Online Speed Dating » Singles in Homestead, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Homestead, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
felix , 50, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake love
Favorite MusicAll kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscover chanel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBasr all magazin
Others NoticeAll the time im happy
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAnother country
lizardo valdes , 43, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Dating StatusDIVERTIDO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescompartir con mi pareja una combersacion salir vicitar amigos hacer los q nos haria sentir a ambos feliz
Political Affiliationno tengo porq ninguna se vasa en la ayuda al humano por eso solo creo en dios
Who I Would Like to Meetbusco una mujer humilde de sentimientos buena de corazon q sepa respetar y cuidar lo q le ofresco q es amor.no me importa las cosas materiales para mi los sentimientos es lo mas importante porq lo demas sera agregado.busco a alguien q valore el amor por encima de todas las cosas q se respete e inspire respeto no soy aburrido me gusta divertirme pero el respeto es el todo en una relacion formal quiero a alguien sencilla y noble cincera
Favorite Musicvariada musica romantica rregueton salsa cacino merengue y otras mas
Favorite TV Showspeliculas de accion csi los humoriticos y algunos otros
Favorite Movieshay barios como accion siencia ficcion artes marciales deporte
Favorite Booksla biblia
Favorite Quotescita romantica a la luz de las velas o bajo nuestro precioso cielo estrellado a orilla del mar
Where You Were Raiseden el senor
Favorite Foodme encanta un arroz amarrillo con todo pero me gusta el marisco me facina el aguacate y el platano
Favorite Placesambos lugares para la ocacion q se presente
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien un lugar romantico mas familiar mas sociables donde no haya problemas
Life Goalsencontrar una buena mujer para comprometerme y casarme formar un hogar y tener una linda familia superarme cada dia por ser mejor de lo q soy y ser un profecional ah y muy importante aprender el idioma
Secretun secreto es un secreto para eso son los secreto pero mi secreto es ¿A?
Tavarus , 28, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeI am a very likeable perosn. I am very down to earth that keeps it real. Not with the bs though
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to play sports. I am a big football fanatic
Political AffiliationAny leader that raises military pay
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to know how to cook point blank. Thats the key to my heart.
Favorite Musicrap r&b hip hop pop
Favorite TV Showsmartin fresh prince first 48 law and order svu jamiee foxx natgeo
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookstime count of monte cristo anything by edgar allen poe
Where You Were Raisedatl shawty
Others NoticePeople typically notice my smile.
Favorite Foodsoul food is my ultimate favorite but i just love a bacon egg and cheese on toast. Butter on both sides lol
Favorite Placesanything other than ur typical chains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA club but hopefully we could be on a date
Life GoalsBecome a navy officer and play semi pro football
jim , 32, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Music
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeNice hair, face, and body.
Favorite Foodchicken pot pie:)
Favorite Placesthe keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt somewhere with music.
Jan , 67, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
More About Meloving and giving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschurch, fishing, bowling, grandchildren, traveling
Political Affiliationdont like to get into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfulrngentalrnlike to travel & do fun thingsrnnot controlingrnchristianrnenjoy holidaysrnloving & kind
Favorite Musicchristian, western, and oldies
Favorite TV Showsncis, game shows, lifetime
Favorite Moviesghost, erin brocovitch, ladder #9,roadhouse
Favorite Booksharliquin romance, christian stories
Where You Were Raisedhialeah
Others Noticefriendly, forgiving, and my smile
Skills/Talentsteach concealed weapons class, working with children
Favorite Foodseafood, cheesecake, meatloaf, (not real picky)
Favorite Placesred lobster, movies, walk in the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever comes along
Life Goalstravel, go on a cruise
Robert , 35, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeI am a very family guy. My kids are very important to me. Im looking for someone that wants to be in a relationship and not play games. Has goals and just wants to have a companionship.
Favorite Musicdance, country, classic rock,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n Order svu, deadlist catch, george lopez
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite PlacesI love the keys!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home with my kids or out with friends
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be for me and my children bottom line!
Ray , 61, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road Republican leaning a little to the right
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Classic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJersey Shore
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the Keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IMarlins Park
Life GoalsTo be happy
Eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeI am nice and verry respectfully , and search goals
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv okay soccer and others okay music and sing and much more
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNice the same as I do, and I would preffer the best my , as long of she is nice that's all it matters
Favorite MusicAny, but preffer country , romantic or soft rock and other
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksDifferent books and the bible
Where You Were RaisedOregon state u s a
Others NoticeI am nice, person ,
Favorite FoodAny as long if it's made with love , lol
Favorite PlacesJerusalem and others
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch , restaurant or playing music or playing soccer and or at home
Life GoalsGreat
Charley , 68, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Dating StatusI enjoy women!
More About MeDescribing me is tuff. I like things Electronic, and Mechanical. I am very protective about my loved ones. I am quiet, relaxed, don't like to fight or argue. I can't stand Dramatics. I try to be understanding and thoughtful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIO play my Guitars (3-of Them). I spend a lot of time on my computers (3 - of Them). Dining out and having some wine or beer. I pretty much enjoy staying at home where everything is safe, cozy, and secure.
Political AffiliationPolitics doesn't excite me, and right now I don't know whether I want to be on either party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who likes to be with me, and cook and clean the house. Enjoying loving/sex is very important to me because it brings a couple closer together. I like my special one to take interest in what I'm doing.
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary Channel, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Hawaii 5.0, Life On Top, and just about any action programming.
Favorite MoviesAction, military action, comedy, I don't like slow moving movies or TV programs.
Favorite BooksI usually find everything I want to read on the internet. I have never enjoyed reading a newspaper or most books. I kinda stick to Technical Books, and Computer usage or programming.
Favorite QuotesFor those that haven't served, the taste of freedom isn't true.nThis is from the US Military.
Where You Were RaisedRhode IKsland in a quiet New England town named Peace Dale.
Skills/TalentsAircraft Mechanic, Electronics Repair, Guitar Player, Problem solving Electrical or Mechanical
Favorite FoodA large thick tender steak with a sweet potato. I also enjoy seafood. I like to eat vegetables (salad) with Zesty Italian dressing. I love home made Hamburgers, but they can't be pre-pressed, I need them fresh made by hand.
Favorite PlacesI like to go places that are organized and quiet. I enjoy eating out, like Long Horn Steaks, Olive Garden, Mama Mia's Italian Restaurant, Red Lobster, and nIHOP. I also enjoy McDonald's, Burger King, and Pizza Hut.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the Vietnam War.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably dining out at a classy restaurant, or at home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo live for self improvement, and learning. It is said that when you stop learning you're dead.
SecretYes, with the right person at the proper time. If the relationship wasn't right i would withhold it.
bercher12 , 19, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeNo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetNo
Favorite MusicNo
Favorite TV ShowsNo
Favorite MoviesNo
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were Raisednowhere
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodNo
Favorite PlacesNo
Friday or Saturday Nights INo
Life GoalsNo

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (11)