Online Speed Dating » Singles in Independence, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Independence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 62, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Dating Statusavailable and ready for you
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is openminded and like to take control at times
Favorite MusicLike all type of music
Favorite TV Showsaction drama, a good love story
Favorite Moviesaction,dramaand a good love story
Where You Were Raisedmo.
Others NoticeThey say i'm a nice guy, but I'll let you be the judge
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite FoodLike most any kind of food.not picking about what i eat
Favorite Placeswhere theres good food
Subjects You Think Aboutthinking about finding that special woman who open minded and want the same thing from her man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslooking for someone to spend my life with
Secretguess and then I'll tell you later
1949MEL , 64, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Dating Statusonly on week end
More About Mehelp aneyone real MC giver type, a challeng is only a question unasnwered ?willing to allways try, something new, wish i could stay more fit and healty.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic is my hobby of choice , rving in a moter coach is a nice way to see the usa , but i do like crues shipping to. just need the money to do it , only been able to do some not as much i planed after i retired 11 yrs ago
Political Affiliationdonot ask donnot tell keep to self
Who I Would Like to Meetpart independent ,part needing ,(sharing) i gess what all men want is a helpmate. no naging pleas i will get it done whith time coversation and commuincation is a lot of it.
Favorite Musicallen jackson, pasly,ason krose, vince gill, wroship music ,you see i play bass for the church on sundays ,
Favorite TV Showscrime show , auto show , moter sports, some foot ball,medical shows, shos on diy, green plante,ect , ect, rving ect
Favorite Moviestime travel, future programing, news, medical, travel, motersports, outdoor living, computer tec info, diy, repair stuff/info , music , contry r/b oldes , gutar info and licks on them,
Favorite Booksi am trying to go green at the houe so i have been reading up ve internet and ording info packagees on that subject solar wind and free energy , I Belive if we can get down to a dna we can sove the energy promblem if gov stay out.
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedkansas city kansas
Others Noticei am verey helpfull ,like to play music , not as fast after the heart problem
Skills/Talentsplay music instrments, dyi projects, car repair,heating and aircondistioning, computers, electronics, atomation
Favorite Foodribs bbq, connut pie, finger food, anything I did not cook as a sigle person for the past 28 yr that will do it for mel.
Favorite Placeshazel restrant for dinner and blue grass music, have not been out of the contry sen my last girlfriend past away 5yr ago
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, gas prices, energy, my dog getting real old, grass mowing, thing i am unable to change
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihazels restrant friday , saturday your guess is as good as mine give me a call my cell phone is allways on
Life Goalsget off the grid ,good partner , eternat life, good family, more time to travel
Secretcan not keep one so donot tell me one allways like to help
Mitch , 56, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About MeI'm a good person love family very romantic a very caring man it hard to tell someone about your self
Political Affiliationtoday don't no lol
Who I Would Like to MeetA very loving person romantic love to kiss and hug to love me like I would love them
Favorite BooksMens Fitness, news week
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRIBS lemon pie
Favorite Placesall over everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a fiends or the bar to have a drink
Life Goalsto fall in LOVE
Daniel , 42, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About Metall,hard work er
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time kids
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethuman
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticedon't look my age
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IKids
Life Goalshappy happy
alyson , 25, Female seeking Male, Independence, MO
More About Mesingle mom of a 3yr old little girl former marine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Soccer, New England Patriots, St Louis Cardinals
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meetdoesn't lie or cheat is honest when a question is asked doesnt mind children and in shape
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), Greys Anatomy, The Biggest Loser, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, thriller
Favorite BooksHarry Potter (plot)
Where You Were Raisedindependence missouri
Others Noticei would have to say my eyes
Favorite Foodchinese i would have to say or mexican i love green peppers and cheesecake
Favorite Placescalifornia south carolina and north carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or out with friends
Life Goalswant to become a veterinarian and the best mom to my 3 yr old little girl
imullins , 24, Male seeking Female, Independence, KS
More About MeI am very passionate about my job as a teacher. I just graduated from Emporia State University with my degree and will start working in Independence KS this fall. nnI am patient and laid back, I enjoy spending time alone and definitely need my alone time at the end of the day. That said I also enjoy spending time with a few people.nnMy family is very important to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who shares my values. Someone who is kind, respectful, patient, and likes children.
Favorite BooksA Dance With Dragons
Where You Were RaisedGardner, KS
Others NoticeI'm easy going and patient.
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my job or at home taking it easy.
Life GoalsI want to learn spanish next, and then get a masters degree in special education.
Bob Alexander , 63, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Dating Status"I still believe in the golden rule".
More About MeI am a simple man. "I still believe in the golden rule".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and playing guitar.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, can make me laugh. Attractive, healthy preferably non or very light smoker.
Favorite MusicHank Williams Sr., hank williams jr, Merle Haggard - American, George Jones, Tammy Wynette, Loretta Lynn, Reba Macentire, Laurie Morgan, Martina McBride for CMA Entertainer of the Year 2010!!!!!!!!!!!!, BB King, Muddy Waters, Taj Mahal, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, Faith Hill, Brad Paisley, Patty Loveless, Janis Joplin songs, The Doors, The Rolling Stones - The Band
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, N C I S, C S I MIAMI, C S I New York, C S I Las Vegas, Person of Interest
Favorite Quotes"I Am Not As Good As I Once Was, But I Am As Good Once As I Ever Was". That is in some things; as you will find out.
Where You Were RaisedSylmar, California
Others NoticeMy eyes and eyelashes.
Skills/TalentsSinging and playing guitar.
Favorite FoodLasagne,Fajitas,NNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOO Sushi.
Favorite PlacesK.C.Plaza. Knuckleheads.
Subjects You Think AboutPlaying guitar and singing. Being with someone who enjoys singing and will join in.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am more of a homebody. So either I am there or maybe out to eat.
Life GoalsBasically just be happy with who and what I am.
SecretYou tell me yours and i'll tell you mine, or I'll tell you mine and you tell me yours.
Angela , 46, Female seeking Male, Independence, MO
Political AffiliationRepublican
Others Noticeeyes
marv15101 , 66, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Dating StatusReady to start lifes new chapter
More About MeI am kind, considerate, and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape gardening, fish hunt cook out an drank
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcareing, honest and trustworthy
Favorite Music50 60's Rock N Roll, Todays Country
Favorite TV Showshistory and science
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBlue Springs Mo.
Others NoticeFriendly, and honest
Favorite FoodGood BBQ
Favorite PlacesEurope, Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocializing with friends
Life GoalsHelping others be sucessful and developing strong relationships
Don , 68, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Where You Were Raisedon farm
Others NoticeNormal I clean up well

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)