Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huntsville, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Huntsville, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacob , 30, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep lol
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesI need to think about this one
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne,AR
Favorite Foodmexican and chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or sleep yeah....boring right?
SecretI can't think of any secrets
Kenneth , 60, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political AffiliationTELL YOU LATER
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedGEORGIA
Favorite PlacesTELL YOU LATER
Friday or Saturday Nights ITELL YOU LATER
theresa , 30, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Drinking Beer, Singing, Camping, Swimming, Spending Time With My Family, Writing, Football, I want to be the girl he's scared to lose; the one where he can't walk away from knowing she's mad at him, The one who can't fall asleep without her voice being the last one he hears. the one he can't live without
Political Affiliationhmmm
Favorite MusicDJ Stephonics
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesDORY
Favorite BooksDanse Macabre, The Killing Dance, The Laughing Corpse, Circus of the Damned, Divine Misdemeanors, Bloody Bones, Swallowing Darkness, Burnt Offerings, Laurell K Hamilton Anita Blake Series, The Girlfriend Book, Laurell K Hamilton
Favorite QuotesBite me. Fuck me running sideways. Damn it man. Kiss my ass. That sucks BIG monkey balls.
Where You Were RaisedTribune, Kansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
More About MeI do not date web cam girls! I am looking for companionship. Not fun and games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite.
Political AffiliationConservative. Somewhat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman, not a girl. I want someone who resides with in the states of Alabama or Georgia, only. I don't want a long distance pen pal. I want a relationship. Some one who understands that I go to spend time with my 8 year old child every weekend. Yes I am a very well respected father. She must be compatible and respect herself. I want a woman who at some point wants a child. I am looking to build a family in the future. I want some one who I can eventually see everyday, not log in to. . . . . .
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDual Survivors, America's Got Talent, Sports etc.
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Suspense, Independent Films etc.
Where You Were RaisedConservative, somewhat because of their business perspective.
Others NoticeMy sense of making things work out.
Skills/TalentsI have several talents.
Favorite FoodJersey Mike's Italian Sub Mike's way.
Favorite PlacesWashington DC
Subjects You Think AboutSeeing my child graduate from college.
Friday or Saturday Nights INetworking
Life GoalsMy goals and aspirations are in God's hands. I only do his will.
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedall over the united states
Others Noticethat im nice and sensitive and caring
ray , 69, Male seeking Male, Huntsville, TX
More About MeLoving, caring, genuine, serious minded, realist, CSGWM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlower gardening, home cooking, singing/playing gospel music
Political AffiliationAssoc. myself with Democrats but more for the person than the party
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, caring, loving, non-smoker, strong Christian qualities, CSGWM
Favorite MusicSouthern Gospel/Traditional Hymns, Country/Western, Opera, Semi-Classical, Movie tunes
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Law and Orders, 2 1/2 Men, Mike and Molly, Criminal Minds, and more
Favorite MoviesMysteries, all except war and horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily
Where You Were RaisedClute, Texas
Others NoticeOverall appearance
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Southern/Soul
Favorite PlacesHistorical sites (US), local Texas travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, concert, eating out, church activity
Life GoalsFind someone to share my life/love with, but not necessarily in a committed relationship as living together.
Troy Lucas , 58, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, TX
Dating StatusLooking for Miss Right even if its wrong.
More About MeIm caring, happy most the time, have a good sense of humor, love music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust being around good people
Political AffiliationFor the person not the party
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing sweet and real
Favorite MusicTexas country and blues
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesNever judge a man until you have walked a mile in his shoes, that way if he is an axxhole, your a mile away and you have his shoes.
Where You Were RaisedGalena Park , Texas
Others NoticeSalt and Pepper Hair,LOL, aging some I guess.
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesNew York Chicago
Subjects You Think AboutLife matters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at friends
Life GoalsTo just be happy with that special someone
SecretI love nice, friendly people.
Karen , 62, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, TX
Dating StatusLook No Further, I'm Here
More About MeWow. I am real, honest, sincere, sweet, very loveable, and very venture seeking. Love to travel and have fun and love to be with someone for all fun and enjoyment as well as serious, quiet times. I have a good sense of humor and will cheer you up. What can I say other than I am someone's gem.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do Geneology and working on a Geneology book for my siblings and crocheting an afghan right now.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest, sincere, sense of humor, dependable, kind and considerate and be loving and considerate. Someone who loves to travel and see new things and places. One who will not let you down. Someone who is respectful of women and a great kisser, lol!!
Favorite MusicCountry Music, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Lifetime Movies, Criminal Minds, Married with Children, World according to Jim,
Favorite MoviesChick flicks, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedKenton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsHaving fun and swimming and computer skills.
Favorite FoodShrimp, red potatoes, steamed broccoli, salads, steak, shish kabobs, eggrolls, ice cream
Favorite PlacesI would like to take a cruise to Alaska.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now-home
Life GoalsMy life goals are to finish my education, find a soulmate, and move up in my job. To better serve the Lord and get real healthy and maintain that health.
SecretI like Cowboys
Jordan , 21, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Dating StatusGood Ole Country Boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Work, College
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl that has a high respect for herself and will respect me and my decisions for the future.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, SportsCenter, Jim Rome Is Burning
Where You Were RaisedSmall town TN
Others NoticeProbably my personality...I am very outgoing and a gentleman (raised like a true southerner)
Favorite FoodI eat anything except some seafood....ill eat shrimp anyway it is prepared...and some fish if it is fried
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither chilling in my apartment wishing i had a girl to cuddle with or out with friends
Chloe , 75, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, AL
Political Affiliation---
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a mover. Life is to short not to enjoy each day rain or shine. There's a bucket list to be worked on. Either yours or mind. A true southern man.
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticeeyes & smile
SecretIf I tell it won't be a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)