Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsboro, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Hillsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 74, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Dating Statusactive, adventurous
More About MeHonest, trust worthy and very loyal to my partner, very affectionate and a caring person. I am a very active person don't watch much T V unless I am with someone then I like to cuddle and...... I am interest in a long term relationship not a short term one. I have one daughter and two grandchildren. I very much like traveling to just about anywhere. I am willing to relocaternA good sexual relationship that has true meaning and is truly intimate is very inportant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard work, darts, movies, travel and fishing I like to ride my Harley. Outdoors, camping, Overnight or weekend trips are nice, longer trips are much nicer. Like and watch just about all sports.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trust worthy and dedacated to a relationship
Favorite MusicAny, Neil Young, U2, Jim Morrison, Fleetwood Mac, Journey
Favorite TV ShowsMad Money, CSI: Miami
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, John Sandford, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedBeaverton, Oregon
Others Noticewillness to give and honest caring person
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodsteak seafood salads
Favorite PlacesMexico, Las Vegas Hawaii Beach Road trips
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out, darts, movie or at home or with friends
Life GoalsI would like to find someone that likes to do, or at least some of the things I like do live life to its fullest together. Someone with high set of values. What I don't want, is someone with mental, drugs or alcoholic issues. Social drinks are fine.I don't like living alone is there someone else out there that wants the same. It's very simple I just want to live life out with someone. I am affectionate, caring and very honest. I love to cuddle and be very very affectionate at night with my partner next to me.
SecretI don't have any
Tammy , 41, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, MO
Dating Statussweet good hearted lady
More About MeLove to have fun and laugh at good jokes. I am very sweet and very caring. I love to cook and pamper my man. I enjoy teaching kids about Jesus
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Tv and Movies, Zoo, Bbq's With Friends and Family, Yard Sales and Flea Markets
Political AffiliationI go on what Jesus would want
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful, funny, loving, caring, a real gentleman, a knight in shining armor, a hero, hunter fisherman camper, good daddy-husband material someone who will sit beside me in church
Favorite MusicChicago Band, 80's, Counntry, Bon Jovi, John Barry, Martina McBride, Elvis, Christina Aguilara
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, American Idol, Say Yes to the Dress, Whos line is it anyway, Jeopardy!, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in Time, Sense And Sensibility, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Titanic, Spies Like Us, Three Amigos, Airplane!, Twilight, Star Trek 4, Pride and Prejudice, Armageddon, Grease (1978)
Favorite BooksTwight Saga, Clan of the Cave Bear Earth's Children Series, Bible
Favorite QuotesThis here is an RV, Give me ham on 5 hold the mayo
Where You Were RaisedBonne Terre Mo
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodChicken Fettichini Alfredo
Favorite PlacesFiji, Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutTitanic, the Bible
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I know that is sad
Life GoalsI am going back to school in the fall to become a teacher
SecretI was born in Alaska. I am a big movie buff and love to learn about the Titanic
Janis , 59, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI love people, laughter, traveling, new adventures, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards (Texas Hold'em), traveling, casinos, Travel & Leisure
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to travel, hit Vegas and/or Laughlin. Someone who loves to laugh, enjoys people, plays cards.
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsBachelor, 48 Hours
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy energy
Favorite FoodI'm not very picky about food.
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go on a cruise.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraveling or home relaxing
Life GoalsI plan on attending court reporting school in January for 3 years as I have always wanted to do this and now that my only son is grown and living in Oregon with his family, I have the opportunity.
SecretI have more energy than most!
Algie , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to sing kariokie on the weekends and play pool but I do enjoy going out and just spending time with people. I do draw every now and then.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicRock-N-Roll, Country, R&B, Classical, Jaz, and some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSG1
Favorite MoviesAction, Advinture, Si Fi,
Favorite BooksText book from my college classes
Favorite Quotesyou don't like me now you sure won't like me latter
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Gervais Oregon
Others NoticeI make everyone smile
Favorite FoodPizza, Mountian Dew, Butterfingers
josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
More About Mei am a man who loves women and loves to play guitar and sing i love everyone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who loves me for me not because i am not who they want me to be. i am just a man and i am what i am.. nobody will ever change my ways.
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsi want to be free and love equally. life is supposed to be that way anyway dummy
Jilann , 54, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OR
Dating StatusSeeking my man
More About MeI am a genuine, God fearing woman with good morals and character. I have had my ups and downs like all of us. found new strength in all so carry no drama or baggage, never have really. I love the outdoors mostly sunny days and places.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, gardening , walking and playing with my new puppy, being in the sun ,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock, oldies, worshp
Favorite TV Shows20/20, ER room, lifetime movie channel,
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite Booksseveral, best author, Anne Rule
Favorite QuotesBe the change you want to see in the world
Where You Were Raisednorthwest
Others Noticefriendly/calm
Favorite FoodItalian, Asian, not much I don't like!
Favorite PlacesLaughlin, Hawaii, Eastern Oregon,nCaribbean, Bahamas, Lake Shasta
Subjects You Think AboutExercise, travel, friends/family
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with girlfriends or family get together. Movie or dinner out.
Life GoalsRetire and working on my bucket list
Secretsecret, tell you later!
Chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Dating StatusLooking for the best life has to offer.
More About MeI'm intelligent, passionate about life, and what it involves. I have a great sense of humor. I'm caring, charming, honest, a loyal.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who has the same and is for real. No bs just honesty.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Dexter, and House.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe viking process
Where You Were RaisedIn portland OR.
Others NoticeWell to be perfectly honest I seriously do not know. I'd say it's the eyes
Favorite FoodCuban
Favorite PlacesIt's all about the West coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool, movies maybe just relaxing watching tv at the house.
Life GoalsTo own my own resturaunt.
SecretIt would not be a secret if I told you.
55956 , 71, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeExploring new heights in life....I am into life and enjoy the company of a person who is not afraid to communicate....and he must be free to have a relationship.....I like a man over 5'8.....if this fits who you are let's talk. Non smoker and do not drink so any daily drinkers won't work for me. Could be with someone who has an occasional drink. I tend to be a spiritual person so no non believers please! Maybe new heights are on the horizon for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Crafts and Cooking
Political AffiliationConseritive
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, caring, loving
Favorite MusicBig Band Swing, Old Country
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes, communication.
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading watching TV or shopping
Life GoalsRetire and do some simple traveling
Sandra , 58, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OH
More About MeOh Boy this is hard. I love to laugh, love life and love my relationship with the Lord. I like helping people, like being involved with animals and nature, love to cook and spend time with family and friends. Love to cuddle, hold hands and share my time with someone special
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who feels good about himself but not egotistical. Someone who loves life and has a sense of humor. Be kind to others, like some sports, like children and animals and nature. Likes to be affectionate and romantic. And be honest.
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes, my hair and my smile
Favorite FoodSpaghetti or anything chocolate
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsbe happy and stay healthy and find someone to share my life with
Brent J LaFave , 50, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfly and build rc airplanes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)