Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ithaca, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Ithaca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
unclehuggs , 73, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHam Radio
Political AffiliationFree Thinker
Favorite MusicRock & Roll
Favorite TV Showsnone
earl , 52, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Favorite TV ShowsCSI INVESTIGAÇÃO CRIMINAL
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticethat i have a great personality
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesraceing were ever it is maryland to visit my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iraces dinner movies or maybe just a night home
audie , 38, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Dating Statuscan you handle it
More About Methe nicest guy you will ever meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmortorcycles,tattoos hangout,alittle bit of everything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetall around decent honest hard working
Favorite MusicColdplay, The Beatles, Beyond Eden, Bon Jovi, Green Day, AC/DC, Kiss, Motley Crue, Guns N' Roses, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page, Ozzy osbourn
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, that seventys show
Where You Were RaisedCortland, New York
Others Noticemy eyebrows have flames tattooed above them
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite Placesstate diner and gimmie coffee
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaunt
Life Goalsbe the best i can be
Secretnot now lol
Danny , 51, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
More About Meall i can say is if you took a chance on me you will not be disappointed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting camping and fishing i also like to go boating
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetit dosnt really matter because everyone is speical in there own way
Favorite Musiccountry, rock and the blues
Favorite TV Showstwo and men ,american idol then you have to have a little romance
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksi read alot of mistery books
Where You Were Raisedi was raised on a farm in candor ny
Favorite Foodpizza and wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe the bowling alley im really not in to the bar scene
Life Goalsi someday want to find a partner for life i have a lot to give ,it took me a long time to realise its not all about me
David , 41, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, MI
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeFun to be around
Favorite PlacesMy job takes me all over the country, best place I ate at was a brazilian restaurant in Sioux Falls, SD
Brian , 51, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, MI
Others Noticegrey hair
Kenneth , 71, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale, Fl
Others NoticeI have no idea
SecretOnly with the right person
Randy , 69, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
More About MeWell educated but humble. Enjoy working with others, but there are timesnI put aside the daily routine to live it up with the opposite sex. My wife died six years ago, so I look elsewhere for back massage etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am retired but my hobbie is still my work - research on agricultural
Political AffiliationLiberal democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetWell my wants are simple. Looking for a partner who also is nlooking for someone to live it up, share experiences, enjoy sex etc.
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Boson Marblehead near ocean
Others NoticeGood looking, friendly, non-judgemental
Favorite FoodShrimp, lobster, dunkin donut, chocolate milkshake, mango
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Asia, Antlers, Glennwood Pines
Subjects You Think Aboutnational politics and foreign policy, the uneven distribution of wealth in this country and many other countries,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home. This is Saturday night.
SecretNo real secrets. I am very open
Jeremy , 28, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer Pong, Basketball, Baseball
Favorite MusicBlack Label Society, Papa Roach, D-Block Records, Young Money, Wu-Tang
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, How I meet your mother, Trué Blood, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedNY
Favorite FoodSweedish fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out at a club or bar or home relaxin
Wanda , 44, Female seeking Male, Ithaca, MI
Where You Were Raisedlittle town, country farm girl

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)