. Kelly, Baby face, 38 Special, Nelly, lots more!
Favorite TV ShowsWatever strikes my, or your, fancy!
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSeveral diff magazines
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others NoticeFriendly smile
Favorite FoodI have a million favorites
Favorite PlacesSurprise!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows???
Life GoalsWow, really? Too deep for a one liner
Lisa , 35, Female seeking Male, Jefferson City, MO
Dating StatusWitty, Caring, Goofball
More About MeI'm 32 years old. I am currently going through a divorce, I have a good job, car, am renting a house and have 3 lab mix dogs. I have 6 nephews and 1 neice who mean the world to me. I am a Christian and try to put God first in my life. I am very involved in my church. I'm easy to get along with and I have a great sense of humor. I'm very caring and I have a big heart. I enjoy going to garage sales, dancing, playing board games, riding 4 wheelers and hunting. I used to shoot 3-D archery and wouldn't mind getting back into that. I'm looking for a "good guy." I would like to find a guy that will accept and love me for who I am. I want a guy who will be there for me and who will treat me like a queen. I want a guy that I can have fun spending time with.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst of all he needs to be a Christian. I would like to find a guy that is honest, loyal, caring, funny/good sense of humor and responsible. Family must be important to him.
Favorite MusicI listen to Christian and Pop. I LOVE music! Sometimes I listen to Country.
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, King of the Hill, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Thrillers, Romance
Favorite QuotesPeople that live in glass houses should use their neighbors bathroom! nnEverything happens for a reason.
Where You Were RaisedBFE, MO
Favorite FoodMexican, Chineese, Broccoli Casserole
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm lucky, not at home!
Life GoalsI would like to get my Master's Degree, get remarried and have children.
Faith , 49, Female seeking Male, Jefferson City, MO
Dating StatusMore than what meets the eye
More About MeMore than meets the eye. Inside is an inner beauty. I am smart, funny, fun-loving, kind, compassionate, and full of PASSION. I am confident and strong. I take pride in my appearance to always dress nice, like a lady should.....as well as acts like a lady should. I am not a verified member, so if you are interested, you have to invite me to chat. I have not decided if I like this site enough to join yet.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a well dressed man, whether a suit, or blue jeans and tee-shirt. I look for someone that holds a intelligent, mature conversation. I look for a man who has got it together and acts like it. I want a man that is funny, well rounded, and has no judgement towards people.
Favorite MusicAll except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS if I watch TV
Favorite MoviesWizard of Oz
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyer's "Battlefield of the Mind"rnThe Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging, cooking, and writing/ I take music and write skits or a small drama to it....
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, and southern fired chicken mashed taters, collards, and ho cakes (pancake looking cornbread)....oh dont forget salt port and pot liquor off the greens....
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Mexico, Florida, Texas, NYC.....but above all New Orleans....the most romantic town to me in the world
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything from making sure I am taking care of myself physically, financially, and emotionally
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends ...sometimes dancing, sometimes home with glass of wine listening to music and I dont have a relationship or partner in life to do anything with
Life GoalsGet Construction Management Degree or Construction and Civil Technology degreernand to find a loving and caring partner that will respect, love, and honor me just as I will him and share in the passion between partners
marvin e barnes jr , 53, Male seeking Female, Jefferson City, MO
Dating Statusi am looking for a women ho would love for ho i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing and lisne to music
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies, Oldies but Goodies and Country
Favorite TV Showsncsi,csi
Favorite Moviesone of my favorite move that i like is the patriot
Favorite Booksi have muthing to read
Favorite Quotesi have no faorite quote
Where You Were Raisedwatsonvill california
Others Noticei am a nice man for wemen you can not find a man that do not hit on wemen or would not cheet on wemen at all i treet my wemen just like aqueen that's how i am .
Skills/Talentsplaying music , playing football
Favorite Foodmexcan food, chines food
Favorite Placesthe malle and to eat out to
Subjects You Think Abouthaveing a women and what i would do and say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgeting marryed and haveing a famly
Secreti do not have one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)