Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisville, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Harrisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 73, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, RI
Dating Statusa real nice guy
More About MeI consider my self diffinte from every buddy around me as far as honesty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish,walking on the beach,cuddle, hug
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmost of all I look for honesty,sense of humor,easy to get along with I would really like to meet a sincere woman ,one that DON,T PLAY GAMES
Favorite Musiccountry music,regaee,rock and roll, classical
Favorite TV Showscsi, blue blood
Favorite Moviesjohn wayne movies
Favorite Booksdon,t like to read much
Favorite Quotesthis was from a friend gotter baby
Where You Were Raisedhere in RI
Others Noticethat am likeable
Skills/TalentsI have been a cross country truckdriver for 28 yrs now I,m retired also was a carpenter , a roofer, all around man
Favorite Foodliver and onion,s ,banana pudding
Favorite Placesflorida,montana
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights II,m always at home on Friday and Saturday night
Life GoalsI hope some day to be in business for my self
SecretI,m very passionate , respectful, honest, truthful
Robert , 68, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, WV
More About MeI am a very nice guy and I like to joke around and have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that is nice and that like to have fun and joke around with me
Favorite MusicElvis Presley Fan Club
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeThat I am good looking and nice to be around
Favorite Foodpotato chips
Favorite PlacesI don't have any right now
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsDont have any
dwayne , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, WV
More About Meim easygoing im honest ill tell u like it is i dont like fake peaple i like to enjoy my self whether its by a campfire with friends or at a nightclub.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish,and make some loving, 4 wheeler, Mudding
Political Affiliationha ha ha
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is isnt afraid to try new things and who is friendly and careing and who likes me for me
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Favorite Quotesf.u.b.a.r
Where You Were Raiseddoddrige co wva
Others Noticemy character im very easy going and easy to get along with
Skills/Talentsi have had alot of military training
Favorite Foodsteak dinner
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Subjects You Think Abouttoo much lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Imudding, and or possibly driving backroads just exploring
Life Goalsjust to keep on and enjoy life to its fullest
Secretn/a
Bette , 62, Female seeking Male, Harrisville, RI
More About Mei am an RN and have been for a very long time. i am a mother of 4 sons and have 4 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren. family is very important to me. i also have 2 brothers and 4 sisters that i love dearly.Work has consumed me for much of the more recent past and i am looking to change that and be more proactive in the realm of having fun and socializing. i would love to have3 someone to have a good time with , and who is not all about sex.....i am not against it but not with strangers, or new aquaintences so if you are all about hooking up, pass me by. thanks for your time...
Political Affiliationvote for person not the party
Who I Would Like to Meeti love an outdoor kind of guy, hard working, with an ability to balance fun /socializing with the same. someone that can appreciate a hard working lady with an understanding heart and kind manner. it is really important that he is financially independent and capable of having a good time,be it out camping or at a play/or formal gathering. you need to be a gentleman and not a game player, , if you are just move on by. thanks anyway..
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies, some classic rock, most anything except metal and rap
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, off the map, without a trace, private practice
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodlobster, most all seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob. at home :)
Life Goalsto be content and comfortable
SecretNOT NOW,LATER
Neil , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, RI
More About MeI believe in God. Go to church every Sunday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoin Collecting
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetGoing to church with me.
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsReady for Love
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything is fine.
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo meet my SOUL MATE
amy , 34, Female seeking Male, Harrisville, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPancreatectomy, Muscle Cars, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, Dirt track racing, Going to the Beach, 4 Wheeler Riding
Who I Would Like to Meeta funloving layed back guy not lazy though enjoys life..and family with kids..lol
Favorite Musicare you going to kiss me or not, Eminem, George Strait, Lady Antebellum, Taylor Swift, The Singing Cooks, Justin Bieber, Bill Engvall, Bret Michaels, Reba McEntire, Staind, Merle Haggard, Trace Adkins, Jake Owen, Gretchen Wilson, Rihanna, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsTexas Women, Supernatural, True Blood
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, The Lion King, Cars, Country Strong, Finding Nemo, Source Code, Rango, Toy Story, No Strings Attached, Team Twilight, Disney Pixar, Paul Walker, Vin Diesel, The Blind Side, The Twilight Saga, Step Brothers, Twilight Fans Giveaway, Safe House, Lady and the Tramp, Breaking Dawn, Ghost Rider, The Vow
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesmovies, hiking, bowling and enjoying company of family and friends...
Where You Were Raisedsome in s.c. and mostly wv.a
Others Noticemy eye s fo some reason..lol
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to watch movie go to dinner i like walks some hiking bowling just some fun activities and spending time with my kids and family love holidays..lol
Neil , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, RI
More About MeI am a God fearing man. I look for the same in a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoin Collecting
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and Devoted.
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite MoviesAbbott and Costello
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBurrillville,and Pawtucket
Others NoticeMy Eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything.
Favorite PlacesFishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV
Life GoalsHave a soulmate and get married.
jimmy , 39, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, MI
More About MeDown to earth, Compassionate, Passionate, Loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Gardening, Movies, Galaga
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to find someone to share life with, someone i can trust
Favorite MusicRock, country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Pawn Stars on History
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookscommon sense, Glen Beck
Where You Were RaisedFlint,MI
Others Noticemy eyes and my laugh
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite PlacesWork in Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT Home, Hunting or Fishing
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest, and to be able to share it with someone special
charlie , 41, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, RI
Favorite Musiccountry, r&b 80,s rock little of of everthing
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesaction
BEAU , 60, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, WV
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg,WV.
Others Noticemy sense of humor!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)